Today's Scores
Notre Dame

Notre Dame

26-32 (10-20 ACC)

RPI122
SOS42
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Lafayette 10 - 2 Alamo Irish Classic, San Antonio, TX
Sat, Feb 18 vs Saint Louis 8 - 6 Alamo Irish Classic, San Antonio, TX
Sat, Feb 18 vs Incarnate Word 12 - 10 Alamo Irish Classic, San Antonio, TX
Sun, Feb 19 at Saint Louis 8 - 3 Alamo Irish Classic, San Antonio, TX
Thu, Feb 23 vs UC Irvine 18 - 4 Tony Gwynn Classic, San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 24 at San Diego 6 - 2 Tony Gwynn Classic, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 25 at San Diego State 7 - 6 Tony Gwynn Classic, San Diego, CA
Fri, Mar 3 vs Maryland 4 - 3 USA Baseball-Irish Classic, Cary, NC
Sat, Mar 4 vs UMass Lowell 8 - 0 USA Baseball-Irish Classic, Cary, NC
Sat, Mar 4 vs Rhode Island 8 - 4 USA Baseball-Irish Classic, Cary, NC
Sun, Mar 5 vs Monmouth 4 - 0 USA Baseball-Irish Classic, Cary, NC
Fri, Mar 10 at Clemson 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 11 at Clemson 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 12 at Clemson 4 - 0
Tue, Mar 14 at Davidson 2 - 0
Fri, Mar 17 at Pittsburgh 10 - 5
Fri, Mar 17 at Pittsburgh Postponed to 3/18, inclement weather (moved from 3/19, impending weather)
Sat, Mar 18 at Pittsburgh Postponed to 3/19, inclement weather (makeup of 3/17 game)
Sun, Mar 19 at Pittsburgh 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 19 at Pittsburgh 2 - 1 makeup of 3/18 game
Tue, Mar 21 vs Northern Illinois 12 - 1
Wed, Mar 22 vs Toledo Postponed to 4/12, cold
Fri, Mar 24 vs Florida State 8 - 2
Fri, Mar 24 vs Florida State 8 - 3 moved from 3/26, impending weather
Sat, Mar 25 vs Florida State 5 - 1
Tue, Mar 28 vs Chicago State 7 - 4
Fri, Mar 31 vs NC State 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 1 vs NC State 2 - 1
Sun, Apr 2 vs NC State 9 - 2
Tue, Apr 4 at Michigan 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 7 vs Georgia Tech 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 8 vs Georgia Tech 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 9 vs Georgia Tech 9 - 6
Tue, Apr 11 vs Michigan State 2 - 1
Wed, Apr 12 vs Toledo 8 - 3 makeup of 3/22 game
Fri, Apr 14 at Wake Forest 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 15 at Wake Forest 13 - 7
Sun, Apr 16 at Wake Forest 5 - 1
Tue, Apr 18 at Central Michigan 8 - 3 Detroit, MI (Comerica Park)
Wed, Apr 19 vs Illinois State 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 21 at Virginia 14 - 4
Fri, Apr 21 at Virginia 8 - 2 moved from 4/23, impending weather
Sat, Apr 22 at Virginia 9 - 0
Tue, Apr 25 vs Valparaiso 10 - 3
Wed, Apr 26 vs Eastern Michigan 5 - 0
Fri, Apr 28 vs Duke 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 28 vs Duke 14 - 1 moved from 4/30, impending weather
Sat, Apr 29 vs Duke 3 - 2
Tue, May 2 vs Northwestern 3 - 2
Fri, May 5 vs Louisville 2 - 0
Sat, May 6 vs Louisville 5 - 1
Sun, May 7 vs Louisville 9 - 4
Fri, May 12 vs Austin Peay 5 - 2
Sat, May 13 vs Austin Peay 7 - 2
Sun, May 14 vs Austin Peay 5 - 3
Tue, May 16 vs Western Michigan 10 - 2
Thu, May 18 at Boston College 6 - 2
Fri, May 19 at Boston College 10 - 9
Sat, May 20 at Boston College 8 - 7
Wed, May 24 at Florida State 5 - 3 ACC Tournament, Game 4, Louisville, KY
Thu, May 25 vs Louisville 10 - 3 ACC Tournament, Game 8, Louisville, KY

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 26-32
Home 18-9
Away 4-15
Neutral 4-8
Conference 10-20
Non-Conf 16-12
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 122 0.5121
Non-Conf RPI 139
SOS 42
Non-Conf SOS 200
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-16
26-50 2-3
51-100 7-6
101-200 8-6
201+ 8-1