Rhode Island
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Rice  
Sat, Feb 16 at Rice  
Sun, Feb 17 at Rice  
Fri, Feb 22 vs Missouri   Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Feb 23 at Missouri   Fort Myers, FL
Sun, Feb 24 at Missouri   Fort Myers, FL
Fri, Mar 1 at UT Rio Grande Valley  
Sat, Mar 2 at UT Rio Grande Valley  
Sat, Mar 2 at UT Rio Grande Valley  
Sun, Mar 3 at UT Rio Grande Valley  
Fri, Mar 15 at Wichita State  
Sat, Mar 16 at Wichita State  
Sun, Mar 17 at Wichita State  
Tue, Mar 19 vs Sacred Heart  
Fri, Mar 22 at George Washington  
Sat, Mar 23 at George Washington  
Sun, Mar 24 at George Washington  
Wed, Mar 27 at Northeastern  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Fordham  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Fordham  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Fordham  
Tue, Apr 2 at UMass Lowell  
Wed, Apr 3 vs Bryant  
Fri, Apr 5 vs Richmond  
Sat, Apr 6 vs Richmond  
Sun, Apr 7 vs Richmond  
Tue, Apr 9 at Boston College  
Wed, Apr 10 vs Holy Cross  
Fri, Apr 12 at Davidson  
Sat, Apr 13 at Davidson  
Sun, Apr 14 at Davidson  
Tue, Apr 16 at Bryant  
Wed, Apr 17 at Hartford   Dunkin' Donuts Park, Hartford, CT
Fri, Apr 19 at Sacred Heart  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Sacred Heart  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Sacred Heart  
Wed, Apr 24 at Connecticut  
Fri, Apr 26 vs George Mason  
Sat, Apr 27 vs George Mason  
Sun, Apr 28 vs George Mason  
Tue, Apr 30 vs Boston College  
Fri, May 3 at Saint Louis  
Sat, May 4 at Saint Louis  
Sun, May 5 at Saint Louis  
Fri, May 10 vs Massachusetts  
Sat, May 11 vs Massachusetts  
Sun, May 12 vs Massachusetts  
Tue, May 14 vs Connecticut  
Thu, May 16 at La Salle  
Fri, May 17 at La Salle  
Sat, May 18 at La Salle  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News