Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Charlotte

4-4 (0-0 American Athletic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Virginia Tech 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 vs Virginia Tech 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 vs Virginia Tech 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Tue, Feb 20 vs Davidson 24 - 1
Win Prob.
Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 vs West Virginia 12 - 8
Win Prob.
Charlotte, N.C., Robert and Mariam Hayes Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 vs West Virginia 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Charlotte, N.C., Robert and Mariam Hayes Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 vs West Virginia 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Charlotte, N.C. - Robert and Mariam Hayes Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 vs West Virginia 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Charlotte, N.C., Robert and Mariam Hayes Stadium
Tue, Feb 27 vs Wofford   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 at Old Dominion   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 at Old Dominion   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 at Old Dominion   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Tue, Mar 5 vs Western Carolina   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs Maryland   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 vs Maryland   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 vs Maryland   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Tue, Mar 12 vs Winthrop   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 vs UNC Wilmington   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 vs UNC Wilmington   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 vs UNC Wilmington   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 vs Davidson   Kannapolis, NC, Atrium Health Ballpark
Wed, Mar 20 vs Gardner-Webb   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 at Florida Atlantic   Boca Raton, Fla., FAU Baseball Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 at Florida Atlantic   Boca Raton, Fla., FAU Baseball Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 at Florida Atlantic   Boca Raton, Fla., FAU Baseball Stadium
Thu, Mar 28 vs South Florida   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 vs South Florida   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 vs South Florida   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Tue, Apr 2 at Campbell   Fayetteville, N.C.
Fri, Apr 5 at UTSA   San Antonio, Texas
Sat, Apr 6 at UTSA   San Antonio, Texas
Sun, Apr 7 at UTSA   San Antonio, Texas
Tue, Apr 9 vs North Carolina A&T   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 at East Carolina   Greenville, N.C., Lewis Field at Clark-LeClair Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 at East Carolina   Greenville, N.C., Lewis Field at Clark-LeClair Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 at East Carolina   Greenville, N.C., Lewis Field at Clark-LeClair Stadium
Tue, Apr 16 at Clemson   Clemson, S.C.
Fri, Apr 19 vs Memphis   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 vs Memphis   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 vs Memphis   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Tue, Apr 23 at Winthrop   Rock Hill, SC, The Winthrop Ballpark
Fri, Apr 26 at UAB   , Young Memorial Field
Sat, Apr 27 at UAB   , Young Memorial Field
Sun, Apr 28 at UAB   , Young Memorial Field
Tue, Apr 30 at North Carolina   Chapel Hill, N.C.
Fri, May 3 vs Rice   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Sat, May 4 vs Rice   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Sun, May 5 vs Rice   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Tue, May 7 vs Clemson   Charlotte, N.C. (Truist Field)
Fri, May 10 at Wichita State   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Sat, May 11 at Wichita State   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Sun, May 12 at Wichita State   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Tue, May 14 vs UNC Asheville   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Thu, May 16 vs Tulane   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Fri, May 17 vs Tulane   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Sat, May 18 vs Tulane   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News