Connecticut

Connecticut

(American Athletic)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Kennesaw State Atlanta Challenge, Kennesaw, GA
Sat, Feb 17 at Georgia State Atlanta Challenge, Atlanta, GA
Sun, Feb 18 at Georgia Tech Atlanta Challenge, Atlanta, GA
Fri, Feb 23 at Southeastern Louisiana
Sat, Feb 24 at Southeastern Louisiana
Sun, Feb 25 at Southeastern Louisiana
Fri, Mar 2 at North Florida
Sat, Mar 3 at North Florida
Sun, Mar 4 at North Florida
Wed, Mar 7 vs Yale
Fri, Mar 9 at The Citadel
Sat, Mar 10 at The Citadel
Sun, Mar 11 at The Citadel
Mon, Mar 12 at The Citadel
Tue, Mar 13 at Coastal Carolina
Fri, Mar 16 at St. John's
Sat, Mar 17 at St. John's
Sun, Mar 18 vs St. John's
Wed, Mar 21 at Central Connecticut
Fri, Mar 23 at South Florida
Sat, Mar 24 at South Florida
Sun, Mar 25 at South Florida
Tue, Mar 27 at Boston College
Thu, Mar 29 vs Hartford
Fri, Mar 30 vs Central Connecticut
Sat, Mar 31 at Hartford
Tue, Apr 3 vs Fairfield
Fri, Apr 6 vs UCF
Sat, Apr 7 vs UCF
Sun, Apr 8 vs UCF
Tue, Apr 10 vs Bryant
Fri, Apr 13 at Wichita State
Sat, Apr 14 at Wichita State
Sun, Apr 15 at Wichita State
Tue, Apr 17 at Massachusetts
Wed, Apr 18 at UMass Lowell
Fri, Apr 20 at Cincinnati
Sat, Apr 21 at Cincinnati
Sun, Apr 22 at Cincinnati
Tue, Apr 24 at Holy Cross
Wed, Apr 25 vs Rhode Island
Fri, Apr 27 vs Tulane
Sat, Apr 28 vs Tulane
Sun, Apr 29 vs Tulane
Fri, May 4 at Memphis
Sat, May 5 at Memphis
Sun, May 6 at Memphis
Tue, May 8 at Sacred Heart
Wed, May 9 at Northeastern
Fri, May 11 vs Houston
Sat, May 12 vs Houston
Sun, May 13 vs Houston
Tue, May 15 at Rhode Island
Thu, May 17 vs East Carolina
Fri, May 18 vs East Carolina
Sat, May 19 vs East Carolina