Northwestern State

Northwestern State

2-2 (0-0 Southland)

RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Binghamton 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 17 vs Binghamton 9 - 1
Sun, Feb 18 vs Binghamton 10 - 3
Tue, Feb 20 at UL Monroe 11 - 6
Fri, Feb 23 vs Pennsylvania   moved from 2/25, impending weather
Fri, Feb 23 vs Pennsylvania  
Sat, Feb 24 vs Pennsylvania  
Tue, Feb 27 at Louisiana Tech  
Fri, Mar 2 at Little Rock  
Sat, Mar 3 at Little Rock  
Sun, Mar 4 at Little Rock  
Tue, Mar 6 at Texas A&M  
Wed, Mar 7 at Texas A&M  
Fri, Mar 9 at Nicholls  
Sat, Mar 10 at Nicholls  
Sun, Mar 11 at Nicholls  
Tue, Mar 13 vs UL Monroe  
Fri, Mar 16 at Nebraska  
Sat, Mar 17 at Nebraska  
Sun, Mar 18 at Nebraska  
Tue, Mar 20 vs Louisiana Tech  
Fri, Mar 23 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sat, Mar 24 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sun, Mar 25 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Tue, Mar 27 at Lamar  
Thu, Mar 29 at Central Arkansas  
Fri, Mar 30 at Central Arkansas  
Sat, Mar 31 at Central Arkansas  
Fri, Apr 6 vs Stephen F. Austin  
Sat, Apr 7 vs Stephen F. Austin  
Sun, Apr 8 vs Stephen F. Austin  
Tue, Apr 10 at Lamar  
Fri, Apr 13 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Sat, Apr 14 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Sun, Apr 15 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Tue, Apr 17 vs Lamar  
Wed, Apr 18 vs Little Rock  
Fri, Apr 20 at McNeese  
Sat, Apr 21 at McNeese  
Sun, Apr 22 at McNeese  
Tue, Apr 24 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Wed, Apr 25 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Fri, Apr 27 vs Houston Baptist  
Sat, Apr 28 vs Houston Baptist  
Sun, Apr 29 vs Houston Baptist  
Fri, May 4 at Incarnate Word  
Sat, May 5 at Incarnate Word  
Sun, May 6 at Incarnate Word  
Tue, May 8 vs Grambling  
Fri, May 11 vs Abilene Christian  
Sat, May 12 vs Abilene Christian  
Sun, May 13 vs Abilene Christian  
Tue, May 15 at LSU  
Thu, May 17 at New Orleans  
Fri, May 18 at New Orleans  
Sat, May 19 at New Orleans  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News