Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 at Cal Poly 4 - 0
Sat, Feb 20 at Cal Poly 2 - 1
Sun, Feb 21 at Cal Poly 11 - 8
Mon, Feb 22 at Cal Poly 12 - 6
Sat, Feb 27 at UNLV 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 27 at UNLV 8 - 3
Sun, Feb 28 at UNLV 6 - 1
Tue, Mar 2 at Arizona State 13 - 4
Sat, Mar 6 at San Jose State   PPD, COVID
Sat, Mar 6 at San Jose State   PPD, COVID
Sun, Mar 7 at San Jose State   PPD, COVID
Fri, Mar 12 at Southern California 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 13 at Southern California 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 14 at Southern California 7 - 2
Sat, Mar 20 vs Fresno State 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 20 vs Fresno State 20 - 10
Sun, Mar 21 vs Fresno State 8 - 3
Sat, Mar 27 at New Mexico 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 27 at New Mexico 9 - 7
Sun, Mar 28 at New Mexico 5 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 vs Air Force 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 vs Air Force 7 - 5
Sat, Apr 3 vs Air Force 15 - 9
Sat, Apr 10 at San Diego State 15 - 7
Sat, Apr 10 at San Diego State 10 - 6
Sun, Apr 11 at San Diego State 5 - 3
Tue, Apr 13 at Texas 4 - 3
Wed, Apr 14 at Texas 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 17 vs New Mexico   CCD, Covid
Sat, Apr 17 vs New Mexico   CCD, Covid
Sun, Apr 18 vs New Mexico   CCD, Covid
Sat, Apr 24 at Air Force 6 - 3
Sat, Apr 24 at Air Force 14 - 7
Sun, Apr 25 at Air Force 7 - 4
Fri, Apr 30 vs San Diego State 14 - 4
Fri, Apr 30 vs San Diego State 13 - 2
Sat, May 1 vs San Diego State 15 - 7
Sat, May 8 vs UNLV 6 - 5
Sat, May 8 vs UNLV 10 - 8
Sun, May 9 vs UNLV 8 - 3
Tue, May 11 vs Arizona State 14 - 11 9th straight game with HR for Nevada's Tyler Bosetti (breaks Division I record)
Sat, May 15 at Fresno State 9 - 6
Sat, May 15 at Fresno State 14 - 2
Sun, May 16 at Fresno State 3 - 1
Tue, May 18 at UCLA 11 - 3
Fri, May 28 vs San Jose State 16 - 6 makeup of 3/6 game
Sat, May 29 vs San Jose State 7 - 2
Sat, May 29 vs San Jose State 14 - 10
Sun, May 30 vs San Jose State 12 - 2
Fri, Jun 4 at UC Irvine 7 - 0 Stanford Regional Game 2
Sat, Jun 5 at North Dakota State 6 - 1 Stanford Regional Game 3 (Nevada eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 25-18
Home 13-4
Away 12-14
Neutral 0-0
Conference 22-9
Non-Conf 3-11
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 38 0.5562
Non-Conf RPI 120
SOS 46
Non-Conf SOS 25
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-3
26-50 0-2
51-100 12-6
101-200 9-7
201+ 4-0

Team News