Rhode Island

19-20-1 (7-4 Atlantic 10 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 at East Carolina 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 20 at East Carolina 7 - 1
Sun, Feb 21 at East Carolina 12 - 4
Fri, Feb 26 at Old Dominion 6 - 4
Sat, Feb 27 at Old Dominion 6 - 5
Sun, Feb 28 at Old Dominion 16 - 3
Wed, Mar 3 at Boston College 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 6 vs UMass Lowell 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 7 vs UMass Lowell 4 - 0
Sun, Mar 7 vs UMass Lowell 5 - 2
Tue, Mar 9 vs Bryant   CCD, COVID
Fri, Mar 12 vs Bryant   CCD, COVID
Sat, Mar 13 vs Bryant 7 - 0
Sun, Mar 14 vs Bryant 6 - 4
Wed, Mar 17 vs Sacred Heart 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 20 at Charlotte 2 - 1 Charlotte, NC (Truist Field)
Sat, Mar 20 at Charlotte 6 - 3 Charlotte, NC (Truist Field)
Sat, Mar 20 at Hofstra   CCD, COVID
Sat, Mar 20 at Hofstra   CCD, COVID
Sun, Mar 21 at Charlotte 6 - 3
Sun, Mar 21 at Hofstra   CCD, COVID
Sun, Mar 21 at Hofstra   CCD, COVID
Wed, Mar 24 at Bryant 7 - 7 10 innings, darkness
Fri, Mar 26 at Connecticut 9 - 6
Sat, Mar 27 at Connecticut 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 27 at Connecticut 6 - 4 moved from 3/28 at URI, impending weather
Tue, Mar 30 at Army 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 2 vs Hofstra 12 - 11
Fri, Apr 2 vs Northeastern   CCD, Covid
Sat, Apr 3 at Hofstra 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 3 at Hofstra 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 3 at Northeastern   CCD, Covid
Sat, Apr 3 at Northeastern   CCD, Covid
Wed, Apr 7 vs Bryant 10 - 7
Fri, Apr 9 at La Salle 8 - 5
Sat, Apr 10 at La Salle 4 - 2
Sat, Apr 10 at La Salle 12 - 6
Sun, Apr 11 at La Salle 7 - 3
Tue, Apr 13 vs Brown   CCD
Wed, Apr 14 vs Holy Cross   CCD, Covid
Fri, Apr 16 vs Fordham   PPD, Covid
Sat, Apr 17 vs Fordham   PPD, Covid
Sat, Apr 17 vs Fordham   PPD, Covid
Sun, Apr 18 vs Fordham   PPD, Covid
Tue, Apr 20 vs Northeastern   CCD, Covid
Wed, Apr 21 at Boston College 6 - 4
Fri, Apr 23 vs Massachusetts 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 23 vs Massachusetts 11 - 2 moved from 4/25, impending weather
Sat, Apr 24 vs Massachusetts 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 24 vs Massachusetts 10 - 8
Fri, Apr 30 at Arizona State 9 - 6
Sat, May 1 at Arizona State 8 - 6
Sun, May 2 at Arizona State 14 - 13
Fri, May 7 at St. Bonaventure 8 - 3
Sat, May 8 at St. Bonaventure 7 - 1
Sat, May 8 at St. Bonaventure 3 - 2
Sun, May 9 at St. Bonaventure  
Tue, May 11 vs Army  
Fri, May 14 vs Saint Joseph's  
Sat, May 15 vs Saint Joseph's  
Sat, May 15 vs Saint Joseph's  
Sun, May 16 vs Saint Joseph's  
Tue, May 18 vs Connecticut  
Thu, May 20 at Massachusetts  
Fri, May 21 at Massachusetts  
Fri, May 21 at Massachusetts  
Sat, May 22 at Massachusetts  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 19-20-1
Home 10-2
Away 9-18-1
Neutral 0-0
Conference 7-4
Non-Conf 12-16
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 68 0.5358
Non-Conf RPI 55
SOS 55
Non-Conf SOS 25
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 3-6
26-50 1-5
51-100 3-2-1
101-200 8-4
201+ 4-3

Team News