Today's Scores
Tulane

Tulane

20-21 (8-4 American Athletic)

RPI81
SOS20
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Army PPD to 2/18, rain
Sat, Feb 18 vs Air Force 4 - 3 makeup of 2/17 game
Sat, Feb 18 vs Air Force 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 19 vs Army 7 - 4
Tue, Feb 21 at Southeastern Louisiana 8 - 5
Fri, Feb 24 at UC Santa Barbara 7 - 4
Sat, Feb 25 at UC Santa Barbara 14 - 1
Sun, Feb 26 at UC Santa Barbara 6 - 5
Wed, Mar 1 at Southern Miss 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 3 vs West Virginia 9 - 8
Sat, Mar 4 vs West Virginia 6 - 0
Sun, Mar 5 vs West Virginia 18 - 5
Tue, Mar 7 vs UL Lafayette Canceled, inclement weather
Thu, Mar 9 vs San Diego 11 - 4
Fri, Mar 10 vs San Diego 7 - 4
Sat, Mar 11 vs San Diego 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 12 vs San Diego 6 - 2
Wed, Mar 15 at Nicholls 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 17 vs Columbia 7 - 0
Sat, Mar 18 vs Columbia 11 - 5
Sun, Mar 19 vs Columbia 8 - 7
Tue, Mar 21 vs McNeese 10 - 2
Wed, Mar 22 at UL Lafayette 6 - 4 makeup of 3/7 game
Fri, Mar 24 vs Stetson 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 25 vs Stetson 5 - 1
Sun, Mar 26 vs Stetson 12 - 10
Tue, Mar 28 at LSU 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 31 vs South Florida 6 - 4
Sat, Apr 1 vs South Florida 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 2 vs South Florida 7 - 5
Tue, Apr 4 at New Orleans 9 - 5
Fri, Apr 7 at Cincinnati 16 - 8
Sat, Apr 8 at Cincinnati 6 - 2
Sun, Apr 9 at Cincinnati 11 - 1
Tue, Apr 11 vs Nicholls 9 - 3
Thu, Apr 13 vs Connecticut 8 - 3
Fri, Apr 14 vs Connecticut 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 15 vs Connecticut 6 - 5
Tue, Apr 18 vs UL Lafayette 1 - 0
Wed, Apr 19 vs Southern Miss 10 - 8
Fri, Apr 21 at Houston 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 22 at Houston 8 - 7
Sun, Apr 23 at Houston 12 - 2
Tue, Apr 25 vs LSU CBS Sports
Fri, Apr 28 at East Carolina
Sat, Apr 29 at East Carolina
Sun, Apr 30 at East Carolina
Tue, May 2 vs Southeastern Louisiana
Fri, May 5 vs UCF
Sat, May 6 vs UCF
Sun, May 7 vs UCF
Fri, May 12 vs Houston
Sat, May 13 vs Houston
Sun, May 14 vs Houston
Tue, May 16 vs New Orleans
Thu, May 18 at Memphis
Fri, May 19 at Memphis
Sat, May 20 at Memphis

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 20-21
Home 14-12
Away 6-9
Neutral 0-0
Conference 8-4
Non-Conf 12-17
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 81 0.5349
Non-Conf RPI 151
SOS 20
Non-Conf SOS 51
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 6-4
26-50 5-5
51-100 1-2
101-200 6-6
201+ 2-4