Nevada
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 vs Missouri State   Texas State Tournament, San Marcos, TX
Sat, Feb 16 at Texas State   Texas State Tournament, San Marcos, TX
Sun, Feb 17 at Utah   Texas State Tournament, San Marcos, TX
Tue, Feb 19 at UC Davis  
Fri, Feb 22 at Long Beach State  
Sat, Feb 23 at Long Beach State  
Sun, Feb 24 at Long Beach State  
Thu, Feb 28 at Washington State  
Fri, Mar 1 at Washington State  
Sat, Mar 2 at Washington State  
Sun, Mar 3 at Washington State  
Wed, Mar 6 at Grand Canyon  
Fri, Mar 8 at San Diego State  
Sat, Mar 9 at San Diego State  
Sun, Mar 10 at San Diego State  
Tue, Mar 12 at UC Santa Barbara  
Fri, Mar 15 vs New Mexico  
Sat, Mar 16 vs New Mexico  
Sun, Mar 17 vs New Mexico  
Tue, Mar 19 vs Saint Mary's  
Fri, Mar 22 at UNLV  
Sat, Mar 23 at UNLV  
Sun, Mar 24 at UNLV  
Tue, Mar 26 vs San Francisco  
Wed, Mar 27 vs Grand Canyon  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Air Force  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Air Force  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Air Force  
Wed, Apr 3 vs Sacramento State  
Fri, Apr 5 vs San Diego State  
Sat, Apr 6 vs San Diego State  
Sun, Apr 7 vs San Diego State  
Tue, Apr 9 at Saint Mary's  
Fri, Apr 12 at New Mexico  
Sat, Apr 13 at New Mexico  
Sun, Apr 14 at New Mexico  
Tue, Apr 16 at San Francisco  
Thu, Apr 18 vs UNLV  
Fri, Apr 19 vs UNLV  
Sat, Apr 20 vs UNLV  
Mon, Apr 22 vs Oregon State  
Tue, Apr 23 vs Oregon State  
Fri, Apr 26 at Air Force  
Sat, Apr 27 at Air Force  
Sun, Apr 28 at Air Force  
Tue, Apr 30 vs UC Davis  
Fri, May 3 vs Fresno State  
Sat, May 4 vs Fresno State  
Sun, May 5 vs Fresno State  
Tue, May 7 at Sacramento State  
Fri, May 10 at San Jose State  
Sat, May 11 at San Jose State  
Sun, May 12 at San Jose State  
Tue, May 14 vs Pacific  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News