Rhode Island
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Texas A&M 4 - 1 500th career win for Rob Childress (TA&M)
Sat, Feb 17 at Texas A&M 4 - 3
Sun, Feb 18 at Texas A&M 10 - 2
Fri, Feb 23 at Seattle  
Sat, Feb 24 at Seattle  
Sat, Feb 24 at Seattle  
Sun, Feb 25 at Seattle  
Fri, Mar 2 at Jacksonville  
Sat, Mar 3 at Jacksonville  
Sun, Mar 4 at Jacksonville  
Fri, Mar 9 at Florida  
Sat, Mar 10 at Florida  
Sun, Mar 11 at Florida  
Wed, Mar 14 vs Bradley   Russmatt Central Florida Invitational, Winter Haven, FL
Thu, Mar 15 vs Army   DeLand, FL
Fri, Mar 16 at Stetson  
Sat, Mar 17 at Stetson  
Sat, Mar 17 at Stetson  
Sun, Mar 18 at Stetson  
Tue, Mar 20 vs Sacred Heart  
Fri, Mar 23 at VCU  
Sat, Mar 24 at VCU  
Sun, Mar 25 at VCU  
Tue, Mar 27 vs Quinnipiac  
Wed, Mar 28 vs Northeastern  
Fri, Mar 30 vs Davidson  
Sat, Mar 31 vs Davidson  
Sun, Apr 1 vs Davidson  
Tue, Apr 3 vs UMass Lowell  
Wed, Apr 4 vs Bryant  
Fri, Apr 6 at Fordham  
Sat, Apr 7 at Fordham  
Sun, Apr 8 at Fordham  
Tue, Apr 10 at Brown  
Wed, Apr 11 at Holy Cross  
Fri, Apr 13 at Massachusetts  
Sat, Apr 14 at Massachusetts  
Sun, Apr 15 at Massachusetts  
Wed, Apr 18 vs Hartford  
Fri, Apr 20 vs Saint Joseph's  
Sat, Apr 21 vs Saint Joseph's  
Sun, Apr 22 vs Saint Joseph's  
Wed, Apr 25 at Connecticut  
Tue, May 1 at Boston College  
Fri, May 4 vs La Salle  
Sat, May 5 vs La Salle  
Sun, May 6 vs La Salle  
Fri, May 11 at Dayton  
Sat, May 12 at Dayton  
Sun, May 13 at Dayton  
Tue, May 15 vs Connecticut  
Thu, May 17 vs St. Bonaventure  
Fri, May 18 vs St. Bonaventure  
Sat, May 19 vs St. Bonaventure  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News