Winthrop

Winthrop

0-2 (0-0 Big South)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Ole Miss 7 - 3
Sat, Feb 17 at Ole Miss 8 - 1
Sun, Feb 18 at Ole Miss  
Tue, Feb 20 at USC Upstate  
Wed, Feb 21 at South Carolina  
Fri, Feb 23 vs UMES  
Sat, Feb 24 vs UMES  
Sun, Feb 25 vs UMES  
Tue, Feb 27 at Clemson  
Fri, Mar 2 vs Kent State  
Sat, Mar 3 vs Kent State  
Sun, Mar 4 vs Kent State  
Tue, Mar 6 vs UNC Greensboro  
Wed, Mar 7 vs The Citadel  
Fri, Mar 9 at East Tennessee State  
Sat, Mar 10 at East Tennessee State  
Sun, Mar 11 at East Tennessee State  
Tue, Mar 13 vs Furman  
Fri, Mar 16 vs Presbyterian  
Sat, Mar 17 vs Presbyterian  
Sun, Mar 18 vs Presbyterian  
Wed, Mar 21 vs Davidson  
Fri, Mar 23 vs Longwood  
Sat, Mar 24 vs Longwood  
Sun, Mar 25 vs Longwood  
Tue, Mar 27 at Wofford  
Thu, Mar 29 at High Point  
Fri, Mar 30 at High Point  
Sat, Mar 31 at High Point  
Wed, Apr 4 at The Citadel  
Fri, Apr 6 at Gardner-Webb  
Sat, Apr 7 at Gardner-Webb  
Sun, Apr 8 at Gardner-Webb  
Tue, Apr 10 at Furman  
Fri, Apr 13 vs Radford  
Sat, Apr 14 vs Radford  
Sun, Apr 15 vs Radford  
Tue, Apr 17 at Davidson  
Wed, Apr 18 vs USC Upstate  
Fri, Apr 20 vs UNC Asheville  
Sat, Apr 21 vs UNC Asheville  
Sun, Apr 22 vs UNC Asheville  
Tue, Apr 24 vs Wofford  
Wed, May 2 at Charlotte  
Fri, May 4 at Charleston Southern  
Sat, May 5 at Charleston Southern  
Sun, May 6 at Charleston Southern  
Tue, May 8 at UNC Greensboro  
Fri, May 11 at Campbell  
Sat, May 12 at Campbell  
Sun, May 13 at Campbell  
Tue, May 15 vs Charlotte  
Thu, May 17 vs Liberty  
Fri, May 18 vs Liberty  
Sat, May 19 vs Liberty  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News