Cal State Northridge

Cal State Northridge

26-29 (12-12 Big West)

RPI177
SOS165
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Portland PPD to 2/19, rain
Sat, Feb 18 vs Portland 6 - 0
Sat, Feb 18 vs Portland CCD, inclement weather
Sun, Feb 19 vs Portland 4 - 3 makeup of 2/17 game
Sun, Feb 19 vs Portland 3 - 0
Tue, Feb 21 at Pepperdine suspended to 4/4, darkness
Fri, Feb 24 vs Towson 4 - 1
Sat, Feb 25 vs Towson 11 - 5
Sat, Feb 25 vs Towson 7 - 2
Sun, Feb 26 vs Towson 6 - 5
Tue, Feb 28 vs UCLA 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 3 at Vanderbilt 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 4 at Vanderbilt 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 5 at Vanderbilt 11 - 3
Tue, Mar 7 at UCLA 7 - 2
Wed, Mar 8 vs Holy Cross 10 - 5
Fri, Mar 10 vs Purdue 16 - 8
Sat, Mar 11 vs Purdue 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 12 vs Purdue 5 - 4
Mon, Mar 13 vs Purdue 9 - 3
Fri, Mar 17 vs Saint Mary's 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 18 vs Saint Mary's 10 - 0
Sat, Mar 18 vs Saint Mary's 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 19 vs Saint Mary's 2 - 1
Tue, Mar 21 at Loyola Marymount Postponed to 4/18, impending weather
Fri, Mar 24 at Washington State Postponed to 3/25, inclement weather
Sat, Mar 25 at Washington State 11 - 7 makeup of 3/24 game
Sat, Mar 25 at Washington State 3 - 0
Sun, Mar 26 at Washington State 3 - 1
Mon, Mar 27 at Washington State 6 - 4
Fri, Mar 31 at UC Davis 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 1 at UC Davis 4 - 2
Sun, Apr 2 at UC Davis 7 - 5
Tue, Apr 4 at Pepperdine 13 - 7 Northridge, CA (resumption of suspended game)
Tue, Apr 4 vs Pepperdine 16 - 4
Fri, Apr 7 vs UC Santa Barbara 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 8 vs UC Santa Barbara 15 - 6
Sun, Apr 9 vs UC Santa Barbara 10 - 8
Tue, Apr 11 at CSU Bakersfield 4 - 2
Thu, Apr 13 at Long Beach State 6 - 2
Fri, Apr 14 at Long Beach State 4 - 0
Sat, Apr 15 at Long Beach State 8 - 5
Tue, Apr 18 at Loyola Marymount 6 - 1 makeup of 3/21 game
Fri, Apr 21 vs UC Riverside 10 - 4
Sat, Apr 22 vs UC Riverside 3 - 0
Sun, Apr 23 vs UC Riverside 10 - 3
Tue, Apr 25 vs Loyola Marymount 18 - 10
Fri, Apr 28 vs Hawaii 8 - 7
Sat, Apr 29 vs Hawaii 9 - 4
Sun, Apr 30 vs Hawaii 7 - 6
Fri, May 5 at UC Irvine 6 - 5
Sat, May 6 at UC Irvine 8 - 4
Sun, May 7 at UC Irvine 2 - 1
Tue, May 9 vs CSU Bakersfield 3 - 2
Fri, May 12 at Cal Poly 6 - 5
Sat, May 13 at Cal Poly 5 - 2
Sun, May 14 at Cal Poly 12 - 3
Fri, May 19 vs Cal State Fullerton 3 - 2
Sat, May 20 vs Cal State Fullerton 16 - 7
Sun, May 21 vs Cal State Fullerton 8 - 4

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 26-29
Home 17-15
Away 9-14
Neutral 0-0
Conference 12-12
Non-Conf 14-17
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 177 0.4870
Non-Conf RPI 216
SOS 165
Non-Conf SOS 180
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 3-3
26-50 1-2
51-100 2-6
101-200 16-14
201+ 4-4