Incarnate Word

3-1 (0-0 Southland Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Oral Roberts   CCD, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 20 vs Oral Roberts   CCD, inclement weather
Sun, Feb 21 vs Oral Roberts   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, Feb 26 vs Texas Southern 12 - 1
Sat, Feb 27 vs Texas Southern 16 - 6
Sun, Feb 28 vs Texas Southern 13 - 5
Wed, Mar 3 at Texas A&M 6 - 4
Wed, Mar 10 vs Houston  
Fri, Mar 12 at Northwestern State  
Sat, Mar 13 at Northwestern State  
Sat, Mar 13 at Northwestern State  
Sun, Mar 14 at Northwestern State  
Fri, Mar 19 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Sat, Mar 20 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Sat, Mar 20 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Sun, Mar 21 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Tue, Mar 23 at Texas  
Fri, Mar 26 vs Central Arkansas  
Sat, Mar 27 vs Central Arkansas  
Sat, Mar 27 vs Central Arkansas  
Sun, Mar 28 vs Central Arkansas  
Thu, Apr 1 at Stephen F. Austin  
Fri, Apr 2 at Stephen F. Austin  
Fri, Apr 2 at Stephen F. Austin  
Sat, Apr 3 at Stephen F. Austin  
Tue, Apr 6 vs Prairie View  
Fri, Apr 9 at McNeese  
Sat, Apr 10 at McNeese  
Sat, Apr 10 at McNeese  
Sun, Apr 11 at McNeese  
Tue, Apr 13 at Rice  
Fri, Apr 16 vs New Orleans  
Sat, Apr 17 vs New Orleans  
Sat, Apr 17 vs New Orleans  
Sun, Apr 18 vs New Orleans  
Fri, Apr 23 at Abilene Christian  
Sat, Apr 24 at Abilene Christian  
Sat, Apr 24 at Abilene Christian  
Sun, Apr 25 at Abilene Christian  
Tue, Apr 27 at Texas  
Fri, Apr 30 at Nicholls  
Sat, May 1 at Nicholls  
Sat, May 1 at Nicholls  
Sun, May 2 at Nicholls  
Tue, May 4 at TCU  
Fri, May 7 vs Houston Baptist  
Sat, May 8 vs Houston Baptist  
Sat, May 8 vs Houston Baptist  
Sun, May 9 vs Houston Baptist  
Tue, May 18 at UTSA  
Thu, May 20 vs Lamar  
Fri, May 21 vs Lamar  
Fri, May 21 vs Lamar  
Sat, May 22 vs Lamar  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News