Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Delaware State 16 - 4
Sat, Feb 15 vs Delaware State 7 - 2
Sun, Feb 16 vs Delaware State 8 - 0
Tue, Feb 18 at North Carolina 7 - 1
Fri, Feb 21 vs UMass Lowell 10 - 0
Sat, Feb 22 vs UMass Lowell 5 - 2
Sun, Feb 23 vs UMass Lowell 5 - 4
Tue, Feb 25 vs East Carolina 7 - 2
Fri, Feb 28 vs Indiana State 3 - 0
Sat, Feb 29 vs Indiana State 9 - 6
Sun, Mar 1 vs Indiana State 6 - 2
Tue, Mar 3 at Liberty 3 - 0
Wed, Mar 4 at North Carolina A&T 9 - 8
Fri, Mar 6 vs Illinois 10 - 6
Sat, Mar 7 vs Illinois 6 - 1
Sun, Mar 8 vs Illinois 8 - 7
Tue, Mar 10 at East Carolina 7 - 4
Fri, Mar 13 vs Western Carolina   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Western Carolina   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs Western Carolina   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 at High Point   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Hofstra   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Hofstra   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Hofstra   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs High Point   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at James Madison   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at James Madison   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at James Madison   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs Wake Forest   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at Northeastern   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Northeastern   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Northeastern   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at UNC Greensboro   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 vs NC State   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs College of Charleston   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs College of Charleston   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs College of Charleston   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at NC State   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at UNC Wilmington   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at UNC Wilmington   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at UNC Wilmington   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 vs North Carolina A&T   CCD
Fri, May 1 at Delaware   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Delaware   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Delaware   CCD
Tue, May 5 at Wake Forest   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs Towson   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Towson   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs Towson   CCD
Tue, May 12 vs UNC Greensboro   CCD
Thu, May 14 vs William & Mary   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs William & Mary   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs William & Mary   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News