Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Nevada

3-1 (0-0 Mountain West)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at UC Riverside 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif.
Sat, Feb 17 at UC Riverside 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif.
Sun, Feb 18 at UC Riverside 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif.
Tue, Feb 20 at UC Davis   Canceled
Fri, Feb 23 at San Francisco 5 - 1
Win Prob.
San Francisco, Calif. , Benedetti Diamond
Sat, Feb 24 at San Francisco   San Francisco, Calif. , Benedetti Diamond
Sun, Feb 25 at San Francisco   San Francisco, Calif. , Benedetti Diamond
Tue, Feb 27 at UCLA   Los Angeles, Calif.
Fri, Mar 1 at Cal State Northridge   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Sat, Mar 2 at Cal State Northridge   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Sun, Mar 3 at Cal State Northridge   Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Fri, Mar 8 at San Diego State   Tony Gwynn Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 at San Diego State   Tony Gwynn Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 at San Diego State   Tony Gwynn Stadium
Mon, Mar 11 at UC San Diego   La Jolla, Calif., Triton Ballpark
Fri, Mar 15 vs New Mexico   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Sat, Mar 16 vs New Mexico   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Sun, Mar 17 vs New Mexico   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Tue, Mar 19 at Sacramento State   Sacramento, Calif., John Smith Field
Fri, Mar 22 vs UNLV   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Sat, Mar 23 vs UNLV   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Sun, Mar 24 vs UNLV   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Tue, Mar 26 at Pacific   Stockton, Calif. , Klein Family Field
Thu, Mar 28 vs Air Force   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Fri, Mar 29 vs Air Force   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Sat, Mar 30 vs Air Force   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Tue, Apr 2 vs Sacramento State   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Fri, Apr 5 at Fresno State   Fresno, CA, Pete Beiden Field at Bob Bennett Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 at Fresno State   Fresno, CA, Pete Beiden Field at Bob Bennett Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 at Fresno State   Fresno, CA, Pete Beiden Field at Bob Bennett Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 vs San Jose State   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Sat, Apr 13 vs San Jose State   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Sun, Apr 14 vs San Jose State   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Tue, Apr 16 vs Oregon State   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Wed, Apr 17 vs Oregon State   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Fri, Apr 19 at UNLV   Las Vegas, NV, Earl E. Wilson Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 at UNLV   Las Vegas, NV, Earl E. Wilson Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 at UNLV   Las Vegas, NV, Earl E. Wilson Stadium
Mon, Apr 22 at Utah Tech   St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Fri, Apr 26 at Air Force   USAFA, CO, Erdle Field - Baseball
Sat, Apr 27 at Air Force   USAFA, CO, Erdle Field - Baseball
Sun, Apr 28 at Air Force   USAFA, CO, Erdle Field - Baseball
Mon, Apr 29 vs San Francisco   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Wed, May 1 vs Saint Mary’s   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Fri, May 3 vs Houston Christian   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Fri, May 3 vs Houston Christian   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Sat, May 4 vs Houston Christian   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Tue, May 7 at Sacramento State   Sacramento, Calif., John Smith Field
Fri, May 10 at New Mexico   Albuquerque, N.M. / Santa Ana Star Field
Sat, May 11 at New Mexico   Albuquerque, N.M. / Santa Ana Star Field
Sun, May 12 at New Mexico   Albuquerque, N.M. / Santa Ana Star Field
Tue, May 14 vs Pacific   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Thu, May 16 vs San Diego State   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Fri, May 17 vs San Diego State   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Sat, May 18 vs San Diego State   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News