Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Fresno State

27-28 ( 15-15 Mountain West Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs UC Riverside 5 - 3
Sat, Feb 19 vs UC Riverside 17 - 2
Sun, Feb 20 vs UC Riverside 5 - 1
Tue, Feb 22 at Cal Poly 8 - 4
Fri, Feb 25 vs Utah 2 - 1 Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 26 at San Diego 4 - 0 Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Sun, Feb 27 vs Hawaii 8 - 4 Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Tue, Mar 1 at CSU Bakersfield 12 - 5
Fri, Mar 4 vs Portland 7 - 4
Sat, Mar 5 vs Portland 1 - 0
Sun, Mar 6 vs Portland 7 - 1
Tue, Mar 8 vs Utah 5 - 4
Wed, Mar 9 at San Francisco 10 - 9
Fri, Mar 11 at New Mexico 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 12 at New Mexico 12 - 3
Sun, Mar 13 at New Mexico 9 - 8
Tue, Mar 15 vs Harvard 8 - 2
Fri, Mar 18 vs Nevada 6 - 2
Sun, Mar 20 vs Nevada 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 20 vs Nevada 7 - 6
Tue, Mar 22 vs Long Beach State 19 - 7
Fri, Mar 25 at San Diego State 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 26 at San Diego State 8 - 2
Sun, Mar 27 at San Diego State 4 - 0
Fri, Apr 1 vs Air Force 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 2 vs Air Force 8 - 6
Sun, Apr 3 vs Air Force 4 - 3
Tue, Apr 5 vs Pacific 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 8 vs New Mexico 11 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 vs New Mexico 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 10 vs New Mexico 6 - 2
Tue, Apr 12 at Sacramento State 19 - 0
Thu, Apr 14 vs Abilene Christian 7 - 2
Fri, Apr 15 vs Abilene Christian 9 - 8
Sat, Apr 16 vs Abilene Christian 6 - 3
Tue, Apr 19 vs Hawaii 10 - 7
Wed, Apr 20 at Long Beach State 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 22 at Air Force 21 - 5
Sat, Apr 23 at Air Force 14 - 12
Sun, Apr 24 at Air Force 15 - 9
Tue, Apr 26 vs San Francisco 16 - 2
Fri, Apr 29 vs San Diego State 8 - 4
Sat, Apr 30 vs San Diego State 6 - 2
Sun, May 1 vs San Diego State 8 - 5
Tue, May 3 vs Cal Poly 5 - 3
Fri, May 6 at San Jose State 4 - 3
Sat, May 7 at San Jose State 5 - 4
Sun, May 8 at San Jose State 7 - 4
Tue, May 10 vs Sacramento State 11 - 9
Fri, May 13 vs UNLV 9 - 8
Sat, May 14 vs UNLV 8 - 7
Sun, May 15 vs UNLV 13 - 7
Tue, May 17 vs CSU Bakersfield   Canceled
Thu, May 19 at Nevada 13 - 10
Fri, May 20 at Nevada 8 - 3
Sat, May 21 at Nevada 10 - 2

By The Numbers

Record
Overall27-28
Home16-16
Away11-10
Neutral0-2
Conference15-15
Non-Conf12-13
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1920.4749
Non-Conf RPI207
SOS199
Non-Conf SOS192
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-0
26-500-1
51-1008-7
101-20011-17
201+8-3

Team News