Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 at UNC Greensboro 7 - 4
Sat, Feb 20 at UNC Greensboro 8 - 3
Sun, Feb 21 at UNC Greensboro 3 - 2
Tue, Feb 23 at North Carolina 4 - 1
Fri, Feb 26 vs VCU   PPD to 2/27, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 27 vs VCU 7 - 6
Sat, Feb 27 vs VCU 4 - 3 makeup of 2/26 game
Sun, Feb 28 vs VCU 8 - 7
Fri, Mar 5 vs UNC Greensboro 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 6 at UNC Greensboro 9 - 3
Sun, Mar 7 vs UNC Greensboro 14 - 6
Tue, Mar 9 at Wake Forest   PPD, COVID
Fri, Mar 12 at North Carolina A&T 8 - 7
Sat, Mar 13 at North Carolina A&T 10 - 4
Sun, Mar 14 vs North Carolina A&T 10 - 9
Fri, Mar 19 vs James Madison   CCD, Covid
Sat, Mar 20 vs James Madison   CCD, Covid
Sun, Mar 21 vs James Madison   CCD, Covid
Tue, Mar 23 vs Wake Forest 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 26 vs East Carolina 15 - 0
Fri, Mar 26 at James Madison   PPD, Covid
Sat, Mar 27 vs East Carolina 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 27 at James Madison   PPD, Covid
Sun, Mar 28 at James Madison   PPD, Covid
Tue, Mar 30 vs VCU 6 - 3
Fri, Apr 2 at UNC Wilmington 6 - 4
Sat, Apr 3 at UNC Wilmington 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 4 at UNC Wilmington 8 - 2
Tue, Apr 6 vs High Point 8 - 7
Sat, Apr 10 vs William & Mary 13 - 7
Sat, Apr 10 vs William & Mary 7 - 6
Sun, Apr 11 vs William & Mary 8 - 0
Tue, Apr 13 at High Point   PPD
Sat, Apr 17 at William & Mary 6 - 4
Sat, Apr 17 at William & Mary 12 - 9
Sun, Apr 18 at William & Mary 9 - 7
Fri, Apr 23 vs UNC Wilmington 2 - 1
Sun, Apr 25 vs UNC Wilmington 7 - 6 moved from 4/24, impending weather
Sun, Apr 25 vs UNC Wilmington 6 - 5
Wed, Apr 28 vs Western Carolina 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 30 vs College of Charleston 14 - 5
Sat, May 1 vs College of Charleston 12 - 11
Sun, May 2 vs College of Charleston 6 - 3
Tue, May 4 at NC State   CCD, inclement weather
Sat, May 8 at Wake Forest 5 - 2
Thu, May 13 vs Georgia Southern 8 - 5
Fri, May 14 vs Georgia Southern 6 - 4
Sat, May 15 vs Georgia Southern 7 - 5
Thu, May 20 at College of Charleston 10 - 7
Fri, May 21 at College of Charleston 7 - 6
Sat, May 22 at College of Charleston 9 - 7
Wed, May 26 vs William & Mary 7 - 3 Colonial Tournament Game 2, Wilmington, NC
Thu, May 27 at UNC Wilmington 2 - 0 Colonial Tournament Game 5, Wilmington, NC
Fri, May 28 at College of Charleston 6 - 2 Colonial Tournament Game 7, Wilmington, NC (Elon eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 22-22
Home 15-9
Away 6-11
Neutral 1-2
Conference 10-8
Non-Conf 12-14
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 125 0.5036
Non-Conf RPI 99
SOS 94
Non-Conf SOS 54
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-1
26-50 2-3
51-100 7-6
101-200 5-8
201+ 7-4

Team News