Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Charleston Southern

( Big South Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Florida  
Sat, Feb 18 at Florida  
Sun, Feb 19 at Florida  
Tue, Feb 21 at The Citadel   TBA
Fri, Feb 24 vs Marshall  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Marshall  
Sun, Feb 26 vs Marshall  
Tue, Feb 28 at Tennessee  
Wed, Mar 1 at Tennessee  
Fri, Mar 3 vs Air Force  
Sat, Mar 4 vs Michigan State  
Sun, Mar 5 vs Air Force  
Tue, Mar 7 vs Holy Cross  
Fri, Mar 10 at Georgia  
Sat, Mar 11 at Georgia  
Sun, Mar 12 at Georgia  
Tue, Mar 14 vs Kansas  
Wed, Mar 15 vs Kansas  
Fri, Mar 17 vs UNC Asheville  
Sat, Mar 18 vs UNC Asheville  
Sun, Mar 19 vs UNC Asheville  
Tue, Mar 21 at The Citadel   TBA
Fri, Mar 24 at Presbyterian  
Sat, Mar 25 at Presbyterian  
Sun, Mar 26 at Presbyterian  
Fri, Mar 31 at Campbell  
Sat, Apr 1 at Campbell  
Sun, Apr 2 at Campbell  
Thu, Apr 6 vs Winthrop  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Winthrop  
Sat, Apr 8 vs Winthrop  
Tue, Apr 11 at College of Charleston   TBA
Fri, Apr 14 at Radford  
Sat, Apr 15 at Radford  
Sun, Apr 16 at Radford  
Tue, Apr 18 at South Carolina  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Longwood  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Longwood  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Longwood  
Tue, Apr 25 vs The Citadel  
Wed, May 3 vs The Citadel  
Fri, May 5 at High Point  
Sat, May 6 at High Point  
Sun, May 7 at High Point  
Tue, May 9 vs College of Charleston  
Fri, May 12 vs USC Upstate  
Sat, May 13 vs USC Upstate  
Sun, May 14 vs USC Upstate  
Thu, May 18 at Gardner-Webb  
Fri, May 19 at Gardner-Webb  
Sat, May 20 at Gardner-Webb  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News