Lamar
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 vs LIU Brooklyn  
Sat, Feb 16 vs LIU Brooklyn  
Sun, Feb 17 vs LIU Brooklyn  
Tue, Feb 19 at Tulane  
Wed, Feb 20 at Tulane  
Fri, Feb 22 vs Central Michigan   Cardinal Classic, Beaumont, TX
Sat, Feb 23 vs Prairie View   Cardinal Classic, Beaumont, TX
Sun, Feb 24 vs Central Michigan   Cardinal Classic, Beaumont, TX
Tue, Feb 26 vs Houston  
Thu, Feb 28 vs BYU  
Fri, Mar 1 vs BYU  
Sat, Mar 2 vs BYU  
Tue, Mar 5 at Houston Baptist  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Stephen F. Austin  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Stephen F. Austin  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Stephen F. Austin  
Tue, Mar 12 at Rice  
Fri, Mar 15 at McNeese  
Sat, Mar 16 at McNeese  
Sun, Mar 17 at McNeese  
Tue, Mar 19 vs Southern  
Fri, Mar 22 at Northwestern State  
Sat, Mar 23 at Northwestern State  
Sun, Mar 24 at Northwestern State  
Tue, Mar 26 at Texas A&M  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Nicholls  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Nicholls  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Nicholls  
Tue, Apr 2 vs Houston Baptist  
Fri, Apr 5 at Sam Houston State  
Sat, Apr 6 at Sam Houston State  
Sun, Apr 7 at Sam Houston State  
Tue, Apr 9 at UTSA  
Fri, Apr 12 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sat, Apr 13 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sun, Apr 14 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Tue, Apr 16 at Texas  
Thu, Apr 18 at Abilene Christian  
Fri, Apr 19 at Abilene Christian  
Sat, Apr 20 at Abilene Christian  
Tue, Apr 23 at LSU  
Fri, Apr 26 at New Orleans  
Sat, Apr 27 at New Orleans  
Sun, Apr 28 at New Orleans  
Tue, Apr 30 at Baylor  
Fri, May 3 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Sat, May 4 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Sun, May 5 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Tue, May 7 vs Rice  
Fri, May 10 at Gonzaga  
Sat, May 11 at Gonzaga  
Sun, May 12 at Gonzaga  
Tue, May 14 at TCU  
Thu, May 16 vs Central Arkansas  
Fri, May 17 vs Central Arkansas  
Sat, May 18 vs Central Arkansas  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News