CSU Bakersfield

5-9 (0-0 Western Athletic Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Washington State 5 - 2
Sat, Feb 15 vs Washington State 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 16 vs Washington State 7 - 2
Wed, Feb 19 at Loyola Marymount 7 - 1
Fri, Feb 21 vs San Francisco 10 - 6
Sat, Feb 22 vs San Francisco 8 - 4
Sun, Feb 23 vs San Francisco 2 - 0
Sat, Feb 29 vs Holy Cross 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 1 vs Holy Cross 7 - 3
Mon, Mar 2 vs Holy Cross 16 - 2
Tue, Mar 3 vs Holy Cross 7 - 4
Fri, Mar 6 at Santa Clara 12 - 5
Sat, Mar 7 at Santa Clara 10 - 3
Sat, Mar 7 at Santa Clara   CCD, rain
Sun, Mar 8 at Santa Clara 8 - 0
Tue, Mar 10 at UC Santa Barbara   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 13 vs UC Riverside   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs UC Riverside   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs UC Riverside   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 at Cal State Northridge   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at Utah Valley   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Utah Valley   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Utah Valley   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs Pepperdine   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs California Baptist   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs California Baptist   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs California Baptist   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs Loyola Marymount   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Sacramento State   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Sacramento State   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Sacramento State   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at Cal Poly   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Northern Colorado   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Northern Colorado   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Northern Colorado   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 vs Hawaii   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs New Mexico State   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs New Mexico State   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs New Mexico State   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs UC Santa Barbara   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at Seattle   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Seattle   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Seattle   CCD
Mon, Apr 27 at Oregon State   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs Grand Canyon   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Grand Canyon   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Grand Canyon   CCD
Tue, May 5 vs Cal Poly   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs Chicago State   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Chicago State   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs Chicago State   CCD
Thu, May 14 at UT Rio Grande Valley   CCD
Fri, May 15 at UT Rio Grande Valley   CCD
Sat, May 16 at UT Rio Grande Valley   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News