Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 at Wake Forest 8 - 6
Sat, Feb 20 at Wake Forest 9 - 0
Sun, Feb 21 at Wake Forest 14 - 11
Fri, Feb 26 at Villanova   CCD, field conditions
Fri, Feb 26 vs Maine   CCD, impending weather
Sat, Feb 27 vs Maine   CCD, impending weather
Sat, Feb 27 at Villanova   CCD, field conditions
Sun, Feb 28 at Villanova   CCD, field conditions
Sun, Feb 28 vs Maine   CCD, impending weather
Sun, Feb 28 vs Maine   CCD, impending weather
Wed, Mar 3 vs Massachusetts 11 - 2
Fri, Mar 5 at Old Dominion  
Sat, Mar 6 at Old Dominion  
Sun, Mar 7 at Old Dominion  
Fri, Mar 12 vs UMass Lowell  
Sat, Mar 13 vs UMass Lowell  
Sat, Mar 13 vs UMass Lowell  
Tue, Mar 16 vs Bryant  
Tue, Mar 23 at Boston College  
Sat, Mar 27 vs Massachusetts  
Sat, Mar 27 vs Massachusetts  
Sun, Mar 28 at Massachusetts  
Tue, Mar 30 at Bryant  
Fri, Apr 2 at Rhode Island  
Sat, Apr 3 vs Rhode Island  
Sat, Apr 3 vs Rhode Island  
Tue, Apr 6 vs Boston College  
Wed, Apr 7 at Massachusetts  
Fri, Apr 9 at Hofstra  
Sat, Apr 10 at Hofstra  
Sat, Apr 10 at Hofstra  
Sun, Apr 11 at Hofstra  
Tue, Apr 13 at Boston College  
Fri, Apr 16 at Towson  
Sat, Apr 17 at Towson  
Sat, Apr 17 at Towson  
Sun, Apr 18 at Towson  
Tue, Apr 20 at Rhode Island  
Fri, Apr 23 vs Delaware  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Delaware  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Delaware  
Sun, Apr 25 vs Delaware  
Fri, Apr 30 vs Towson  
Sat, May 1 vs Towson  
Sat, May 1 vs Towson  
Sun, May 2 vs Towson  
Tue, May 4 vs Merrimack  
Fri, May 7 vs Hofstra  
Sat, May 8 vs Hofstra  
Sat, May 8 vs Hofstra  
Sun, May 9 vs Hofstra  
Tue, May 11 vs Connecticut  
Wed, May 12 at Connecticut  
Sat, May 15 at Boston College  
Sun, May 16 vs Boston College  
Thu, May 20 at Delaware  
Fri, May 21 at Delaware  
Fri, May 21 at Delaware  
Sat, May 22 at Delaware  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News