Northeastern
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Houston Baptist  
Sat, Feb 16 at Houston Baptist  
Sun, Feb 17 at Houston Baptist  
Thu, Feb 21 vs Missouri   Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Feb 23 at South Dakota State   Port Charlotte, FL
Sun, Feb 24 at South Dakota State   Port Charlotte, FL
Fri, Mar 1 vs Indiana   CCU Baseball Tournament, Conway, SC
Fri, Mar 1 vs Connecticut   CCU Baseball Tournament, Conway, SC
Sat, Mar 2 vs Illinois   CCU Baseball Tournament, Conway, SC
Mon, Mar 4 vs Illinois   CCU Baseball Tournament, Conway, SC
Wed, Mar 6 at Villanova   Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Fri, Mar 8 at Florida Atlantic  
Sat, Mar 9 at Florida Atlantic  
Sun, Mar 10 at Florida Atlantic  
Wed, Mar 13 at Hartford  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Holy Cross  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Holy Cross  
Sun, Mar 17 at Holy Cross  
Sun, Mar 17 at Holy Cross  
Tue, Mar 19 vs Boston College  
Fri, Mar 22 at William & Mary  
Sat, Mar 23 at William & Mary  
Sun, Mar 24 at William & Mary  
Wed, Mar 27 vs Rhode Island  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Delaware  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Delaware  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Delaware  
Tue, Apr 2 vs Harvard   Beanpot Tournament, Boston, MA
Wed, Apr 3 at Massachusetts  
Fri, Apr 5 vs Hofstra  
Sat, Apr 6 vs Hofstra  
Sun, Apr 7 vs Hofstra  
Wed, Apr 10 at Connecticut  
Fri, Apr 12 at UNC Wilmington  
Sat, Apr 13 at UNC Wilmington  
Sun, Apr 14 at UNC Wilmington  
Fri, Apr 19 vs College of Charleston  
Sat, Apr 20 vs College of Charleston  
Sun, Apr 21 vs College of Charleston  
Fri, Apr 26 at Elon  
Sat, Apr 27 at Elon  
Sun, Apr 28 at Elon  
Tue, Apr 30 at UMass Lowell  
Wed, May 1 at Bryant  
Sat, May 4 at Siena  
Sat, May 4 at Siena  
Sun, May 5 at Siena  
Fri, May 10 vs James Madison  
Sat, May 11 vs James Madison  
Sun, May 12 vs James Madison  
Thu, May 16 at Towson  
Fri, May 17 at Towson  
Sat, May 18 at Towson  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News