Elon
RPI108
SOS158
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Penn State 2 - 1
Sat, Feb 17 vs Penn State 8 - 6
Sun, Feb 18 vs Penn State 3 - 2
Tue, Feb 20 vs Radford 2 - 1
Wed, Feb 21 vs Kansas State 8 - 7
Fri, Feb 23 vs Marshall 8 - 6
Sat, Feb 24 vs Marshall 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 25 vs Marshall 11 - 7
Wed, Feb 28 vs Liberty 4 - 3
Fri, Mar 2 at Georgia Southern 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 3 at Georgia Southern 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 4 at Georgia Southern 5 - 4
Wed, Mar 7 vs UNC Greensboro 7 - 5
Fri, Mar 9 vs Appalachian State 10 - 0
Sat, Mar 10 vs Appalachian State 5 - 0
Sat, Mar 10 vs Appalachian State 5 - 2 moved from 3/11, impending weather
Tue, Mar 13 at UNC Greensboro   PPD to 5/15, inclement weather
Wed, Mar 14 at East Carolina 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 16 vs Rider 13 - 2
Sat, Mar 17 vs Rider 21 - 1
Sun, Mar 18 vs Rider 13 - 4
Wed, Mar 21 vs Maryland 11 - 3
Fri, Mar 23 at James Madison 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 24 at James Madison 8 - 2
Sun, Mar 25 at James Madison 6 - 4
Tue, Mar 27 at Wake Forest 10 - 9
Fri, Mar 30 vs College of Charleston 9 - 3
Sat, Mar 31 vs College of Charleston 7 - 5
Sun, Apr 1 vs College of Charleston 5 - 3
Tue, Apr 3 at High Point 13 - 9
Fri, Apr 6 at Northeastern   PPD to 4/7, impending weather
Sat, Apr 7 at Northeastern 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 7 at Northeastern 6 - 5 makeup of 4/6 game
Sun, Apr 8 at Northeastern 9 - 3
Wed, Apr 11 vs East Carolina 3 - 0
Fri, Apr 13 vs Hofstra 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 14 vs Hofstra 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 15 vs Hofstra 5 - 3
Tue, Apr 17 vs Campbell 11 - 1
Wed, Apr 18 vs North Carolina A&T 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 20 vs Hartford 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 21 vs Hartford 4 - 1
Sun, Apr 22 vs Hartford 2 - 1
Tue, Apr 24 vs High Point   PPD to 5/8, rain
Fri, Apr 27 at UNC Wilmington 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 28 at UNC Wilmington 6 - 2
Sun, Apr 29 at UNC Wilmington 4 - 0
Wed, May 2 vs Wake Forest 8 - 5
Fri, May 4 at Delaware 6 - 2
Sat, May 5 at Delaware 3 - 1
Sun, May 6 at Delaware 6 - 5
Tue, May 8 vs High Point 6 - 5 makeup of 4/24 game
Fri, May 11 vs Towson 6 - 1
Sat, May 12 vs Towson 16 - 4
Sun, May 13 vs Towson 9 - 6
Tue, May 15 at UNC Greensboro 8 - 7 makeup of 3/13 game
Thu, May 17 vs William & Mary 6 - 2
Fri, May 18 vs William & Mary 17 - 4
Sat, May 19 vs William & Mary 8 - 3
Thu, May 24 vs College of Charleston 3 - 2 Colonial Tournament Game 5, Harrisonburg, VA
Fri, May 25 at UNC Wilmington 11 - 3 Colonial Tournament Game 7, Harrisonburg, VA
Fri, May 25 vs Northeastern 5 - 4 Colonial Tournament Game 9, Harrisonburg, VA (Elon eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 36-23
Home 25-12
Away 10-9
Neutral 1-2
Conference 16-8
Non-Conf 20-15
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 108 0.5161
Non-Conf RPI 174
SOS 158
Non-Conf SOS 224
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-2
26-50 0-4
51-100 9-6
101-200 15-6
201+ 12-5

Team News