Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Valparaiso

4-6 (0-0 Missouri Valley)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Alabama State 16 - 5
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sat, Feb 17 at Alabama State 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sat, Feb 17 at Alabama State 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sun, Feb 18 at Alabama State 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Fri, Feb 23 at Alabama 14 - 2
Win Prob.
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sat, Feb 24 at Alabama 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sun, Feb 25 at Alabama 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Fri, Mar 1 at Elon 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Elon, N.C., Latham Park
Sat, Mar 2 at Elon 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Elon, N.C., Latham Park
Sun, Mar 3 vs Binghamton 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Winston-Salem, NC
Tue, Mar 5 at Jacksonville   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 at The Citadel   Charleston, S.C., Joseph P. Riley, Jr. Park
Sat, Mar 9 at The Citadel   Charleston, S.C., Joseph P. Riley, Jr. Park
Sun, Mar 10 at The Citadel   Charleston, S.C., Joseph P. Riley, Jr. Park
Tue, Mar 12 at Gardner-Webb   BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 at Campbell   BUIES CREEK, Jim Perry Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 at Campbell   BUIES CREEK, Jim Perry Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 at Campbell   BUIES CREEK, Jim Perry Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 vs Ball State   Valparaiso, Ind.
Fri, Mar 22 at Southern Illinois   Carbondale, IL, Itchy Jones Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 at Southern Illinois   Carbondale, IL, Itchy Jones Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 at Southern Illinois   Carbondale, IL, Itchy Jones Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 at Vanderbilt   Nashville, Tenn.
Fri, Mar 29 vs Bradley   Valparaiso, IN, Emory G. Bauer Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs Bradley   Valparaiso, IN, Emory G. Bauer Field
Sun, Mar 31 vs Bradley   Valparaiso, IN, Emory G. Bauer Field
Tue, Apr 2 vs Milwaukee   Valparaiso, Ind., Emory Bauer Field
Wed, Apr 3 at Purdue   West Lafayette, Ind., Alexander Field
Fri, Apr 5 at Illinois State   Normal, Ill., Duffy Bass Field
Sat, Apr 6 at Illinois State   Normal, Ill., Duffy Bass Field
Sun, Apr 7 at Illinois State   Normal, Ill., Duffy Bass Field
Tue, Apr 9 at Milwaukee   Franklin, Wis., Franklin Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs Belmont   Valparaiso, Ind., Emory G. Bauer Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs Belmont   Valparaiso, Ind., Emory G. Bauer Field
Sun, Apr 14 vs Belmont   Valparaiso, Ind., Emory G. Bauer Field
Tue, Apr 16 at Notre Dame   South Bend, IN
Fri, Apr 19 vs Missouri State   Valparaiso, Ind.
Sat, Apr 20 vs Missouri State   Valparaiso, Ind.
Sun, Apr 21 vs Missouri State   Valparaiso, Ind.
Tue, Apr 23 at Northern Illinois   DeKalb, Ill., Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Fri, Apr 26 at Illinois-Chicago   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 at Illinois-Chicago   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 at Illinois-Chicago   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Tue, Apr 30 at Western Michigan   Kalamazoo, Mich., Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field
Fri, May 3 vs Evansville   Valparaiso, IN
Sat, May 4 vs Evansville   Valparaiso, IN
Sun, May 5 vs Evansville   Valparaiso, IN
Tue, May 7 vs Western Michigan   Valparaiso, Ind.
Fri, May 10 at Murray State   Murray, Ky. , Johnny Reagan Field
Sat, May 11 at Murray State   Murray, Ky. , Johnny Reagan Field
Sun, May 12 at Murray State   Murray, Ky. , Johnny Reagan Field
Tue, May 14 at Northwestern   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Thu, May 16 vs Indiana State   Valparaiso, Ind.
Fri, May 17 vs Indiana State   Valparaiso, Ind.
Sat, May 18 vs Indiana State   Valparaiso, Ind.

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News