Cal State Northridge

21-19 (21-19 Big West Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Mar 20 vs Cal Poly 13 - 10
Sun, Mar 21 vs Cal Poly 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 21 vs Cal Poly 12 - 1
Mon, Mar 22 vs Cal Poly 10 - 8
Fri, Mar 26 at Long Beach State 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 27 at Long Beach State 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 27 at Long Beach State 10 - 5
Sun, Mar 28 at Long Beach State 6 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 vs UC Irvine   Suspended to 4/3, darkness
Sat, Apr 3 vs UC Irvine 8 - 7 Resumption of suspended game
Sat, Apr 3 vs UC Irvine 17 - 3
Sun, Apr 4 vs UC Irvine 9 - 6
Sun, Apr 4 vs UC Irvine 20 - 3
Fri, Apr 9 at UC Santa Barbara 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 10 at UC Santa Barbara 11 - 1
Sat, Apr 10 at UC Santa Barbara 11 - 3
Sun, Apr 11 at UC Santa Barbara 7 - 3
Fri, Apr 16 vs UC Riverside 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 17 vs UC Riverside 5 - 1
Sat, Apr 17 vs UC Riverside 8 - 4
Sun, Apr 18 vs UC Riverside 15 - 8
Fri, Apr 23 vs Cal State Fullerton 11 - 1
Sat, Apr 24 vs Cal State Fullerton 6 - 4
Sat, Apr 24 vs Cal State Fullerton 10 - 2
Sun, Apr 25 vs Cal State Fullerton 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 30 at CSU Bakersfield 9 - 4
Sat, May 1 at CSU Bakersfield 8 - 5
Sat, May 1 at CSU Bakersfield 10 - 2
Sun, May 2 at CSU Bakersfield 5 - 1
Fri, May 7 at UC Davis 10 - 6
Sat, May 8 at UC Davis 11 - 5
Sat, May 8 at UC Davis 13 - 9
Sun, May 9 at UC Davis 8 - 3
Fri, May 14 vs Hawaii 9 - 1
Sat, May 15 vs Hawaii 12 - 0
Sat, May 15 vs Hawaii 4 - 3
Sun, May 16 vs Hawaii 6 - 4
Thu, May 27 at UC San Diego 3 - 1
Fri, May 28 at UC San Diego 5 - 2
Fri, May 28 at UC San Diego 2 - 0
Sat, May 29 at UC San Diego 5 - 4

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 21-19
Home 10-10
Away 11-9
Neutral 0-0
Conference 21-19
Non-Conf 0-0
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 140 0.4981
Non-Conf RPI 266
SOS 182
Non-Conf SOS 266
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 2-2
51-100 3-5
101-200 8-8
201+ 8-4

Team News