Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Rhode Island 7 - 3
Sat, Feb 15 vs Rhode Island 8 - 2
Sun, Feb 16 vs Rhode Island 4 - 2
Wed, Feb 19 at Texas 6 - 1 Longhorn Network
Fri, Feb 21 at Texas State 3 - 1
Sat, Feb 22 at Texas State 4 - 3
Sun, Feb 23 at Texas State 8 - 7
Tue, Feb 25 vs UTSA 4 - 2
Fri, Feb 28 vs Akron 8 - 1
Sat, Feb 29 vs Akron 10 - 3
Sun, Mar 1 vs Akron 5 - 1
Wed, Mar 4 vs Prairie View 12 - 1
Fri, Mar 6 at Stephen F. Austin 5 - 0
Sat, Mar 7 at Stephen F. Austin 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 8 at Stephen F. Austin 5 - 4
Tue, Mar 10 at Tulane 14 - 12
Wed, Mar 11 at Tulane 6 - 3
Fri, Mar 13 vs McNeese   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs McNeese   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs McNeese   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 at Louisiana   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Northwestern State   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Northwestern State   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Northwestern State   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 at Texas A&M   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at Nicholls   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Nicholls   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Nicholls   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 at Houston Baptist   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Sam Houston State   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Sam Houston State   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Sam Houston State   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs Southern   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs Houston Baptist   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Abilene Christian   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Abilene Christian   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Abilene Christian   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at LSU   CCD
Wed, Apr 22 at Southern   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs New Orleans   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs New Orleans   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs New Orleans   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 at Baylor   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff   CCD
Wed, May 6 at Rice   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Central Arkansas   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Central Arkansas   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Central Arkansas   CCD
Thu, May 14 at Southeastern Louisiana   CCD
Fri, May 15 at Southeastern Louisiana   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Southeastern Louisiana   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News