Fresno State

16-19 (13-12 Mountain West Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 at UC Irvine   CCD, Covid
Sat, Feb 20 at UC Irvine   CCD, Covid
Sun, Feb 21 at UC Irvine   CCD, Covid
Tue, Feb 23 vs San Francisco   PPD to 3/2, Covid
Fri, Feb 26 vs CSU Bakersfield 13 - 2
Sat, Feb 27 vs CSU Bakersfield 9 - 6
Sat, Feb 27 vs San Jose State   PPD, COVID
Sat, Feb 27 vs San Jose State   PPD, COVID
Sun, Feb 28 vs CSU Bakersfield 9 - 4
Sun, Feb 28 vs San Jose State   PPD, COVID
Tue, Mar 2 at San Francisco 7 - 6 makeup of 2/23 game
Sat, Mar 6 at San Diego State 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 6 at San Diego State 17 - 0
Sun, Mar 7 at San Diego State 12 - 7
Sat, Mar 13 vs New Mexico 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 13 vs New Mexico 1 - 0
Sun, Mar 14 vs New Mexico 6 - 5
Wed, Mar 17 at Pacific 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 20 at Nevada 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 20 at Nevada 20 - 10
Sun, Mar 21 at Nevada 8 - 3
Wed, Mar 24 vs Pacific 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 27 at Stanford 12 - 4
Sun, Mar 28 at Stanford 11 - 8
Fri, Apr 2 at UNLV 9 - 5
Fri, Apr 2 at UNLV 10 - 9
Sat, Apr 3 at UNLV 9 - 6
Wed, Apr 7 vs Pacific 14 - 10
Sat, Apr 10 vs Air Force 8 - 3
Sat, Apr 10 vs Air Force 7 - 1
Sun, Apr 11 vs Air Force 12 - 6
Tue, Apr 13 at Southern California 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 17 vs San Diego State 12 - 11
Sat, Apr 17 vs San Diego State 5 - 3
Sun, Apr 18 vs San Diego State 21 - 14
Fri, Apr 23 at San Jose State 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 24 at San Jose State 4 - 2 makeup of 2/27 game
Sat, Apr 24 at San Jose State 12 - 2
Sun, Apr 25 at San Jose State 8 - 7
Sat, May 1 at New Mexico 10 - 8
Sat, May 1 at New Mexico 11 - 9
Sun, May 2 at New Mexico 12 - 9
Sat, May 15 vs Nevada  
Sat, May 15 vs Nevada  
Sun, May 16 vs Nevada  
Tue, May 18 vs Southern California  
Sat, May 22 vs UNLV  
Sat, May 22 vs UNLV  
Sun, May 23 vs UNLV  
Fri, May 28 at Air Force  
Fri, May 28 at Air Force  
Sat, May 29 at Air Force  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 16-19
Home 8-6
Away 8-13
Neutral 0-0
Conference 13-12
Non-Conf 3-7
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 153 0.4882
Non-Conf RPI 233
SOS 180
Non-Conf SOS 175
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-2
26-50 2-1
51-100 1-5
101-200 7-7
201+ 6-4

Team News