California

5-11 (0-0 Pac-12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at Long Beach State 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 15 at Long Beach State 4 - 0
Sun, Feb 16 at Long Beach State 7 - 5
Mon, Feb 17 at UC Santa Barbara 17 - 7
Fri, Feb 21 vs St. John's 10 - 6
Sat, Feb 22 vs St. John's 3 - 1
Sun, Feb 23 vs St. John's 11 - 7
Tue, Feb 25 vs Stanford 8 - 4
Fri, Feb 28 at TCU 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 29 at TCU 3 - 0
Sun, Mar 1 at TCU 6 - 1
Wed, Mar 4 vs Michigan 5 - 0
Fri, Mar 6 vs San Francisco 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 7 at San Francisco 6 - 1
Sun, Mar 8 vs San Francisco 8 - 3
Tue, Mar 10 vs San Jose State 9 - 8
Fri, Mar 13 at Washington State   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Washington State   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Washington State   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Stanford   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Stanford   CCD
Mon, Mar 23 at Stanford   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Oregon State   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Oregon State   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Oregon State   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 vs UC Santa Barbara   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Utah   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Utah   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Utah   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Arizona State   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Arizona State   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Arizona State   CCD
Mon, Apr 13 vs Sacramento State   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Washington   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Washington   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Washington   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Saint Mary's   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at Southern California   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Southern California   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Southern California   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs Arizona   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Arizona   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Arizona   CCD
Tue, May 5 at Saint Mary's   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Gonzaga   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Gonzaga   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Gonzaga   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs UCLA   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs UCLA   CCD
Sun, May 17 vs UCLA   CCD
Thu, May 21 at Oregon   CCD
Fri, May 22 at Oregon   CCD
Sat, May 23 at Oregon   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News