Elon
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Penn State 2 - 1
Sat, Feb 17 vs Penn State 8 - 6
Sun, Feb 18 vs Penn State 3 - 2
Tue, Feb 20 vs Radford 2 - 1
Wed, Feb 21 vs Kansas State 8 - 7
Fri, Feb 23 vs Marshall  
Sat, Feb 24 vs Marshall  
Sun, Feb 25 vs Marshall  
Wed, Feb 28 vs Liberty  
Fri, Mar 2 at Georgia Southern  
Sat, Mar 3 at Georgia Southern  
Sun, Mar 4 at Georgia Southern  
Wed, Mar 7 vs UNC Greensboro  
Fri, Mar 9 vs Appalachian State  
Sat, Mar 10 vs Appalachian State  
Sun, Mar 11 vs Appalachian State  
Tue, Mar 13 at UNC Greensboro  
Wed, Mar 14 at East Carolina  
Fri, Mar 16 vs Rider  
Sat, Mar 17 vs Rider  
Sun, Mar 18 vs Rider  
Wed, Mar 21 vs Maryland  
Fri, Mar 23 at James Madison  
Sat, Mar 24 at James Madison  
Sun, Mar 25 at James Madison  
Tue, Mar 27 at Wake Forest  
Fri, Mar 30 vs College of Charleston  
Sat, Mar 31 vs College of Charleston  
Sun, Apr 1 vs College of Charleston  
Tue, Apr 3 at High Point  
Fri, Apr 6 at Northeastern  
Sat, Apr 7 at Northeastern  
Sun, Apr 8 at Northeastern  
Wed, Apr 11 vs East Carolina  
Fri, Apr 13 vs Hofstra  
Sat, Apr 14 vs Hofstra  
Sun, Apr 15 vs Hofstra  
Tue, Apr 17 vs Campbell  
Wed, Apr 18 vs North Carolina A&T  
Fri, Apr 20 vs Hartford  
Sat, Apr 21 vs Hartford  
Sun, Apr 22 vs Hartford  
Tue, Apr 24 vs High Point  
Fri, Apr 27 at UNC Wilmington  
Sat, Apr 28 at UNC Wilmington  
Sun, Apr 29 at UNC Wilmington  
Wed, May 2 vs Wake Forest  
Fri, May 4 at Delaware  
Sat, May 5 at Delaware  
Sun, May 6 at Delaware  
Fri, May 11 vs Towson  
Sat, May 12 vs Towson  
Sun, May 13 vs Towson  
Thu, May 17 vs William & Mary  
Fri, May 18 vs William & Mary  
Sat, May 19 vs William & Mary  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News