Charleston Southern

Charleston Southern

2-2 (0-0 Big South)

RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Delaware 6 - 3
Sat, Feb 17 vs Delaware 6 - 2
Sun, Feb 18 vs Delaware 1 - 0
Tue, Feb 20 at Savannah State 7 - 5
Fri, Feb 23 at South Carolina  
Sat, Feb 24 at South Carolina  
Sun, Feb 25 at South Carolina  
Tue, Feb 27 vs Savannah State  
Wed, Feb 28 vs Charlotte  
Fri, Mar 2 at The Citadel  
Sat, Mar 3 vs The Citadel  
Sun, Mar 4 at The Citadel  
Mon, Mar 5 vs Georgia  
Wed, Mar 7 vs USC Upstate  
Fri, Mar 9 vs Holy Cross  
Sat, Mar 10 vs Holy Cross  
Sun, Mar 11 vs Holy Cross  
Tue, Mar 13 at Clemson  
Fri, Mar 16 vs Campbell  
Sat, Mar 17 vs Campbell  
Sun, Mar 18 vs Campbell  
Tue, Mar 20 vs College of Charleston  
Wed, Mar 21 at USC Upstate  
Fri, Mar 23 at Presbyterian  
Sat, Mar 24 at Presbyterian  
Sun, Mar 25 at Presbyterian  
Tue, Mar 27 at Georgia  
Thu, Mar 29 vs Longwood  
Fri, Mar 30 vs Longwood  
Sat, Mar 31 vs Longwood  
Tue, Apr 3 at College of Charleston  
Fri, Apr 6 vs High Point  
Sat, Apr 7 vs High Point  
Sun, Apr 8 vs High Point  
Tue, Apr 10 at Charlotte  
Fri, Apr 13 at Liberty  
Sat, Apr 14 at Liberty  
Sun, Apr 15 at Liberty  
Tue, Apr 17 vs The Citadel  
Fri, Apr 20 at Radford  
Sat, Apr 21 at Radford  
Sun, Apr 22 at Radford  
Wed, May 2 at Davidson  
Fri, May 4 vs Winthrop  
Sat, May 5 vs Winthrop  
Sun, May 6 vs Winthrop  
Fri, May 11 at Gardner-Webb  
Sat, May 12 at Gardner-Webb  
Sun, May 13 at Gardner-Webb  
Tue, May 15 at Georgia Southern  
Thu, May 17 vs UNC Asheville  
Fri, May 18 vs UNC Asheville  
Sat, May 19 vs UNC Asheville  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News