Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Binghamton 2 - 1
Sat, Feb 19 vs Binghamton 16 - 1
Sun, Feb 20 vs Binghamton 9 - 5
Tue, Feb 22 at Texas A&M 9 - 3
Fri, Feb 25 at Rice 12 - 6
Sat, Feb 26 at Rice 8 - 6
Sun, Feb 27 at Rice 8 - 6
Tue, Mar 1 at Houston 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 4 vs Mount St. Mary's 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 5 vs Mount St. Mary's 12 - 1
Sat, Mar 5 vs Mount St. Mary's 14 - 5
Sun, Mar 6 vs Mount St. Mary's 5 - 0
Wed, Mar 9 at Houston Baptist 10 - 2
Sat, Mar 12 at Stephen F. Austin 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 12 at Stephen F. Austin 14 - 3
Sun, Mar 13 at Stephen F. Austin 6 - 3
Tue, Mar 15 at Northwestern State 21 - 7
Fri, Mar 18 vs Sam Houston 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 vs Sam Houston 8 - 2
Sun, Mar 20 vs Sam Houston 9 - 3
Wed, Mar 23 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 7 - 2
Fri, Mar 25 at UT Rio Grande Valley 9 - 8
Sat, Mar 26 at UT Rio Grande Valley 5 - 2
Sun, Mar 27 at UT Rio Grande Valley 14 - 2
Tue, Mar 29 at Nicholls 5 - 2
Fri, Apr 1 vs Abilene Christian 6 - 3
Sat, Apr 2 vs Abilene Christian 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 3 vs Abilene Christian 11 - 8
Tue, Apr 5 vs Texas Southern 7 - 4 '
Wed, Apr 6 vs Northwestern State 9 - 6
Fri, Apr 8 at Tarleton 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 at Tarleton 15 - 8
Sun, Apr 10 at Tarleton 12 - 2
Tue, Apr 12 at LSU   Postponed
Fri, Apr 15 at Pacific 13 - 2 Norman, OK
Fri, Apr 15 at Oklahoma 14 - 11
Mon, Apr 18 at Baylor 5 - 1
Wed, Apr 20 vs Houston Baptist 1 - 0
Fri, Apr 22 vs Stephen F. Austin 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 23 vs Stephen F. Austin 6 - 0
Sun, Apr 24 vs Stephen F. Austin 4 - 3
Tue, Apr 26 vs Houston 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 29 at Sam Houston 8 - 7
Sat, Apr 30 at Sam Houston 1 - 0
Sun, May 1 at Sam Houston 5 - 3
Tue, May 3 at Southern 15 - 5
Fri, May 6 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 9 - 5
Sat, May 7 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 5 - 2
Sun, May 8 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 6 - 1
Tue, May 10 vs Southern 10 - 1
Fri, May 13 at Abilene Christian 17 - 9
Sat, May 14 at Abilene Christian 9 - 5
Sun, May 15 at Abilene Christian 7 - 4
Thu, May 19 vs Tarleton 4 - 3
Fri, May 20 vs Tarleton 6 - 2
Sat, May 21 vs Tarleton 5 - 4
Wed, May 25 vs Seattle 6 - 4 WAC Tournament Game 3, Mesa, AZ
Thu, May 26 at Grand Canyon 4 - 3 WAC Tournament Game 8, Mesa, AZ
Fri, May 27 at Abilene Christian 9 - 4 WAC Tournament Game 10, Mesa, AZ

By The Numbers

Record
Overall38-20
Home19-8
Away16-11
Neutral3-1
Conference20-10
Non-Conf17-11
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1120.5119
Non-Conf RPI179
SOS241
Non-Conf SOS280
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-1
26-500-0
51-1002-2
101-20013-13
201+22-4

Team News