Today's Scores
7:00 PM
14 MISS
19 UK
Maryland

Maryland

13-7 (0-0 Big Ten)

RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Ball State 8 - 3 Clearwater Tournament, Clearwater, FL
Sat, Feb 18 at Louisville 10 - 7 Clearwater Tournament, Clearwater, FL
Sun, Feb 19 vs Alabama State 9 - 7 Clearwater Tournament, Clearwater, FL
Fri, Feb 24 at LSU 6 - 1
Sat, Feb 25 at LSU 14 - 0
Sun, Feb 26 at LSU 9 - 5
Wed, Mar 1 vs James Madison PPD to 5/10, impending weather
Fri, Mar 3 at Notre Dame 4 - 3 USA Baseball-Irish Classic, Cary, NC
Sat, Mar 4 vs NC State 9 - 2 USA Baseball-Irish Classic, Cary, NC
Sun, Mar 5 at Dayton 11 - 2 USA Baseball-Irish Classic, Cary, NC
Tue, Mar 7 vs William & Mary 9 - 7
Wed, Mar 8 vs Saint Joseph's 11 - 5
Fri, Mar 10 vs Bryant 7 - 1
Sat, Mar 11 vs Bryant PPD to 3/12, inclement weather
Sun, Mar 12 vs Bryant 9 - 2
Sun, Mar 12 vs Bryant 4 - 0 makeup of 3/11 game
Tue, Mar 14 at North Carolina 9 - 2
Fri, Mar 17 vs Princeton 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 18 vs Princeton 6 - 2
Sun, Mar 19 vs Princeton 2 - 0
Tue, Mar 21 at UNC Wilmington 10 - 7
Wed, Mar 22 at UNC Wilmington 10 - 6
Fri, Mar 24 vs Michigan
Sat, Mar 25 vs Michigan Big Ten Network
Sun, Mar 26 vs Michigan
Wed, Mar 29 at Saint Joseph's
Fri, Mar 31 at Rutgers
Sat, Apr 1 at Rutgers
Sun, Apr 2 at Rutgers
Tue, Apr 4 vs Richmond
Fri, Apr 7 at Nebraska
Sat, Apr 8 at Nebraska
Sun, Apr 9 at Nebraska
Tue, Apr 11 vs West Virginia
Wed, Apr 12 at George Mason
Fri, Apr 14 vs Penn State
Sat, Apr 15 vs Penn State
Sun, Apr 16 vs Penn State
Wed, Apr 19 at William & Mary
Fri, Apr 21 vs Michigan State
Sat, Apr 22 vs Michigan State
Sun, Apr 23 vs Michigan State
Tue, Apr 25 at James Madison
Fri, Apr 28 at Indiana
Sat, Apr 29 at Indiana
Sun, Apr 30 at Indiana
Wed, May 3 at Towson Aberdeen, MD
Fri, May 5 at Illinois
Sat, May 6 at Illinois
Sun, May 7 at Illinois
Tue, May 9 vs UMBC
Wed, May 10 vs James Madison makeup of 3/1 game
Fri, May 12 vs Northwestern
Sat, May 13 vs Northwestern
Sun, May 14 vs Northwestern
Thu, May 18 at High Point
Fri, May 19 at High Point
Sat, May 20 at High Point