Today's Scores
Tulane

Tulane

27-31 (13-11 American Athletic)

RPI78
SOS8
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Army PPD to 2/18, rain
Sat, Feb 18 vs Air Force 4 - 3 makeup of 2/17 game
Sat, Feb 18 vs Air Force 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 19 vs Army 7 - 4
Tue, Feb 21 at Southeastern Louisiana 8 - 5
Fri, Feb 24 at UC Santa Barbara 7 - 4
Sat, Feb 25 at UC Santa Barbara 14 - 1
Sun, Feb 26 at UC Santa Barbara 6 - 5
Wed, Mar 1 at Southern Miss 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 3 vs West Virginia 9 - 8
Sat, Mar 4 vs West Virginia 6 - 0
Sun, Mar 5 vs West Virginia 18 - 5
Tue, Mar 7 vs UL Lafayette Canceled, inclement weather
Thu, Mar 9 vs San Diego 11 - 4
Fri, Mar 10 vs San Diego 7 - 4
Sat, Mar 11 vs San Diego 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 12 vs San Diego 6 - 2
Wed, Mar 15 at Nicholls 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 17 vs Columbia 7 - 0
Sat, Mar 18 vs Columbia 11 - 5
Sun, Mar 19 vs Columbia 8 - 7
Tue, Mar 21 vs McNeese 10 - 2
Wed, Mar 22 at UL Lafayette 6 - 4 makeup of 3/7 game
Fri, Mar 24 vs Stetson 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 25 vs Stetson 5 - 1
Sun, Mar 26 vs Stetson 12 - 10
Tue, Mar 28 at LSU 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 31 vs South Florida 6 - 4
Sat, Apr 1 vs South Florida 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 2 vs South Florida 7 - 5
Tue, Apr 4 at New Orleans 9 - 5
Fri, Apr 7 at Cincinnati 16 - 8
Sat, Apr 8 at Cincinnati 6 - 2
Sun, Apr 9 at Cincinnati 11 - 1
Tue, Apr 11 vs Nicholls 9 - 3
Thu, Apr 13 vs Connecticut 8 - 3
Fri, Apr 14 vs Connecticut 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 15 vs Connecticut 6 - 5
Tue, Apr 18 vs UL Lafayette 1 - 0
Wed, Apr 19 vs Southern Miss 10 - 8
Fri, Apr 21 at Houston 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 22 at Houston 8 - 7
Sun, Apr 23 at Houston 12 - 2
Tue, Apr 25 vs LSU 9 - 6
Fri, Apr 28 at East Carolina 15 - 8
Sat, Apr 29 at East Carolina 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 30 at East Carolina 5 - 3
Tue, May 2 vs Southeastern Louisiana 16 - 2
Fri, May 5 vs UCF 11 - 4
Sat, May 6 vs UCF 4 - 3
Sun, May 7 vs UCF 11 - 1
Fri, May 12 vs Houston 15 - 3
Sat, May 13 vs Houston 4 - 0
Sun, May 14 vs Houston 11 - 4
Tue, May 16 vs New Orleans 8 - 6
Thu, May 18 at Memphis 13 - 12
Fri, May 19 at Memphis 9 - 6
Sat, May 20 at Memphis 6 - 5
Tue, May 23 at South Florida 7 - 6 American Tournament, Game 3, Clearwater, FL
Thu, May 25 vs UCF 8 - 3 American Tournament, Game 6, Clearwater, FL (Tulane eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 27-31
Home 18-17
Away 9-12
Neutral 0-2
Conference 13-11
Non-Conf 14-20
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 78 0.5344
Non-Conf RPI 132
SOS 8
Non-Conf SOS 27
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 10-11
26-50 4-2
51-100 4-8
101-200 8-8
201+ 1-2