Butler
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Lehigh 12 - 1 Hughes Bros. Challenge, Wilmington, NC
Sat, Feb 17 at UNC Wilmington 6 - 2 Hughes Bros. Challenge, Wilmington, NC
Sat, Feb 17 vs Lehigh 15 - 6 Hughes Bros. Challenge, Wilmington, NC
Sun, Feb 18 vs Eastern Kentucky 6 - 5 Hughes Bros. Challenge, Wilmington, NC
Fri, Feb 23 vs George Mason 5 - 4 Lexington, SC
Sat, Feb 24 at George Mason 12 - 1 Lexington, SC
Sat, Feb 24 vs George Mason 5 - 3 Lexington, SC
Sun, Feb 25 at George Mason 3 - 0 7 innings, rain (Lexington, SC)
Fri, Mar 2 at Saint Peter's   Osceola, FL
Sat, Mar 3 at Pittsburgh   Osceola, FL
Sun, Mar 4 at Saint Peter's   Osceola, FL
Fri, Mar 9 vs Fort Wayne  
Sat, Mar 10 vs Fort Wayne  
Sun, Mar 11 vs Fort Wayne  
Tue, Mar 13 at Northern Kentucky  
Wed, Mar 14 vs Ball State  
Fri, Mar 16 at Western Michigan  
Sat, Mar 17 at Western Michigan  
Sun, Mar 18 at Western Michigan  
Tue, Mar 20 at Dayton  
Wed, Mar 21 vs DePauw  
Fri, Mar 23 vs Valparaiso  
Sat, Mar 24 vs Valparaiso  
Sun, Mar 25 vs Valparaiso  
Tue, Mar 27 vs Anderson (IN)  
Thu, Mar 29 at Indiana  
Fri, Mar 30 at Indiana  
Sat, Mar 31 at Indiana  
Tue, Apr 3 vs Northern Kentucky  
Fri, Apr 6 at Creighton  
Sat, Apr 7 at Creighton  
Sun, Apr 8 at Creighton  
Tue, Apr 10 at Fort Wayne  
Wed, Apr 11 vs Morehead State  
Fri, Apr 13 at Villanova  
Sat, Apr 14 at Villanova  
Sun, Apr 15 at Villanova  
Tue, Apr 17 at Eastern Illinois  
Fri, Apr 20 vs Seton Hall  
Sat, Apr 21 vs Seton Hall  
Sun, Apr 22 vs Seton Hall  
Tue, Apr 24 at Indiana-Kokomo  
Wed, Apr 25 vs Miami (OH)  
Sat, Apr 28 vs Illinois State  
Sun, Apr 29 at Illinois State  
Tue, May 1 vs Indiana State  
Fri, May 4 vs Xavier  
Sat, May 5 vs Xavier  
Sun, May 6 vs Xavier  
Wed, May 9 vs Toledo  
Fri, May 11 vs Georgetown  
Sat, May 12 vs Georgetown  
Sun, May 13 vs Georgetown  
Tue, May 15 at Eastern Michigan  
Thu, May 17 at St. John's  
Fri, May 18 at St. John's  
Sat, May 19 at St. John's  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News