California

California

25-29 (15-15 Pac-12)

RPI62
SOS2
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Cal Poly PPD to 2/18, rain
Sat, Feb 18 vs Cal Poly 6 - 4 makeup of 2/17 game
Sat, Feb 18 vs Cal Poly 4 - 3
Sun, Feb 19 vs Cal Poly 8 - 1
Fri, Feb 24 at Texas Tech 4 - 2
Sat, Feb 25 at Texas Tech 5 - 1
Sat, Feb 25 at Texas Tech 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 26 at Texas Tech 11 - 2
Fri, Mar 3 vs Gonzaga 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 4 vs Gonzaga 8 - 7
Sat, Mar 4 vs Gonzaga Suspended to 3/5, rain
Sun, Mar 5 vs Gonzaga 8 - 3 resumption of suspended game
Sun, Mar 5 vs Gonzaga 9 - 5
Fri, Mar 10 at Pepperdine 12 - 7
Sat, Mar 11 at Pepperdine 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 12 at Pepperdine 3 - 1
Tue, Mar 14 vs Minnesota 7 - 1
Fri, Mar 17 vs Oregon 7 - 1
Sat, Mar 18 vs Oregon 13 - 2
Sun, Mar 19 vs Oregon 4 - 1
Fri, Mar 24 at UCLA 9 - 5
Sat, Mar 25 at UCLA 9 - 4
Sun, Mar 26 at UCLA 20 - 0
Mon, Mar 27 vs Long Beach State 3 - 1
Fri, Mar 31 vs Washington State 12 - 2
Sat, Apr 1 vs Washington State 7 - 2
Sun, Apr 2 vs Washington State 9 - 5
Tue, Apr 4 at Stanford 8 - 4 1,600th career victory for Stanford's Mark Marquess
Fri, Apr 7 vs Arizona State 9 - 6
Sat, Apr 8 vs Arizona State 6 - 4
Sun, Apr 9 vs Arizona State 10 - 2
Tue, Apr 11 at Saint Mary's 24 - 7
Thu, Apr 13 at Utah 9 - 3
Fri, Apr 14 at Utah 16 - 8
Sat, Apr 15 at Utah 8 - 7
Tue, Apr 18 at Stanford 6 - 4
Fri, Apr 21 vs Southern California 13 - 9
Sat, Apr 22 vs Southern California 9 - 8
Sun, Apr 23 vs Southern California 8 - 6
Tue, Apr 25 at San Francisco 7 - 2
Fri, Apr 28 at Washington 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 29 at Washington 7 - 3
Sun, Apr 30 at Washington 4 - 1
Tue, May 2 vs San Francisco 1 - 0
Fri, May 5 at Oregon State 8 - 0
Sat, May 6 at Oregon State 11 - 10
Sun, May 7 at Oregon State 10 - 2
Sat, May 13 vs Stanford 6 - 5
Sun, May 14 vs Stanford 8 - 5
Mon, May 15 vs Stanford 5 - 3
Thu, May 18 vs TCU 3 - 0
Fri, May 19 vs TCU 5 - 4
Sat, May 20 vs TCU 8 - 3
Fri, May 26 at Arizona 10 - 3
Sat, May 27 at Arizona 9 - 6
Sun, May 28 at Arizona 7 - 4

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 25-29
Home 18-10
Away 7-19
Neutral 0-0
Conference 15-15
Non-Conf 10-14
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 62 0.5446
Non-Conf RPI 71
SOS 2
Non-Conf SOS 5
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 4-15
26-50 2-2
51-100 4-10
101-200 15-2
201+ 0-0