Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Arlington Baptist 12 - 0
Fri, Feb 18 vs Arlington Baptist 13 - 0
Sat, Feb 19 vs Arlington Baptist 13 - 0
Sat, Feb 19 vs Arlington Baptist 8 - 2
Tue, Feb 22 vs Wiley 17 - 4
Tue, Feb 22 vs Wiley 19 - 4
Fri, Feb 25 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 6 - 1 Houston, TX
Fri, Feb 25 at Houston 11 - 4
Sat, Feb 26 at UT Rio Grande Valley 1 - 0 Houston, TX
Wed, Mar 2 at Tulane 10 - 2
Fri, Mar 4 at Sam Houston 10 - 6
Sat, Mar 5 at Sam Houston 21 - 12
Sun, Mar 6 at Sam Houston 19 - 7
Wed, Mar 9 vs Huston-Tillotson 15 - 2
Wed, Mar 9 vs Huston-Tillotson 15 - 2
Tue, Mar 15 vs Jarvis Christian 8 - 7
Wed, Mar 16 at Wiley   Postponed
Sat, Mar 19 at Alcorn State 32 - 1
Sat, Mar 19 at Alcorn State 12 - 1
Sun, Mar 20 at Alcorn State 18 - 4
Fri, Mar 25 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 26 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 15 - 5
Sun, Mar 27 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 16 - 6
Tue, Mar 29 at Tarleton 11 - 7
Fri, Apr 1 at Southern 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 2 at Southern 14 - 3
Sun, Apr 3 at Southern 10 - 9
Tue, Apr 5 at Lamar 7 - 4 '
Fri, Apr 8 at Prairie View 14 - 4
Sat, Apr 9 at Prairie View 10 - 9
Sun, Apr 10 at Prairie View 16 - 4
Thu, Apr 14 vs Grambling 8 - 2
Fri, Apr 15 vs Grambling 10 - 4
Sat, Apr 16 vs Grambling 12 - 8
Tue, Apr 19 at Kansas 7 - 6
Wed, Apr 20 at Kansas 16 - 5
Fri, Apr 22 vs Southern 11 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 vs Southern 9 - 7
Sun, Apr 24 vs Southern 10 - 9
Fri, Apr 29 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff 17 - 6
Sat, Apr 30 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff 11 - 1
Sun, May 1 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff 11 - 2
Fri, May 6 vs Alcorn State 12 - 6
Sat, May 7 vs Alcorn State 13 - 3
Sun, May 8 vs Alcorn State 10 - 4
Tue, May 10 at Texas 12 - 2
Fri, May 13 at Grambling 5 - 2
Sat, May 14 at Grambling 24 - 4
Sun, May 15 at Grambling 16 - 8
Thu, May 19 vs Prairie View 12 - 2
Fri, May 20 vs Prairie View 14 - 8
Sat, May 21 vs Prairie View 13 - 5
Thu, May 26 at Alabama State 4 - 3 SWAC Tournament Game 4, Birmingham, AL
Fri, May 27 at Grambling 14 - 5 SWAC Tournament Game 6, Birmingham, AL

By The Numbers

Record
Overall20-24
Home10-5
Away10-15
Neutral0-4
Conference19-11
Non-Conf9-14
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2820.4129
Non-Conf RPI282
SOS295
Non-Conf SOS150
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-1
26-500-0
51-1000-2
101-2000-9
201+20-12

Team News