Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Canisius

3-5 (0-0 Metro Atlantic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Saint Joseph’s 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Smithson Field
Sat, Feb 17 at Saint Joseph’s   Canceled
Sun, Feb 18 at Saint Joseph’s   Canceled
Fri, Feb 23 at Presbyterian 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Clinton, S.C., Elton Pollack Field
Sat, Feb 24 at USC Upstate 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Sun, Feb 25 at Gardner-Webb 8 - 5
Win Prob.
BOILING SPRINGS, N.C., Bill Masters Field at John Henry Moss Stadium
Wed, Feb 28 at West Virginia 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Morgantown, W.Va., Wagener Field at Monongalia County Ballpark
Sat, Mar 2 at UNC Greensboro 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Greensboro, N.C., UNCG Baseball Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 at UNC Greensboro 18 - 12
Win Prob.
Greensboro, N.C., UNCG Baseball Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 at UNC Greensboro 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Greensboro, N.C., UNCG Baseball Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 at George Washington   Arlington, VA, Tucker Field at Barcroft Park
Sat, Mar 9 at George Washington   Arlington, VA, Tucker Field at Barcroft Park
Sun, Mar 10 at George Washington   Arlington, VA, Tucker Field at Barcroft Park
Fri, Mar 15 at Liberty   Lynchburg, VA., Worthington Field at Liberty Baseball Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 at Liberty   Lynchburg, VA., Worthington Field at Liberty Baseball Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 at Liberty   Lynchburg, VA., Worthington Field at Liberty Baseball Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 at George Washington   Arlington, VA, Tucker Field at Barcroft Park
Sat, Mar 23 at George Washington   Arlington, VA, Tucker Field at Barcroft Park
Sun, Mar 24 at George Washington   Arlington, VA, Tucker Field at Barcroft Park
Tue, Mar 26 at Binghamton   Vestal, N.Y., Bearcats Baseball Complex
Thu, Mar 28 vs Manhattan   Buffalo, N.Y., Demske Sports Complex
Fri, Mar 29 vs Manhattan   Buffalo, N.Y., Demske Sports Complex
Sat, Mar 30 vs Manhattan   Buffalo, N.Y., Demske Sports Complex
Tue, Apr 2 at Le Moyne   Syracuse, N.Y., Dick Rockwell Field
Fri, Apr 5 at Fairfield   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Sat, Apr 6 at Fairfield   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Sun, Apr 7 at Fairfield   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Tue, Apr 9 vs St. Bonaventure   Buffalo, N.Y., Demske Sports Complex
Fri, Apr 12 vs Siena   Buffalo, N.Y., Demske Sports Complex
Sat, Apr 13 vs Siena   Buffalo, N.Y., Demske Sports Complex
Sun, Apr 14 vs Siena   Buffalo, N.Y., Demske Sports Complex
Fri, Apr 19 at Quinnipiac   Hamden, Conn., Quinnipiac Baseball Field
Sat, Apr 20 at Quinnipiac   Hamden, Conn., Quinnipiac Baseball Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Quinnipiac   Hamden, Conn., Quinnipiac Baseball Field
Tue, Apr 23 at St. Bonaventure   St. Bonaventure, N.Y., Handler Park at McGraw-Jennings Field
Fri, Apr 26 vs Marist   Buffalo, N.Y., Demske Sports Complex
Sat, Apr 27 vs Marist   Buffalo, N.Y., Demske Sports Complex
Sun, Apr 28 vs Marist   Buffalo, N.Y., Demske Sports Complex
Tue, Apr 30 vs Le Moyne   Buffalo, N.Y., Demske Sports Complex
Fri, May 3 at Saint Peter’s   Jersey City, N.J., Joseph J. Jaroschak Field
Sat, May 4 at Saint Peter’s   Jersey City, N.J., Joseph J. Jaroschak Field
Sun, May 5 at Saint Peter’s   Jersey City, N.J., Joseph J. Jaroschak Field
Fri, May 10 at Mount St. Mary’s   Emmitsburg, Md. , E.T. Straw Family Stadium
Sat, May 11 at Mount St. Mary’s   Emmitsburg, Md. , E.T. Straw Family Stadium
Sun, May 12 at Mount St. Mary’s   Emmitsburg, Md. , E.T. Straw Family Stadium
Wed, May 15 vs Niagara   Buffalo, N.Y., Demske Sports Complex
Thu, May 16 vs Niagara   Buffalo, N.Y., Demske Sports Complex
Fri, May 17 vs Niagara   Buffalo, N.Y., Demske Sports Complex
Sat, May 18 vs Niagara   Buffalo, NY

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News