Charleston Southern

14-23 (14-19 Big South Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 20 vs Boston College 12 - 4 moved from 2/19, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 20 vs Boston College 12 - 1
Sun, Feb 21 vs Boston College 10 - 2
Sat, Feb 27 vs Ball State   CCD, Covid (Swig & Swine Classic, Mount Pleasant, SC)
Sat, Feb 27 vs Ball State   CCD, Covid (Swig & Swine Classic, Mount Pleasant, SC)
Sun, Feb 28 vs Ball State   CCD, Covid (Swig & Swine Classic, Mount Pleasant, SC)
Fri, Mar 5 vs Longwood 7 - 0
Sat, Mar 6 vs Longwood 10 - 8
Sat, Mar 6 vs Longwood 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 12 vs UNC Asheville 15 - 3
Sat, Mar 13 vs UNC Asheville 15 - 5
Sat, Mar 13 vs UNC Asheville 9 - 1
Tue, Mar 16 at Presbyterian 8 - 2
Sat, Mar 20 at Gardner-Webb 5 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 at Gardner-Webb 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 21 at Gardner-Webb 7 - 4
Tue, Mar 23 at Winthrop 4 - 1
Fri, Mar 26 at Presbyterian 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 27 at Presbyterian 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 27 at Presbyterian 3 - 1
Thu, Apr 1 vs High Point 10 - 5
Fri, Apr 2 vs High Point 10 - 7
Fri, Apr 2 vs High Point 15 - 4
Fri, Apr 9 at Campbell 10 - 6
Sat, Apr 10 at Campbell 12 - 2
Sat, Apr 10 at Campbell 7 - 2
Tue, Apr 13 at South Carolina 9 - 0
Fri, Apr 16 vs USC Upstate 2 - 0
Sat, Apr 17 vs USC Upstate 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 17 vs USC Upstate 6 - 0
Tue, Apr 20 vs Winthrop 13 - 5
Thu, Apr 22 at UNC Asheville 13 - 1 moved from 4/24, impending weather
Fri, Apr 23 at UNC Asheville 17 - 2
Fri, Apr 23 at UNC Asheville 4 - 2 moved from 4/24, impending weather
Fri, Apr 30 vs Gardner-Webb 5 - 4
Sat, May 1 vs Gardner-Webb 10 - 6
Sat, May 1 vs Gardner-Webb 7 - 1
Fri, May 7 vs Winthrop 4 - 2
Sat, May 8 vs Winthrop 17 - 4
Sat, May 8 vs Winthrop 9 - 7
Tue, May 11 vs Presbyterian  
Fri, May 14 at Radford  
Sat, May 15 at Radford  
Sat, May 15 at Radford  
Thu, May 20 at Longwood  
Fri, May 21 at Longwood  
Fri, May 21 at Longwood  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 14-23
Home 9-13
Away 5-10
Neutral 0-0
Conference 14-19
Non-Conf 0-4
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 258 0.4379
Non-Conf RPI 262
SOS 235
Non-Conf SOS 209
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-1
26-50 2-1
51-100 4-8
101-200 1-3
201+ 7-10

Team News