CSU Bakersfield

CSU Bakersfield

0-2 (0-0 Western Athletic)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs UC Davis 8 - 1
Sat, Feb 17 vs UC Davis 15 - 1
Sun, Feb 18 vs UC Davis  
Mon, Feb 19 vs Saint Mary's  
Fri, Feb 23 at California  
Sat, Feb 24 at California  
Sat, Feb 24 at California  
Sun, Feb 25 at California  
Tue, Feb 27 vs Cal State Northridge  
Thu, Mar 1 at Portland  
Fri, Mar 2 at Portland  
Sat, Mar 3 at Portland  
Sun, Mar 4 at Portland  
Tue, Mar 6 at UNLV  
Fri, Mar 9 at College of Charleston  
Sat, Mar 10 at College of Charleston  
Sun, Mar 11 at College of Charleston  
Thu, Mar 15 vs Dartmouth  
Fri, Mar 16 vs Dartmouth  
Sat, Mar 17 vs Dartmouth  
Sun, Mar 18 vs Dartmouth  
Tue, Mar 20 at San Diego State  
Fri, Mar 23 at UT Rio Grande Valley  
Sat, Mar 24 at UT Rio Grande Valley  
Sun, Mar 25 at UT Rio Grande Valley  
Tue, Mar 27 at Cal State Northridge  
Tue, Apr 3 at Cal Poly  
Fri, Apr 6 vs New Mexico State  
Sat, Apr 7 vs New Mexico State  
Sun, Apr 8 vs New Mexico State  
Tue, Apr 10 vs Cal Poly  
Fri, Apr 13 at Utah Valley  
Sat, Apr 14 at Utah Valley  
Sun, Apr 15 at Utah Valley  
Wed, Apr 18 vs Hawaii  
Fri, Apr 20 vs Sacramento State  
Sat, Apr 21 vs Sacramento State  
Sun, Apr 22 vs Sacramento State  
Tue, Apr 24 at Loyola Marymount  
Fri, Apr 27 at Seattle  
Sat, Apr 28 at Seattle  
Sun, Apr 29 at Seattle  
Tue, May 1 vs UC Santa Barbara  
Fri, May 4 vs Grand Canyon  
Sat, May 5 vs Grand Canyon  
Sun, May 6 vs Grand Canyon  
Tue, May 8 vs Loyola Marymount  
Fri, May 11 at Northern Colorado  
Sat, May 12 at Northern Colorado  
Sun, May 13 at Northern Colorado  
Tue, May 15 at UC Santa Barbara  
Thu, May 17 vs Chicago State  
Fri, May 18 vs Chicago State  
Sat, May 19 vs Chicago State  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News