Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

CSU Bakersfield

0-8 (0-0 Big West)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Minnesota 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Surprise, Ariz.
Sat, Feb 17 at New Mexico 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Surprise, Ariz.
Sun, Feb 18 at Oregon State 15 - 2
Win Prob.
Surprise, AZ, Surprise Stadium
Mon, Feb 19 at New Mexico 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Surprise, Ariz.
Thu, Feb 22 vs Missouri 6 - 3
Win Prob.
San Diego, Calif.
Fri, Feb 23 vs Loyola Marymount 4 - 0
Win Prob.
San Diego, Calif.
Sat, Feb 24 vs San Diego State 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Tony Gwynn Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 at Utah 6 - 5
Win Prob.
San Diego, CA
Tue, Feb 27 at Pepperdine   Malibu, Calif.
Fri, Mar 1 vs San Francisco   Bakersfield, Calif., Hardt Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs San Francisco   Bakersfield, Calif., Hardt Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs San Francisco   Bakersfield, Calif., Hardt Field
Sun, Mar 3 vs San Francisco   Bakersfield, Calif., Hardt Field
Fri, Mar 8 vs New Jersey Tech   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Sat, Mar 9 vs New Jersey Tech   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Sat, Mar 9 vs New Jersey Tech   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Sun, Mar 10 vs New Jersey Tech   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Tue, Mar 12 at Pepperdine   Malibu, Calif.
Fri, Mar 15 vs Hawaii   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Sat, Mar 16 vs Hawaii   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Sun, Mar 17 vs Hawaii   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Fri, Mar 22 at UC Irvine   Irvine, Calif., Cicerone Field at Anteater Ballpark
Sat, Mar 23 at UC Irvine   Irvine, Calif., Cicerone Field at Anteater Ballpark
Sun, Mar 24 at UC Irvine   Irvine, Calif., Cicerone Field at Anteater Ballpark
Tue, Mar 26 vs Pepperdine   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Tue, Mar 26 vs Pepperdine   Bakersfield, Calif.
Thu, Mar 28 vs Long Beach State   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs Long Beach State   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs Long Beach State   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Tue, Apr 2 vs Fresno State   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Fri, Apr 5 vs Cal State Fullerton   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Sat, Apr 6 vs Cal State Fullerton   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Sun, Apr 7 vs Cal State Fullerton   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Tue, Apr 9 at Pacific   Stockton, Calif. , Klein Family Field
Fri, Apr 12 at Cal Poly   San Luis Obispo, Calif., Baggett Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 at Cal Poly   San Luis Obispo, Calif., Baggett Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 at Cal Poly   San Luis Obispo, Calif., Baggett Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 vs UC San Diego   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Sat, Apr 20 vs UC San Diego   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Sun, Apr 21 vs UC San Diego   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Fri, Apr 26 at Cal State Northridge   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Sat, Apr 27 at Cal State Northridge   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Sun, Apr 28 at Cal State Northridge   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Tue, Apr 30 vs Pacific   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Fri, May 3 at UC Riverside   Riverside, CA
Sat, May 4 at UC Riverside   Riverside, CA
Sun, May 5 at UC Riverside   Riverside, CA
Mon, May 6 vs California Baptist   Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Fri, May 10 vs UC Santa Barbara   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Sat, May 11 vs UC Santa Barbara   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Sun, May 12 vs UC Santa Barbara   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Tue, May 14 at Fresno State   Fresno, CA, Pete Beiden Field at Bob Bennett Stadium
Thu, May 23 at UC Davis   Davis, CA, Phil Swimley Field at Dobbins Stadium
Fri, May 24 at UC Davis   Davis, CA, Phil Swimley Field at Dobbins Stadium
Sat, May 25 at UC Davis   Davis, CA, Phil Swimley Field at Dobbins Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News