Incarnate Word
RPI196
SOS228
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs North Dakota State 8 - 2
Fri, Feb 16 vs North Dakota State 2 - 1 moved from 2/17, impending weather
Sat, Feb 17 vs North Dakota State 4 - 3
Sun, Feb 18 vs North Dakota State 6 - 2
Thu, Feb 22 at Notre Dame 5 - 3 Alamo Irish Classic, San Antonio, TX
Fri, Feb 23 at Purdue 5 - 4 Alamo Irish Classic, San Antonio, TX
Sat, Feb 24 vs Saint Louis 5 - 2 Alamo Irish Classic, San Antonio, TX
Sun, Feb 25 vs Saint Louis 3 - 2 Alamo Irish Classic, San Antonio, TX
Wed, Feb 28 at Texas A&M 9 - 7
Fri, Mar 2 vs Northern Illinois 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 3 vs Northern Illinois 17 - 0
Sat, Mar 3 vs Northern Illinois 15 - 1
Sun, Mar 4 vs Northern Illinois 7 - 5
Tue, Mar 6 at Kansas State   CCD, inclement weather
Wed, Mar 7 at Kansas State 14 - 3
Fri, Mar 9 vs Abilene Christian 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 10 vs Abilene Christian 8 - 7
Sun, Mar 11 vs Abilene Christian 7 - 6
Tue, Mar 13 vs Maine 2 - 0
Wed, Mar 14 vs Maine 9 - 8
Fri, Mar 16 at Central Arkansas 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 17 at Central Arkansas 8 - 3
Sat, Mar 17 at Central Arkansas 6 - 5 moved from 3/18, impending weather
Wed, Mar 21 at Texas State 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 23 vs Lamar 9 - 3
Sat, Mar 24 vs Lamar 8 - 3
Sun, Mar 25 vs Lamar 12 - 2
Tue, Mar 27 vs Southern 6 - 4
Thu, Mar 29 at Stephen F. Austin 8 - 1
Fri, Mar 30 at Stephen F. Austin 10 - 7
Sat, Mar 31 at Stephen F. Austin 7 - 3
Fri, Apr 6 vs Texas Southern 9 - 8
Sat, Apr 7 vs Texas Southern 10 - 1
Sun, Apr 8 vs Texas Southern 7 - 4
Tue, Apr 10 vs Prairie View 31 - 2
Fri, Apr 13 vs Nicholls   Suspended to 4/14, inclement weather
Sat, Apr 14 vs Nicholls 7 - 6 resumption of suspended game
Sat, Apr 14 vs Nicholls 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 15 vs Nicholls 7 - 6
Tue, Apr 17 at Prairie View 26 - 12
Fri, Apr 20 at Houston Baptist 12 - 4
Fri, Apr 20 at Houston Baptist 1 - 0 moved from 4/22, impending weather
Sat, Apr 21 at Houston Baptist 7 - 6
Tue, Apr 24 at UTSA 11 - 1
Fri, Apr 27 at New Orleans 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 28 at New Orleans 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 29 at New Orleans 8 - 2
Tue, May 1 at UT Rio Grande Valley 11 - 4
Fri, May 4 vs Northwestern State   PPD to 5/5, inclement weather
Sat, May 5 vs Northwestern State 11 - 9
Sat, May 5 vs Northwestern State 6 - 5 makeup of 5/4 game
Sun, May 6 vs Northwestern State 9 - 8
Fri, May 11 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 5 - 4
Sat, May 12 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 4 - 3
Sun, May 13 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 8 - 3
Thu, May 17 vs Sam Houston State 5 - 4
Fri, May 18 vs Sam Houston State 16 - 1
Sat, May 19 vs Sam Houston State 7 - 3

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 29-26
Home 20-11
Away 7-14
Neutral 2-1
Conference 13-17
Non-Conf 16-9
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 196 0.4782
Non-Conf RPI 153
SOS 228
Non-Conf SOS 247
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-1
26-50 0-1
51-100 3-4
101-200 5-15
201+ 21-5

Team News