Butler

20-35 (5-16 Big East)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Florida State 11 - 0
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at Florida State   Canceled
Sun, Feb 18 at Florida State 15 - 5
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 at Alabama A&M 11 - 9
Win Prob.
Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Sat, Feb 24 at Alabama A&M 19 - 6
Win Prob.
Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Sun, Feb 25 at Alabama A&M 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Tue, Feb 27 at Southern Illinois 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Carbondale, IL, Itchy Jones Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 at Morehead State 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Morehead, KY, Allen Field
Sat, Mar 2 at Morehead State 27 - 15
Win Prob.
Morehead, KY, Allen Field
Sun, Mar 3 at Morehead State 11 - 10
Win Prob.
Morehead, KY, Allen Field
Tue, Mar 5 vs Purdue Fort Wayne 12 - 10
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Fri, Mar 8 at Memphis 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sat, Mar 9 vs Jackson State 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn.
Sun, Mar 10 at Presbyterian 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn.
Thu, Mar 14 at Bradley 18 - 5
Win Prob.
Winter Haven, Fla.
Fri, Mar 15 vs Bradley 19 - 13
Win Prob.
Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat, Mar 16 at Bradley 21 - 11
Win Prob.
Winter Haven, Fla.
Tue, Mar 19 at Miami (OH) 13 - 10
Win Prob.
Oxford, Ohio
Wed, Mar 20 vs Ball State 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Muncie, Ind., Ball Diamond at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Sat, Mar 23 vs Dayton 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Sat, Mar 23 vs Dayton 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Sun, Mar 24 vs Dayton 11 - 9
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Sun, Mar 24 vs Dayton 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Thu, Mar 28 vs Indiana 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Fri, Mar 29 at Indiana 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Sat, Mar 30 at Indiana 22 - 3
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Sat, Mar 30 at Indiana 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Tue, Apr 2 vs Eastern Illinois   Canceled
Fri, Apr 5 at Creighton 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Sat, Apr 6 at Creighton 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Sun, Apr 7 at Creighton 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Tue, Apr 9 vs Evansville 15 - 5
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Wed, Apr 10 at Notre Dame 11 - 2
Win Prob.
South Bend, IN
Sat, Apr 13 vs Georgetown 13 - 4
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Sat, Apr 13 vs Georgetown 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Sun, Apr 14 vs Georgetown 15 - 2
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Tue, Apr 16 at Eastern Michigan 16 - 10
Win Prob.
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Wed, Apr 17 vs Miami (OH) 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Fri, Apr 19 at St. John’s 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Queens, N.Y. (Kaiser Stadium)
Sat, Apr 20 at St. John’s 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Queens, N.Y. (Kaiser Stadium)
Sun, Apr 21 at St. John’s 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Queens, N.Y. (Kaiser Stadium)
Wed, Apr 24 at Eastern Illinois 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Charleston, Ill.
Fri, Apr 26 vs Seton Hall 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Sat, Apr 27 vs Seton Hall 13 - 1
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Sun, Apr 28 vs Seton Hall 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Tue, Apr 30 vs Saint Louis 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Fri, May 3 vs Xavier 13 - 6
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Sat, May 4 vs Xavier 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Sun, May 5 vs Xavier 12 - 7
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Tue, May 7 at Ball State 24 - 7
Win Prob.
Muncie, Ind., Ball Diamond at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Wed, May 8 vs Eastern Illinois 12 - 11
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Sat, May 11 at Villanova 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Plymouth Meeting, Pa., Villanova Ballpark At Plymouth
Sat, May 11 at Villanova 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Plymouth Meeting, Pa., Villanova Ballpark At Plymouth
Sun, May 12 at Villanova 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Plymouth Meeting, Pa., Villanova Ballpark At Plymouth
Tue, May 14 at Notre Dame   Cancelled
Thu, May 16 vs Connecticut 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Fri, May 17 vs Connecticut 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Sat, May 18 vs Connecticut 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park

By The Numbers

Record
Overall20-35
Home5-18
Away13-14
Neutral2-3
Conference5-16
Non-Conf15-19
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1930.4764
Non-Conf RPI204
SOS114
Non-Conf SOS172
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-252-6
26-501-10
51-1006-9
101-20011-10
201+0-0

Team News