Notre Dame

11-2 (3-0 Atlantic Coast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at UAB 4 - 2
Sat, Feb 15 at UAB 10 - 7
Sun, Feb 16 at UAB 9 - 3
Thu, Feb 20 vs Incarnate Word   CCD, inclement weather (Alamo Irish Classic, San Antonio, TX)
Fri, Feb 21 vs Incarnate Word 12 - 1 Alamo Irish Classic, San Antonio, TX
Sat, Feb 22 vs Toledo 9 - 2 Alamo Irish Classic, San Antonio, TX
Sat, Feb 22 vs UTSA 4 - 1 Alamo Irish Classic, San Antonio, TX
Fri, Feb 28 at Presbyterian 13 - 5
Sat, Feb 29 at Presbyterian 10 - 4
Sun, Mar 1 at Presbyterian 9 - 0
Fri, Mar 6 at North Carolina 8 - 5
Sat, Mar 7 at North Carolina 11 - 8
Sun, Mar 8 at North Carolina 14 - 8
Wed, Mar 11 at Radford 9 - 8
Fri, Mar 13 at Louisville   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Louisville   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Louisville   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 vs Western Michigan   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Clemson   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Clemson   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Clemson   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs Kent State   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 vs Kent State   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Pittsburgh   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Pittsburgh   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Pittsburgh   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 at Chicago State   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Miami   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Miami   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Miami   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at Michigan State   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Florida State   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Florida State   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Florida State   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs Northwestern   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 vs Chicago State   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at Virginia Tech   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Virginia Tech   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Virginia Tech   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Valparaiso   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Wake Forest   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Wake Forest   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Wake Forest   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 vs Indiana   CCD (Indianapolis, IN (Victory Field))
Fri, May 1 vs Boston College   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Boston College   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Boston College   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Central Michigan   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Central Michigan   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs Central Michigan   CCD
Tue, May 12 at Northwestern   CCD
Thu, May 14 at NC State   CCD
Fri, May 15 at NC State   CCD
Sat, May 16 at NC State   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News