Today's Scores
7:00 PM
14 MISS
19 UK
Cal State Fullerton

Cal State Fullerton

15-5 (0-0 Big West)

RPI-
SOS-
T256

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 16 vs Stanford 1 - 0 moved from 2/17, impending weather
Sat, Feb 18 vs Stanford 8 - 1
Sun, Feb 19 vs Stanford 7 - 6
Wed, Feb 22 vs San Diego State 5 - 4
Fri, Feb 24 at UNLV 6 - 1
Sat, Feb 25 at UNLV 4 - 1
Sun, Feb 26 at UNLV 5 - 0
Fri, Mar 3 at Houston 7 - 4
Sat, Mar 4 at Houston 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 5 at Houston Canceled, rain
Tue, Mar 7 at Arizona State 10 - 4
Wed, Mar 8 at Arizona State 13 - 4
Fri, Mar 10 vs Gonzaga 1 - 0
Sat, Mar 11 vs Gonzaga 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 12 vs Gonzaga 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 14 vs San Jose State 6 - 1
Wed, Mar 15 vs Arizona 4 - 0
Fri, Mar 17 vs New Mexico 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 18 vs New Mexico 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 19 vs New Mexico 1 - 0
Tue, Mar 21 at San Diego 9 - 2
Fri, Mar 24 at Long Beach State
Sat, Mar 25 at Long Beach State
Sun, Mar 26 at Long Beach State
Tue, Mar 28 at UCLA
Fri, Mar 31 at UC Riverside
Sat, Apr 1 at UC Riverside
Sun, Apr 2 at UC Riverside
Fri, Apr 7 vs UC Davis
Sat, Apr 8 vs UC Davis
Sun, Apr 9 vs UC Davis
Thu, Apr 13 at Southern California
Fri, Apr 14 vs Southern California
Sat, Apr 15 vs Southern California
Tue, Apr 18 vs San Diego
Fri, Apr 21 at Cal Poly
Sat, Apr 22 at Cal Poly
Sun, Apr 23 at Cal Poly
Fri, Apr 28 vs UC Irvine
Sat, Apr 29 vs UC Irvine
Sun, Apr 30 vs UC Irvine
Fri, May 5 at Hawaii
Sat, May 6 at Hawaii
Sun, May 7 at Hawaii
Tue, May 9 vs UCLA
Fri, May 12 vs UC Santa Barbara
Sat, May 13 vs UC Santa Barbara
Sun, May 14 vs UC Santa Barbara
Mon, May 15 vs Saint Mary's
Fri, May 19 at Cal State Northridge
Sat, May 20 at Cal State Northridge
Sun, May 21 at Cal State Northridge
Thu, May 25 vs Long Beach State
Fri, May 26 vs Long Beach State
Sat, May 27 vs Long Beach State