Cal State Northridge

32-22 ( 15-12 Big West Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at UCLA 9 - 2
Sat, Feb 19 at UCLA 6 - 4
Sun, Feb 20 at UCLA 5 - 3
Fri, Feb 25 vs Pacific 8 - 3
Sat, Feb 26 vs Pacific 16 - 2
Sat, Feb 26 vs Pacific 8 - 5
Sun, Feb 27 vs Pacific 14 - 6
Fri, Mar 4 at Stanford 9 - 3
Sat, Mar 5 at Stanford 6 - 2
Sun, Mar 6 at Stanford 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 8 at Grand Canyon 3 - 2
Wed, Mar 9 at Grand Canyon 9 - 4
Fri, Mar 11 at McNeese 9 - 6
Sat, Mar 12 at McNeese 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 13 at McNeese 6 - 4
Tue, Mar 15 at Loyola Marymount 7 - 4
Fri, Mar 18 at Cal Poly 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 19 at Cal Poly 8 - 4
Sun, Mar 20 at Cal Poly 6 - 4
Tue, Mar 22 vs Dixie State 6 - 4
Fri, Mar 25 vs Long Beach State 11 - 8
Sat, Mar 26 vs Long Beach State 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 27 vs Long Beach State 7 - 3
Fri, Apr 1 at UC Irvine 7 - 5
Sat, Apr 2 at UC Irvine 8 - 6
Sun, Apr 3 at UC Irvine 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 8 vs UC Santa Barbara 13 - 10
Sat, Apr 9 vs UC Santa Barbara 9 - 7
Sun, Apr 10 vs UC Santa Barbara 7 - 1
Tue, Apr 12 vs Southern California 16 - 10
Thu, Apr 14 at UC Riverside 6 - 0
Fri, Apr 15 at UC Riverside 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 16 at UC Riverside 1 - 0
Tue, Apr 19 at Arizona State 6 - 1
Fri, Apr 22 at Cal State Fullerton 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 23 at Cal State Fullerton 2 - 1
Sun, Apr 24 at Cal State Fullerton 5 - 2
Fri, Apr 29 vs CSU Bakersfield 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 30 vs CSU Bakersfield 8 - 7
Sun, May 1 vs CSU Bakersfield 3 - 2
Tue, May 3 at Southern California 6 - 0
Wed, May 4 at San Diego State 9 - 2
Fri, May 6 vs UC Davis 9 - 1
Sat, May 7 vs UC Davis 6 - 1
Sun, May 8 vs UC Davis 4 - 1
Thu, May 12 at Hawaii 14 - 2
Fri, May 13 at Hawaii 3 - 0
Sun, May 15 at Hawaii 10 - 1
Thu, May 19 at Saint Mary's 19 - 2
Fri, May 20 at Saint Mary's 5 - 1
Fri, May 20 at Saint Mary's 7 - 3
Thu, May 26 vs UC San Diego 3 - 0
Fri, May 27 vs UC San Diego 5 - 2
Sat, May 28 vs UC San Diego 3 - 1

By The Numbers

Record
Overall32-22
Home12-6
Away18-15
Neutral2-1
Conference15-12
Non-Conf17-10
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI940.5223
Non-Conf RPI35
SOS181
Non-Conf SOS99
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-2
26-501-2
51-1003-6
101-2009-10
201+18-2

Team News