Northwestern State

Northwestern State

(Southland)

RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Houston  
Sat, Feb 16 at Houston  
Sun, Feb 17 at Houston  
Wed, Feb 20 vs LSU  
Fri, Feb 22 vs Southern  
Sat, Feb 23 vs Southern  
Sun, Feb 24 vs Southern  
Tue, Feb 26 vs UL Monroe  
Fri, Mar 1 vs Little Rock  
Sat, Mar 2 vs Little Rock  
Sun, Mar 3 vs Little Rock  
Tue, Mar 5 at Louisiana Tech  
Sat, Mar 9 at Abilene Christian  
Sun, Mar 10 at Abilene Christian  
Mon, Mar 11 at Abilene Christian  
Fri, Mar 15 vs New Orleans  
Sat, Mar 16 vs New Orleans  
Sun, Mar 17 vs New Orleans  
Tue, Mar 19 at Louisiana  
Fri, Mar 22 vs Lamar  
Sat, Mar 23 vs Lamar  
Sun, Mar 24 vs Lamar  
Fri, Mar 29 at Houston Baptist  
Sat, Mar 30 at Houston Baptist  
Sun, Mar 31 at Houston Baptist  
Tue, Apr 2 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Tue, Apr 2 vs LSU-Alexandria  
Wed, Apr 3 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Fri, Apr 5 vs Nicholls  
Sat, Apr 6 vs Nicholls  
Sun, Apr 7 vs Nicholls  
Tue, Apr 9 at UL Monroe  
Fri, Apr 12 at Southeastern Louisiana  
Sat, Apr 13 at Southeastern Louisiana  
Sun, Apr 14 at Southeastern Louisiana  
Thu, Apr 18 vs McNeese  
Fri, Apr 19 vs McNeese  
Sat, Apr 20 vs McNeese  
Tue, Apr 23 at Arkansas  
Wed, Apr 24 at Arkansas  
Fri, Apr 26 at Stephen F. Austin  
Sat, Apr 27 at Stephen F. Austin  
Sun, Apr 28 at Stephen F. Austin  
Tue, Apr 30 vs Louisiana Tech  
Fri, May 3 vs Grambling  
Sat, May 4 vs Grambling  
Sun, May 5 vs Grambling  
Fri, May 10 vs Incarnate Word  
Sat, May 11 vs Incarnate Word  
Sun, May 12 vs Incarnate Word  
Tue, May 14 at UL Monroe  
Thu, May 16 at Sam Houston State  
Fri, May 17 at Sam Houston State  
Sat, May 18 at Sam Houston State  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News