Charlotte

Charlotte

(Conference USA)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Iona
Sat, Feb 17 vs Iona
Sun, Feb 18 vs Iona
Wed, Feb 21 at NC State
Fri, Feb 23 at Georgia
Sat, Feb 24 at Georgia
Sun, Feb 25 at Georgia
Wed, Feb 28 at Charleston Southern
Fri, Mar 2 vs Siena
Sat, Mar 3 vs Siena
Sat, Mar 3 vs Siena
Sun, Mar 4 vs Siena
Tue, Mar 6 at High Point
Fri, Mar 9 vs East Carolina
Sat, Mar 10 vs East Carolina
Sun, Mar 11 vs East Carolina
Tue, Mar 13 vs Wake Forest Charlotte, NC (BB&T Ballpark)
Fri, Mar 16 vs Florida International
Sat, Mar 17 vs Florida International
Sun, Mar 18 vs Florida International
Tue, Mar 20 vs Arkansas Charlotte, NC (BB&T Ballpark)
Wed, Mar 21 vs Arkansas
Fri, Mar 23 at Middle Tennessee
Sat, Mar 24 at Middle Tennessee
Sun, Mar 25 at Middle Tennessee
Tue, Mar 27 vs North Carolina Charlotte, NC (BB&T Ballpark)
Thu, Mar 29 vs UAB
Fri, Mar 30 vs UAB
Sat, Mar 31 vs UAB
Tue, Apr 3 at UNC Greensboro
Fri, Apr 6 at Florida Atlantic
Sat, Apr 7 at Florida Atlantic
Sun, Apr 8 at Florida Atlantic
Tue, Apr 10 vs Charleston Southern
Fri, Apr 13 at Louisiana Tech
Sat, Apr 14 at Louisiana Tech
Sun, Apr 15 at Louisiana Tech
Tue, Apr 17 vs High Point
Fri, Apr 20 vs Old Dominion
Sat, Apr 21 vs Old Dominion
Sun, Apr 22 vs Old Dominion
Tue, Apr 24 vs Wake Forest
Fri, Apr 27 at Rice
Sat, Apr 28 at Rice
Sun, Apr 29 at Rice
Wed, May 2 vs Winthrop
Fri, May 4 vs Western Kentucky
Sat, May 5 vs Western Kentucky
Sun, May 6 vs Western Kentucky
Fri, May 11 vs Marshall
Sat, May 12 vs Marshall
Sun, May 13 vs Marshall
Tue, May 15 at Winthrop
Thu, May 17 at UTSA
Fri, May 18 at UTSA
Sat, May 19 at UTSA

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.