Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Cal State Northridge

9-2 (0-0 Big West)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Utah Valley 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Sat, Feb 17 vs Utah Valley 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Sun, Feb 18 vs Utah Valley 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Wed, Feb 21 at San Diego State 7 - 5
Win Prob.
San Diego, Calif., Tony Gwynn Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 at Utah Tech 14 - 5
Win Prob.
St. George, Utah, Bruce Hurst Field
Sat, Feb 24 at Utah Tech 7 - 1
Win Prob.
St. George, Utah, Bruce Hurst Field
Sun, Feb 25 at Utah Tech 6 - 5
Win Prob.
St. George, Utah, Bruce Hurst Field
Tue, Feb 27 vs San Diego 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Northridge, CA / Matador Baseball Field
Thu, Feb 29 vs Nevada 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Fri, Mar 1 vs Nevada 16 - 1
Win Prob.
Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Sun, Mar 3 vs Nevada 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Thu, Mar 7 at Oregon State   Corvallis, Ore., Goss Stadium at Coleman Field
Fri, Mar 8 at Oregon State   Corvallis, Ore., Goss Stadium at Coleman Field
Sat, Mar 9 at Oregon State   Corvallis, Ore., Goss Stadium at Coleman Field
Sun, Mar 10 at Oregon State   Corvallis, Ore., Goss Stadium at Coleman Field
Tue, Mar 12 at San Diego   San Diego, Calif., Fowler Park
Fri, Mar 15 at Cal Poly   San Luis Obispo, Calif., Baggett Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 at Cal Poly   San Luis Obispo, Calif., Baggett Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 at Cal Poly   San Luis Obispo, Calif., Baggett Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 vs Pepperdine   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Fri, Mar 22 at UC Riverside   Riverside, Calif., Riverside Sports Complex
Sat, Mar 23 at UC Riverside   Riverside, Calif., Riverside Sports Complex
Sun, Mar 24 at UC Riverside   Riverside, Calif., Riverside Sports Complex
Mon, Mar 25 at California Baptist   Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Thu, Mar 28 vs UC Davis   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs UC Davis   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs UC Davis   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Fri, Apr 5 at Utah   Salt Lake City, Utah, Smith's Ballpark
Sat, Apr 6 at Utah   Salt Lake City, Utah, Smith's Ballpark
Sun, Apr 7 at Utah   Salt Lake City, Utah, Smith's Ballpark
Tue, Apr 9 vs California Baptist   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs Long Beach State   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs Long Beach State   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Sun, Apr 14 vs Long Beach State   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Tue, Apr 16 at Pepperdine   Malibu, Calif., Eddy D. Field Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 at Cal State Fullerton   Fullerton, Calif., Goodwin Field
Sat, Apr 20 at Cal State Fullerton   Fullerton, Calif., Goodwin Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Cal State Fullerton   Fullerton, Calif., Goodwin Field
Tue, Apr 23 at Fresno State   Fresno, Calif., Pete Beiden Field at Bob Bennett Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 vs CSU Bakersfield   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Sat, Apr 27 vs CSU Bakersfield   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Sun, Apr 28 vs CSU Bakersfield   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Tue, Apr 30 vs San Diego State   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Sat, May 4 at Hawaii   Honolulu, O'ahu, Les Murakami Stadium
Sun, May 5 at Hawaii   Honolulu, O'ahu, Les Murakami Stadium
Sun, May 5 at Hawaii   Honolulu, O'ahu, Les Murakami Stadium
Fri, May 10 vs UC San Diego   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Sat, May 11 vs UC San Diego   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Sun, May 12 vs UC San Diego   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Fri, May 17 vs UC Santa Barbara   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Sat, May 18 vs UC Santa Barbara   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Sun, May 19 vs UC Santa Barbara   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Thu, May 23 at UC Irvine   Irvine, Calif., Cicerone Field at Anteater Ballpark
Fri, May 24 at UC Irvine   Irvine, Calif., Cicerone Field at Anteater Ballpark
Sat, May 25 at UC Irvine   Irvine, Calif., Cicerone Field at Anteater Ballpark

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News