Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Radford

15-33 ( 8-15 Big South Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at South Alabama 6 - 5 South Alabama Invitational, Mobile, AL
Sat, Feb 19 at Tennessee Tech 10 - 5 South Alabama Invitational, Mobile, AL
Sun, Feb 20 vs Oral Roberts 7 - 5 South Alabama Invitational, Mobile, AL
Tue, Feb 22 at Davidson 6 - 4
Fri, Feb 25 vs Bucknell 15 - 2
Sat, Feb 26 vs Bucknell 2 - 1
Sun, Feb 27 vs Bucknell 10 - 2
Tue, Mar 1 vs Liberty 11 - 3
Fri, Mar 4 vs UMES 8 - 2
Sat, Mar 5 vs UMES 6 - 3
Sun, Mar 6 vs UMES 9 - 6
Mon, Mar 7 vs Holy Cross 10 - 5
Wed, Mar 9 vs East Carolina 7 - 5
Fri, Mar 11 vs Saint Joseph's 10 - 4
Fri, Mar 11 vs Saint Joseph's 14 - 12
Sun, Mar 13 vs Saint Joseph's   Canceled
Tue, Mar 15 at East Tennessee State 11 - 4
Fri, Mar 18 at Charleston Southern 9 - 8
Sat, Mar 19 at Charleston Southern 13 - 3
Sun, Mar 20 at Charleston Southern 6 - 5
Tue, Mar 22 at Virginia Tech 10 - 3
Fri, Mar 25 vs USC Upstate 3 - 1
Fri, Mar 25 vs USC Upstate 9 - 1
Sat, Mar 26 vs USC Upstate 10 - 7
Tue, Mar 29 at East Tennessee State 14 - 9
Wed, Mar 30 vs VMI 12 - 11
Fri, Apr 1 at Winthrop 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 2 at Winthrop 10 - 2
Sun, Apr 3 at Winthrop 18 - 2
Fri, Apr 8 vs Gardner-Webb 12 - 2
Sat, Apr 9 vs Gardner-Webb 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 10 vs Gardner-Webb 14 - 3
Tue, Apr 12 vs Davidson 13 - 9
Thu, Apr 14 at High Point 15 - 5
Fri, Apr 15 at High Point 14 - 1
Sat, Apr 16 at High Point 3 - 0
Wed, Apr 20 vs Virginia Tech 13 - 8
Fri, Apr 22 vs UNC Asheville 9 - 7
Sat, Apr 23 vs UNC Asheville 25 - 8
Sun, Apr 24 vs UNC Asheville 12 - 2
Tue, Apr 26 vs East Tennessee State 8 - 6
Fri, Apr 29 at NC State 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 30 at NC State 10 - 0
Sun, May 1 at NC State 11 - 4
Sat, May 7 at Navy   Canceled
Sat, May 7 at Navy   Canceled
Sun, May 8 at Navy   Canceled
Fri, May 13 vs Longwood 5 - 2
Sat, May 14 vs Longwood 10 - 6
Sun, May 15 vs Longwood 6 - 5
Thu, May 19 at Campbell 12 - 4
Fri, May 20 at Campbell 14 - 7
Sat, May 21 at Campbell   Canceled

By The Numbers

Record
Overall15-33
Home11-16
Away3-16
Neutral1-1
Conference8-15
Non-Conf7-18
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2580.4364
Non-Conf RPI264
SOS164
Non-Conf SOS186
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-3
26-500-4
51-1001-5
101-2004-8
201+10-13

Team News