Butler
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Rider   Lexington, SC
Sat, Feb 16 at Rider   Lexington, SC
Sun, Feb 17 at Rider   Lexington, SC
Fri, Feb 22 at Rutgers   New Orleans Tournament, New Orleans, LA
Sat, Feb 23 at Chicago State   New Orleans Tournament, New Orleans, LA
Sun, Feb 24 at New Orleans   New Orleans Tournament, New Orleans, LA
Wed, Feb 27 at Indiana  
Fri, Mar 1 at Saint Peter's   Osceola, FL
Sat, Mar 2 at Central Michigan   Osceola, FL
Sat, Mar 2 at Pittsburgh   Florida Classic, Kissimmee, FL
Sun, Mar 3 at Hofstra   Osceola, FL
Tue, Mar 5 vs Anderson (IN)  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Purdue Fort Wayne  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Purdue Fort Wayne  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Purdue Fort Wayne  
Tue, Mar 12 at North Alabama  
Wed, Mar 13 at Alabama A&M  
Fri, Mar 15 vs Western Michigan  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Western Michigan  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Western Michigan  
Tue, Mar 19 at Eastern Illinois  
Wed, Mar 20 vs Eastern Michigan  
Fri, Mar 22 at Valparaiso  
Sat, Mar 23 at Valparaiso  
Sun, Mar 24 at Valparaiso  
Tue, Mar 26 at Northern Kentucky  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Southern Illinois  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Southern Illinois  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Southern Illinois  
Tue, Apr 2 at Dayton  
Fri, Apr 5 vs St. John's  
Sat, Apr 6 vs St. John's  
Sun, Apr 7 vs St. John's  
Tue, Apr 9 at Ball State  
Fri, Apr 12 vs Creighton  
Sat, Apr 13 vs Creighton  
Sun, Apr 14 vs Creighton  
Tue, Apr 16 at Purdue  
Thu, Apr 18 at Xavier  
Fri, Apr 19 at Xavier  
Sat, Apr 20 at Xavier  
Tue, Apr 23 vs Northern Kentucky  
Wed, Apr 24 vs Indiana-Kokomo  
Fri, Apr 26 at Seton Hall  
Sat, Apr 27 at Seton Hall  
Sun, Apr 28 at Seton Hall  
Tue, Apr 30 at Purdue Fort Wayne  
Fri, May 3 vs Villanova  
Sat, May 4 vs Villanova  
Sun, May 5 vs Villanova  
Wed, May 8 at Toledo  
Fri, May 10 at Air Force  
Sat, May 11 at Air Force  
Sun, May 12 at Air Force  
Tue, May 14 vs Eastern Illinois  
Thu, May 16 at Georgetown  
Fri, May 17 at Georgetown  
Sat, May 18 at Georgetown  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News