CSU Bakersfield

18-34 ( 11-16 Big West Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Oakland 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 19 vs Oakland 10 - 6
Sun, Feb 20 vs Oakland 7 - 0
Wed, Feb 23 vs Saint Mary's   PPD (Weather)
Fri, Feb 25 vs Kansas State 4 - 3
Sat, Feb 26 vs Kansas State 2 - 1
Sun, Feb 27 vs Kansas State 8 - 2
Tue, Mar 1 vs Fresno State 12 - 5
Fri, Mar 4 vs Utah 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 5 vs Utah 8 - 2
Sat, Mar 5 vs Utah 8 - 7
Sun, Mar 6 vs Utah 2 - 1
Tue, Mar 8 vs California Baptist 4 - 3
Fri, Mar 11 at Pacific 8 - 5
Sat, Mar 12 at Pacific 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 13 at Pacific 10 - 7
Fri, Mar 18 at UC Riverside 9 - 3
Sat, Mar 19 at UC Riverside 7 - 5
Sun, Mar 20 at UC Riverside 12 - 8
Tue, Mar 22 vs Pepperdine 10 - 9
Fri, Mar 25 vs Utah Valley 10 - 2
Sat, Mar 26 vs Utah Valley 12 - 1
Sat, Mar 26 vs Utah Valley 4 - 0
Sun, Mar 27 vs Utah Valley 14 - 8
Fri, Apr 1 vs Cal State Fullerton 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 2 vs Cal State Fullerton 5 - 3
Sun, Apr 3 vs Cal State Fullerton 10 - 7
Tue, Apr 5 at California Baptist 13 - 11
Fri, Apr 8 at UC Davis 7 - 5
Sat, Apr 9 at UC Davis 9 - 7
Sun, Apr 10 at UC Davis 9 - 8
Thu, Apr 14 vs Hawaii 7 - 4
Fri, Apr 15 vs Hawaii 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 16 vs Hawaii 20 - 6
Tue, Apr 19 at Pepperdine 7 - 2
Fri, Apr 22 vs UC San Diego 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 23 vs UC San Diego 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 24 vs UC San Diego 9 - 5
Fri, Apr 29 at Cal State Northridge 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 30 at Cal State Northridge 8 - 7
Sun, May 1 at Cal State Northridge 3 - 2
Fri, May 6 at Cal Poly 14 - 1
Sat, May 7 at Cal Poly 6 - 2
Sun, May 8 at Cal Poly 4 - 2
Fri, May 13 vs Long Beach State 16 - 2
Sat, May 14 vs Long Beach State 7 - 4
Sun, May 15 vs Long Beach State 5 - 2
Tue, May 17 at Fresno State   Canceled
Fri, May 20 at UC Irvine 7 - 3
Sat, May 21 at UC Irvine 8 - 7
Sun, May 22 at UC Irvine 6 - 3
Thu, May 26 vs UC Santa Barbara 9 - 6
Fri, May 27 vs UC Santa Barbara 9 - 2
Sat, May 28 vs UC Santa Barbara 14 - 6

By The Numbers

Record
Overall18-34
Home10-19
Away8-12
Neutral0-3
Conference11-16
Non-Conf7-18
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2670.43
Non-Conf RPI274
SOS236
Non-Conf SOS223
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-0
26-500-0
51-1004-8
101-2004-17
201+10-9

Team News