California

5-4 (0-0 Pac-12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Pacific 4 - 3
Sat, Feb 20 vs Pacific 6 - 3
Sun, Feb 21 at Pacific 5 - 2
Mon, Feb 22 at Pacific 7 - 6
Thu, Feb 25 vs San Francisco 4 - 2
Fri, Feb 26 vs San Francisco 4 - 3
Sat, Feb 27 at San Francisco 10 - 6
Sun, Feb 28 at San Francisco 5 - 1
Thu, Mar 4 vs Saint Mary's 16 - 3
Fri, Mar 5 vs Saint Mary's  
Sat, Mar 6 at Saint Mary's  
Sun, Mar 7 at Saint Mary's  
Fri, Mar 12 at Loyola Marymount  
Sat, Mar 13 at Loyola Marymount  
Sat, Mar 13 at Loyola Marymount  
Sun, Mar 14 at Loyola Marymount  
Fri, Mar 19 vs California Baptist  
Sat, Mar 20 vs California Baptist  
Sun, Mar 21 vs California Baptist  
Fri, Mar 26 at Utah  
Sat, Mar 27 at Utah  
Sun, Mar 28 at Utah  
Tue, Mar 30 vs Cal Poly  
Thu, Apr 1 vs Southern California  
Fri, Apr 2 vs Southern California  
Sat, Apr 3 vs Southern California  
Tue, Apr 6 at Stanford  
Fri, Apr 9 at Arizona  
Sat, Apr 10 at Arizona  
Sun, Apr 11 at Arizona  
Tue, Apr 13 at Saint Mary's  
Fri, Apr 16 at Oregon State  
Sat, Apr 17 at Oregon State  
Sun, Apr 18 at Oregon State  
Fri, Apr 23 vs Washington State  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Washington State  
Sun, Apr 25 vs Washington State  
Fri, Apr 30 at Washington  
Sat, May 1 at Washington  
Sun, May 2 at Washington  
Tue, May 4 at San Jose State  
Fri, May 7 vs Arizona State  
Sat, May 8 vs Arizona State  
Sun, May 9 vs Arizona State  
Fri, May 14 vs Stanford  
Sat, May 15 vs Stanford  
Sun, May 16 vs Stanford  
Mon, May 17 at Stanford  
Fri, May 21 at UCLA  
Sat, May 22 at UCLA  
Sun, May 23 at UCLA  
Thu, May 27 vs Oregon  
Fri, May 28 vs Oregon  
Sat, May 29 vs Oregon  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News