Radford

16-34 (7-16 Big South)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Georgia Tech 21 - 8
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat, Feb 17 at Georgia Tech 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Sun, Feb 18 at Georgia Tech 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Fri, Feb 23 vs Le Moyne 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 vs Le Moyne 19 - 2
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 vs Le Moyne 19 - 3
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Tue, Feb 27 vs Virginia Tech 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 vs Long Island 18 - 4
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 vs Long Island 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 vs Long Island 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 at Georgia Southern 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Statesboro, J.I. Clements Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 at Georgia Southern 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Statesboro, J.I. Clements Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 at Georgia Southern 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Statesboro, J.I. Clements Stadium
Tue, Mar 12 vs Notre Dame 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Wed, Mar 13 vs Notre Dame 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 vs Marist 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 vs Marist 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 vs Marist 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 at VMI 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Lexington, Va., Gray-Minor Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 vs USC Upstate 15 - 5
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 vs USC Upstate 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 vs USC Upstate 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 at James Madison 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Harrisonburg, Va., Eagle Field at Veterans Memorial Park
Thu, Mar 28 at High Point 2 - 1
Win Prob.
High Point, N.C., Williard Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 at High Point 14 - 4
Win Prob.
High Point, N.C., Williard Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 at High Point 3 - 2
Win Prob.
High Point, N.C., Williard Stadium
Tue, Apr 2 vs James Madison   CANCELED
Fri, Apr 5 at Presbyterian 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Clinton, SC
Sat, Apr 6 at Presbyterian 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Clinton, SC
Sun, Apr 7 at Presbyterian 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Clinton, SC
Tue, Apr 9 vs East Tennessee State   Canceled
Fri, Apr 12 vs UNC Asheville 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 vs UNC Asheville 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 vs UNC Asheville 13 - 9
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Tue, Apr 16 at Virginia Tech 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Blacksburg, Va., English Field at Atlantic Union Bank Park
Wed, Apr 17 at East Tennessee State 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Johnson City, TN, Thomas Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 at UNC Greensboro 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Greensboro, N.C., UNCG Baseball Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 at UNC Greensboro 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Greensboro, N.C., UNCG Baseball Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 at UNC Greensboro 17 - 1
Win Prob.
Greensboro, N.C., UNCG Baseball Stadium
Wed, Apr 24 at Queens (NC) 22 - 5
Win Prob.
Charlotte, N.C., The Stick Williams Dream Fields
Fri, Apr 26 vs Gardner-Webb 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 vs Gardner-Webb 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 vs Gardner-Webb 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Sat, May 4 at Winthrop   Postponed
Sun, May 5 at Winthrop 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Rock Hill, SC, The Winthrop Ballpark
Sun, May 5 at Winthrop 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Rock Hill, SC, The Winthrop Ballpark
Fri, May 10 at Charleston Southern 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Charleston, S.C., Nielsen Field @ CSU Ballpark
Sat, May 11 at Charleston Southern 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Charleston, S.C., Nielsen Field @ CSU Ballpark
Sun, May 12 at Charleston Southern 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Charleston, S.C., Nielsen Field @ CSU Ballpark
Tue, May 14 vs VMI 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Thu, May 16 vs Longwood 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Fri, May 17 vs Longwood 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium
Fri, May 17 vs Longwood 12 - 11
Win Prob.
Radford, Va., Sherman Carter Memorial Stadium

By The Numbers

Record
Overall16-34
Home12-13
Away4-21
Neutral0-0
Conference7-16
Non-Conf9-18
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2550.4442
Non-Conf RPI226
SOS165
Non-Conf SOS135
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-8
26-501-6
51-1004-11
101-20011-9
201+0-0

Team News