Radford

9-8 (0-0 Big South Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at North Carolina Central 12 - 2
Sat, Feb 15 at North Carolina Central 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 16 at North Carolina Central 9 - 5
Tue, Feb 18 at Liberty   PPD to 2/19, impending weather
Wed, Feb 19 at Liberty 4 - 2 makeup of 2/18 game
Fri, Feb 21 at Mercer 9 - 2
Sat, Feb 22 at Mercer 6 - 1
Sun, Feb 23 at Mercer 7 - 6
Tue, Feb 25 at Virginia Tech 3 - 2 moved from 2/26, impending weather
Fri, Feb 28 at Georgia Southern 8 - 0
Sat, Feb 29 at Georgia Southern 4 - 2
Sun, Mar 1 at Georgia Southern 19 - 2
Tue, Mar 3 vs Norfolk State 14 - 8
Fri, Mar 6 vs Canisius 14 - 6
Sat, Mar 7 vs Canisius 8 - 2
Sun, Mar 8 vs Canisius 12 - 2
Tue, Mar 10 vs George Mason 14 - 9
Wed, Mar 11 vs Notre Dame 9 - 8
Fri, Mar 13 at Longwood   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Longwood   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Longwood   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 at VMI   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 vs VMI   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Presbyterian   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Presbyterian   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Presbyterian   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at High Point   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at High Point   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at High Point   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 at East Tennessee State   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 vs Marshall   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Gardner-Webb   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Gardner-Webb   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Gardner-Webb   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs Virginia Tech   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 vs Campbell   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Campbell   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Campbell   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 at Virginia   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at USC Upstate   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at USC Upstate   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at USC Upstate   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs UNC Asheville   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs UNC Asheville   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs UNC Asheville   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 vs East Tennessee State   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs St. Bonaventure   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs St. Bonaventure   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs St. Bonaventure   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs Charleston Southern   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Charleston Southern   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs Charleston Southern   CCD
Tue, May 12 vs Liberty   CCD
Thu, May 14 at Winthrop   CCD
Fri, May 15 at Winthrop   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Winthrop   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News