Canisius

Canisius

(Metro Atlantic)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Ohio State Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Feb 17 at Milwaukee Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Feb 17 at Ohio State Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sun, Feb 18 at Milwaukee Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Fri, Feb 23 at Western Carolina
Sat, Feb 24 at Western Carolina
Sun, Feb 25 at Western Carolina
Fri, Mar 2 at Campbell
Sat, Mar 3 vs Bowling Green Buies Creek, NC
Sat, Mar 3 vs Bowling Green Buies Creek, NC
Sun, Mar 4 at NC State
Fri, Mar 9 at Liberty
Sat, Mar 10 at Liberty
Sun, Mar 11 at Liberty
Fri, Mar 16 at West Virginia
Sat, Mar 17 at West Virginia
Sun, Mar 18 at West Virginia
Sat, Mar 24 vs Fairfield
Sat, Mar 24 vs Fairfield
Sun, Mar 25 vs Fairfield
Fri, Mar 30 at Monmouth
Fri, Mar 30 at Monmouth
Sat, Mar 31 at Monmouth
Tue, Apr 3 vs Cornell
Tue, Apr 3 vs Cornell
Sat, Apr 7 vs Saint Peter's
Sat, Apr 7 vs Saint Peter's
Sun, Apr 8 vs Saint Peter's
Wed, Apr 11 at Kent State
Sat, Apr 14 at Iona
Sat, Apr 14 at Iona
Sun, Apr 15 at Iona
Tue, Apr 17 vs Niagara
Sat, Apr 21 vs Quinnipiac
Sat, Apr 21 vs Quinnipiac
Sun, Apr 22 vs Quinnipiac
Tue, Apr 24 vs Kent State
Wed, Apr 25 at Niagara
Sat, Apr 28 at Rider
Sat, Apr 28 at Rider
Sun, Apr 29 at Rider
Tue, May 1 at Niagara Lewiston, NY
Fri, May 4 vs St. Bonaventure
Sat, May 5 at St. Bonaventure
Sat, May 5 at St. Bonaventure
Sat, May 12 at Manhattan
Sat, May 12 at Manhattan
Sun, May 13 at Manhattan
Thu, May 17 vs Marist
Thu, May 17 vs Marist
Fri, May 18 vs Marist

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.