Radford

Radford

(Big South)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at North Florida
Fri, Feb 16 at Jacksonville
Sat, Feb 17 at North Florida
Sat, Feb 17 at Jacksonville
Sun, Feb 18 at Jacksonville
Sun, Feb 18 at North Florida
Tue, Feb 20 at Elon
Fri, Feb 23 at Jacksonville State
Sat, Feb 24 at Jacksonville State
Sun, Feb 25 at Jacksonville State
Tue, Feb 27 at Virginia Tech
Fri, Mar 2 vs Maryland Coastal Carolina Classic, Conway, SC
Sat, Mar 3 vs Ball State Coastal Carolina Classic, Conway, SC
Sun, Mar 4 at Coastal Carolina Coastal Carolina Classic, Conway, SC
Tue, Mar 6 at William & Mary
Wed, Mar 7 at William & Mary
Fri, Mar 9 vs Youngstown State
Sat, Mar 10 vs Youngstown State
Sun, Mar 11 vs Youngstown State
Tue, Mar 13 vs Manhattan
Wed, Mar 14 vs Manhattan
Fri, Mar 16 vs UNC Asheville
Sat, Mar 17 vs UNC Asheville
Sun, Mar 18 vs UNC Asheville
Tue, Mar 20 at VMI
Fri, Mar 23 at High Point
Sat, Mar 24 at High Point
Sun, Mar 25 at High Point
Tue, Mar 27 vs VMI
Thu, Mar 29 vs Gardner-Webb
Fri, Mar 30 vs Gardner-Webb
Sat, Mar 31 vs Gardner-Webb
Tue, Apr 3 vs Appalachian State
Wed, Apr 4 at East Tennessee State
Fri, Apr 6 at Longwood
Sat, Apr 7 at Longwood
Sun, Apr 8 at Longwood
Wed, Apr 11 at Virginia
Fri, Apr 13 at Winthrop
Sat, Apr 14 at Winthrop
Sun, Apr 15 at Winthrop
Tue, Apr 17 vs Virginia Tech
Fri, Apr 20 vs Charleston Southern
Sat, Apr 21 vs Charleston Southern
Sun, Apr 22 vs Charleston Southern
Tue, Apr 24 vs East Tennessee State
Fri, Apr 27 vs Presbyterian
Sat, Apr 28 vs Presbyterian
Sun, Apr 29 vs Presbyterian
Fri, May 4 at Georgia Tech
Sat, May 5 at Georgia Tech
Sun, May 6 at Georgia Tech
Tue, May 8 at Wake Forest
Fri, May 11 at Liberty
Sat, May 12 at Liberty
Sun, May 13 at Liberty
Tue, May 15 at Appalachian State
Thu, May 17 vs Campbell
Fri, May 18 vs Campbell
Sat, May 19 vs Campbell

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.