Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Connecticut

( Big East Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Ohio State  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Ohio State  
Sun, Feb 19 vs Ohio State  
Mon, Feb 20 vs Ohio State  
Fri, Feb 24 at Cal Poly  
Sat, Feb 25 at California  
Sun, Feb 26 at California  
Fri, Mar 3 at Florida Atlantic  
Sat, Mar 4 at Florida Atlantic  
Sun, Mar 5 at Florida Atlantic  
Tue, Mar 7 vs Hartford  
Sat, Mar 11 at Hawaii  
Sun, Mar 12 at Hawaii  
Sun, Mar 12 at Hawaii  
Tue, Mar 14 at Hawaii  
Thu, Mar 16 at San Diego State  
Fri, Mar 17 at San Diego State  
Sat, Mar 18 at San Diego State   TBA
Sun, Mar 19 at San Diego State  
Wed, Mar 22 vs Massachusetts  
Fri, Mar 24 vs Rutgers  
Sat, Mar 25 vs Rutgers  
Sun, Mar 26 vs Rutgers  
Tue, Mar 28 vs Boston College  
Fri, Mar 31 vs UMBC  
Sat, Apr 1 vs UMBC  
Sun, Apr 2 vs UMBC  
Tue, Apr 4 at Columbia  
Thu, Apr 6 at St. John's  
Sat, Apr 8 at St. John's   TBA
Sat, Apr 8 at St. John's  
Mon, Apr 10 at Central Connecticut   TBA
Tue, Apr 11 vs Bryant  
Fri, Apr 14 at Xavier  
Sat, Apr 15 at Xavier  
Sun, Apr 16 at Xavier  
Tue, Apr 18 vs Northeastern  
Wed, Apr 19 at Boston College  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Georgetown  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Georgetown   TBA
Sun, Apr 23 vs Georgetown   TBA
Tue, Apr 25 vs Yale  
Wed, Apr 26 vs Brown  
Fri, Apr 28 at Villanova  
Sat, Apr 29 at Villanova  
Sun, Apr 30 at Villanova  
Fri, May 5 vs Seton Hall  
Sat, May 6 vs Seton Hall   TBA
Sun, May 7 vs Seton Hall  
Tue, May 9 vs Long Island  
Wed, May 10 vs Hofstra  
Fri, May 12 vs Butler  
Sat, May 13 vs Butler  
Sun, May 14 vs Butler   TBA
Tue, May 16 at Rhode Island  
Thu, May 18 at Creighton  
Fri, May 19 at Creighton  
Sat, May 20 at Creighton  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News