Incarnate Word
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 vs Hofstra  
Sat, Feb 16 vs Hofstra  
Sat, Feb 16 vs Hofstra  
Sun, Feb 17 vs Hofstra  
Fri, Feb 22 vs Eastern Michigan   Irish Alamo Classic, San Antonio, TX
Fri, Feb 22 at Notre Dame   Irish Alamo Classic, San Antonio, TX
Sun, Feb 24 vs Eastern Michigan   Irish Alamo Classic, San Antonio, TX
Sun, Feb 24 at Notre Dame   Irish Alamo Classic, San Antonio, TX
Wed, Feb 27 at Texas A&M  
Fri, Mar 1 vs UT Arlington  
Sat, Mar 2 vs UT Arlington  
Sun, Mar 3 vs UT Arlington  
Wed, Mar 6 at Texas State  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Tue, Mar 12 vs Massachusetts  
Fri, Mar 15 at Sam Houston State  
Sat, Mar 16 at Sam Houston State  
Sun, Mar 17 at Sam Houston State  
Tue, Mar 19 vs Texas State  
Fri, Mar 22 at McNeese  
Sat, Mar 23 at McNeese  
Sun, Mar 24 at McNeese  
Tue, Mar 26 at Texas   San Antonio, TX (Wolff Stadium)
Wed, Mar 27 vs Missouri  
Fri, Mar 29 vs New Orleans  
Sat, Mar 30 vs New Orleans  
Sun, Mar 31 vs New Orleans  
Tue, Apr 2 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Wed, Apr 3 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Fri, Apr 5 at Abilene Christian  
Sat, Apr 6 at Abilene Christian  
Sun, Apr 7 at Abilene Christian  
Tue, Apr 9 vs Prairie View  
Fri, Apr 12 at Nicholls  
Sat, Apr 13 at Nicholls  
Sun, Apr 14 at Nicholls  
Thu, Apr 18 vs Houston Baptist  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Houston Baptist  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Houston Baptist  
Tue, Apr 23 vs UT Rio Grande Valley  
Fri, Apr 26 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Sun, Apr 28 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Tue, Apr 30 at Prairie View  
Fri, May 3 vs Central Arkansas  
Sat, May 4 vs Central Arkansas  
Sun, May 5 vs Central Arkansas  
Tue, May 7 at UTSA  
Fri, May 10 at Northwestern State  
Sat, May 11 at Northwestern State  
Sun, May 12 at Northwestern State  
Tue, May 14 at Texas  
Thu, May 16 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Fri, May 17 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Sat, May 18 vs Southeastern Louisiana  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News