Northeastern

Northeastern

2-1 (0-0 Colonial)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Creighton 15 - 7 Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Feb 17 vs Creighton 12 - 7 Fort Myers, FL
Sun, Feb 18 vs Creighton 8 - 3 Fort Myers, FL
Fri, Feb 23 vs Missouri   Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Feb 24 vs Missouri   Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Feb 24 vs Missouri   Fort Myers, FL
Sun, Feb 25 vs Missouri   Fort Myers, FL
Fri, Mar 2 vs Mount St. Mary's   Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Mar 3 vs Dartmouth   Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sun, Mar 4 at Villanova   Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Tue, Mar 6 vs Georgetown   Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Fri, Mar 9 at Auburn  
Sat, Mar 10 at Auburn  
Sun, Mar 11 at Auburn  
Tue, Mar 13 vs Hartford  
Sat, Mar 17 vs Holy Cross  
Sat, Mar 17 vs Holy Cross  
Sun, Mar 18 at Holy Cross  
Tue, Mar 20 vs Boston College  
Fri, Mar 23 at Texas Tech  
Sat, Mar 24 at Texas Tech  
Sat, Mar 24 at Texas Tech  
Sun, Mar 25 at Texas Tech  
Wed, Mar 28 at Rhode Island  
Fri, Mar 30 at James Madison  
Sat, Mar 31 at James Madison  
Sun, Apr 1 at James Madison  
Tue, Apr 3 at Massachusetts   Beanpot Tournament, Amherst, MA
Fri, Apr 6 vs Elon  
Sat, Apr 7 vs Elon  
Sun, Apr 8 vs Elon  
Tue, Apr 10 at TBA   Beanpot Tournament, Boston, MA
Fri, Apr 13 at College of Charleston  
Sat, Apr 14 at College of Charleston  
Sun, Apr 15 at College of Charleston  
Tue, Apr 17 at Harvard  
Fri, Apr 20 vs William & Mary  
Sat, Apr 21 vs William & Mary  
Sun, Apr 22 vs William & Mary  
Fri, Apr 27 vs Towson  
Sat, Apr 28 vs Towson  
Sun, Apr 29 vs Towson  
Tue, May 1 vs UMass Lowell  
Wed, May 2 vs Bryant  
Fri, May 4 at Hofstra  
Sat, May 5 at Hofstra  
Sun, May 6 at Hofstra  
Wed, May 9 vs Connecticut  
Fri, May 11 vs UNC Wilmington  
Sat, May 12 vs UNC Wilmington  
Sun, May 13 vs UNC Wilmington  
Thu, May 17 at Delaware  
Fri, May 18 at Delaware  
Sat, May 19 at Delaware  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News