Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs UMass Lowell 10 - 2
Sat, Feb 19 vs UMass Lowell 11 - 0
Sun, Feb 20 vs UMass Lowell 6 - 5
Wed, Feb 23 at Nicholls 7 - 5
Fri, Feb 25 at Louisiana Tech 6 - 1
Sun, Feb 27 at Louisiana Tech 4 - 1
Sun, Feb 27 at Louisiana Tech 13 - 5
Tue, Mar 1 at Southeastern Louisiana 23 - 1
Wed, Mar 2 vs Texas Southern 10 - 2
Fri, Mar 4 vs Mississippi State 19 - 2
Sat, Mar 5 vs Mississippi State 11 - 10
Sun, Mar 6 vs Mississippi State 5 - 4
Wed, Mar 9 at Southern Miss 7 - 2
Sat, Mar 12 vs Evansville 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 12 vs Evansville 5 - 1
Sun, Mar 13 vs Evansville 15 - 5
Tue, Mar 15 at LSU 7 - 5
Wed, Mar 16 vs Nicholls 5 - 3
Fri, Mar 18 vs Villanova 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 19 vs Villanova 12 - 2
Sun, Mar 20 vs Villanova 3 - 3
Wed, Mar 23 vs Southeastern Louisiana 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 25 vs Dayton 12 - 1
Sat, Mar 26 vs Dayton 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 27 vs Dayton 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 29 at New Orleans 14 - 6
Fri, Apr 1 at Memphis 16 - 3
Sat, Apr 2 at Memphis 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 3 at Memphis 5 - 3
Wed, Apr 6 at Southern 19 - 5
Fri, Apr 8 vs South Florida 8 - 5
Sat, Apr 9 vs South Florida 6 - 0
Sun, Apr 10 vs South Florida 13 - 8
Tue, Apr 12 at New Orleans 4 - 2
Thu, Apr 14 at Houston 6 - 3
Fri, Apr 15 at Houston 11 - 10
Sat, Apr 16 at Houston 10 - 9
Tue, Apr 19 vs Southern Miss 11 - 5
Fri, Apr 22 vs East Carolina 11 - 5
Sat, Apr 23 vs East Carolina 8 - 3
Sun, Apr 24 vs East Carolina 10 - 5
Tue, Apr 26 at South Alabama 8 - 1
Fri, Apr 29 at UCF 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 30 at UCF 7 - 5
Sun, May 1 at UCF 8 - 6
Tue, May 3 vs New Orleans 6 - 5
Fri, May 6 vs Cincinnati 3 - 2
Sat, May 7 vs Cincinnati 4 - 3
Sun, May 8 vs Cincinnati 8 - 7
Tue, May 10 vs South Alabama 11 - 7
Fri, May 13 at Wichita State 2 - 0
Sat, May 14 at Wichita State 18 - 8
Sun, May 15 at Wichita State 4 - 3
Thu, May 19 vs Memphis 11 - 3
Fri, May 20 vs Memphis 4 - 1
Sat, May 21 vs Memphis 11 - 1
Tue, May 24 at Cincinnati 8 - 1 American Tournament Game 1, Clearwater, FL
Wed, May 25 vs South Florida 9 - 6 American Tournament Game 5, Clearwater, FL
Fri, May 27 at Cincinnati 13 - 5 American Tournament Game 9, Clearwater, FL
Sat, May 28 at East Carolina 8 - 5 American Tournament Game 11, Clearwater, FL

By The Numbers

Record
Overall33-26-1
Home20-12-1
Away11-12
Neutral2-2
Conference11-13
Non-Conf22-13
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI850.526
Non-Conf RPI64
SOS79
Non-Conf SOS80
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-252-5
26-502-1
51-1003-8
101-20024-12-1
201+2-0

Team News