Incarnate Word

(Southland Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Bradley  
Sat, Feb 19 vs Bradley  
Sun, Feb 20 vs Bradley  
Tue, Feb 22 at Tarleton  
Thu, Feb 24 vs South Dakota State  
Fri, Feb 25 vs South Dakota State  
Sat, Feb 26 vs South Dakota State  
Fri, Mar 4 at Houston  
Sat, Mar 5 at Houston  
Sun, Mar 6 at Houston  
Tue, Mar 8 at UTSA  
Fri, Mar 11 vs UT Arlington  
Sat, Mar 12 vs UT Arlington  
Sun, Mar 13 vs UT Arlington  
Tue, Mar 15 vs UT Rio Grande Valley  
Wed, Mar 16 vs Columbia  
Fri, Mar 18 at Texas  
Sat, Mar 19 at Texas  
Sun, Mar 20 at Texas  
Tue, Mar 22 vs Texas State  
Fri, Mar 25 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sat, Mar 26 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sun, Mar 27 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Tue, Mar 29 vs UTSA  
Fri, Apr 1 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Sat, Apr 2 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Sun, Apr 3 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Fri, Apr 8 vs Northwestern State  
Sat, Apr 9 vs Northwestern State  
Sun, Apr 10 vs Northwestern State  
Tue, Apr 12 vs Tarleton  
Thu, Apr 14 at McNeese  
Fri, Apr 15 at McNeese  
Sat, Apr 16 at McNeese  
Tue, Apr 19 at UT Rio Grande Valley  
Fri, Apr 22 vs Nicholls  
Sat, Apr 23 vs Nicholls  
Sun, Apr 24 vs Nicholls  
Tue, Apr 26 at Baylor  
Fri, Apr 29 at Houston Baptist  
Sat, Apr 30 at Houston Baptist  
Sun, May 1 at Houston Baptist  
Tue, May 3 at Texas State  
Fri, May 6 at New Orleans  
Sat, May 7 at New Orleans  
Sun, May 8 at New Orleans  
Tue, May 10 at TCU  
Thu, May 12 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Fri, May 13 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sat, May 14 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Tue, May 17 at Texas A&M  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News