Fordham
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Texas A&M  
Sat, Feb 16 at Texas A&M  
Sun, Feb 17 at Texas A&M  
Fri, Feb 22 at North Florida  
Sat, Feb 23 at North Florida  
Sat, Feb 23 at North Florida  
Sun, Feb 24 at North Florida  
Tue, Feb 26 vs Sacred Heart  
Fri, Mar 1 at UMES  
Sat, Mar 2 at UMES  
Sat, Mar 2 at UMES  
Sun, Mar 3 at UMES  
Wed, Mar 6 vs Iona  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Hofstra   Fordham Tournament, Bronx, NY
Fri, Mar 8 vs Iona   Fordham Tournament, Bronx, NY
Sat, Mar 9 vs Iona   Fordham Tournament, Bronx, NY
Sun, Mar 10 vs Hofstra   Fordham Tournament, Bronx, NY
Tue, Mar 12 at Sacred Heart  
Wed, Mar 13 vs Wagner  
Fri, Mar 15 at Towson   Towson Tournament, Towson, MD
Sat, Mar 16 vs Cornell   Towson Tournament, Towson, MD
Sun, Mar 17 at Towson   Towson Tournament, Towson, MD
Wed, Mar 20 vs Manhattan  
Fri, Mar 22 vs St. Bonaventure  
Sat, Mar 23 vs St. Bonaventure  
Sun, Mar 24 vs St. Bonaventure  
Fri, Mar 29 at Rhode Island  
Sat, Mar 30 at Rhode Island  
Sun, Mar 31 at Rhode Island  
Tue, Apr 2 vs Siena  
Fri, Apr 5 vs Saint Joseph's  
Sat, Apr 6 vs Saint Joseph's  
Sun, Apr 7 vs Saint Joseph's  
Tue, Apr 9 vs Columbia  
Wed, Apr 10 at Siena  
Fri, Apr 12 at VCU  
Sat, Apr 13 at VCU  
Sun, Apr 14 at VCU  
Tue, Apr 16 at Fairfield  
Thu, Apr 18 vs Saint Louis  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Saint Louis  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Saint Louis  
Tue, Apr 23 at Fairleigh Dickinson  
Wed, Apr 24 at Saint Peter's  
Sat, Apr 27 at UMass Lowell  
Sat, Apr 27 at UMass Lowell  
Sun, Apr 28 at UMass Lowell  
Tue, Apr 30 at Albany  
Fri, May 3 at George Mason  
Sat, May 4 at George Mason  
Sun, May 5 at George Mason  
Fri, May 10 vs La Salle  
Sat, May 11 vs La Salle  
Sun, May 12 vs La Salle  
Thu, May 16 at Dayton  
Fri, May 17 at Dayton  
Sat, May 18 at Dayton  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News