Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Tulane

3-3 (0-0 American Athletic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Northwestern 9 - 0
Win Prob.
New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 vs Northwestern 6 - 2
Win Prob.
New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 vs Northwestern 12 - 9
Win Prob.
New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Tue, Feb 20 vs Nicholls 3 - 2
Win Prob.
New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 vs UC Irvine 5 - 4
Win Prob.
New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 vs UC Irvine   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 vs UC Irvine   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Tue, Feb 27 vs New Orleans   New Orleans, La., Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 vs Yale   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 vs Yale   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 vs Yale   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Tue, Mar 5 at Nicholls   Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Wed, Mar 6 vs Grambling   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 at Louisiana   Lafayette, La., M.L. "Tigue" Moore Field at Russo Park
Sat, Mar 9 at Louisiana   Lafayette, La., M.L. "Tigue" Moore Field at Russo Park
Sun, Mar 10 at Louisiana   Lafayette, La., M.L. "Tigue" Moore Field at Russo Park
Tue, Mar 12 at Southeastern Louisiana   Hammond, LA, Pat Kenelly Diamond at Alumni Field
Fri, Mar 15 vs Pepperdine   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 vs Pepperdine   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 vs Pepperdine   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Mon, Mar 18 vs Saint Louis   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 at Rice   Reckling Park
Sat, Mar 23 at Rice   Reckling Park
Sun, Mar 24 at Rice   Reckling Park
Tue, Mar 26 at Southern Miss   Hattiesburg, MS
Thu, Mar 28 vs UTSA   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 vs UTSA   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 vs UTSA   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Tue, Apr 2 vs Texas Southern   New Orleans, La.
Fri, Apr 5 at UAB   , Young Memorial Field
Sat, Apr 6 at UAB   , Young Memorial Field
Sun, Apr 7 at UAB   , Young Memorial Field
Tue, Apr 9 at New Orleans   New Orleans, La., Maestri Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs South Florida   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 vs South Florida   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 vs South Florida   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Wed, Apr 17 vs South Alabama   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 at Florida Atlantic   Boca Raton, Fla., FAU Baseball Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 at Florida Atlantic   Boca Raton, Fla., FAU Baseball Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 at Florida Atlantic   Boca Raton, Fla., FAU Baseball Stadium
Tue, Apr 23 vs Southern Miss   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 at Wichita State   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 at Wichita State   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 at Wichita State   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Tue, Apr 30 vs Southeastern Louisiana   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Fri, May 3 vs Memphis   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Sat, May 4 vs Memphis   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Sun, May 5 vs Memphis   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Tue, May 7 at New Orleans   New Orleans, La., Maestri Field
Fri, May 10 vs East Carolina   New Orleans, La., Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Sat, May 11 vs East Carolina   New Orleans, La., Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Sun, May 12 vs East Carolina   New Orleans, La., Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Thu, May 16 at Charlotte   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Fri, May 17 at Charlotte   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Sat, May 18 at Charlotte   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News