Nevada
RPI66
SOS69
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at UC Irvine 4 - 0
Sat, Feb 17 at UC Irvine 4 - 3
Sun, Feb 18 at UC Irvine 8 - 1
Tue, Feb 20 at Cal State Fullerton 2 - 0
Fri, Feb 23 at Oral Roberts   Postponed to 2/24, rain
Sat, Feb 24 at Oral Roberts   PPD to 2/25, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 24 at Oral Roberts   Canceled, rain (makeup of 2/23 game)
Sun, Feb 25 at Oral Roberts 3 - 0
Sun, Feb 25 at Oral Roberts 3 - 2 makeup of 2/24 game
Tue, Feb 27 at Santa Clara 6 - 4
Fri, Mar 2 at New Mexico 9 - 5
Sat, Mar 3 at New Mexico 8 - 5
Sun, Mar 4 at New Mexico 13 - 8
Tue, Mar 6 at Pacific 10 - 9
Fri, Mar 9 vs San Jose State 11 - 4
Sat, Mar 10 vs San Jose State 10 - 9
Sun, Mar 11 vs San Jose State 14 - 4
Tue, Mar 13 at Sacramento State   PPD, impending weather
Fri, Mar 16 vs UC Riverside   CCD, inclement weather
Sat, Mar 17 vs UC Riverside   PPD to 3/18, inclement weather
Sat, Mar 17 vs UC Riverside  
Sun, Mar 18 vs UC Riverside 3 - 0
Sun, Mar 18 vs UC Riverside 9 - 2 makeup of 3/17 game
Tue, Mar 20 at San Francisco 6 - 3
Fri, Mar 23 at Fresno State 5 - 1
Sat, Mar 24 at Fresno State 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 25 at Fresno State 18 - 12
Tue, Mar 27 vs Santa Clara 5 - 3
Thu, Mar 29 vs UNLV 5 - 4
Fri, Mar 30 vs UNLV 8 - 7
Sat, Mar 31 vs UNLV 7 - 3
Mon, Apr 2 at Oregon State 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 3 at Oregon State 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 6 at San Jose State   PPD, rain
Sat, Apr 7 at San Jose State 10 - 9
Sun, Apr 8 at San Jose State 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 8 at San Jose State 6 - 3 makeup of 4/6 game
Mon, Apr 9 at Saint Mary's 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 13 vs New Mexico 15 - 2
Sat, Apr 14 vs New Mexico 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 15 vs New Mexico 14 - 1
Tue, Apr 17 vs Pacific 7 - 5
Fri, Apr 20 at Air Force   PPD to 4/22, inclement weather
Sat, Apr 21 at Air Force   CCD, inclement weather
Sun, Apr 22 at Air Force 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 22 at Air Force 11 - 6 makeup of 4/20 game
Tue, Apr 24 vs Saint Mary's 11 - 5
Thu, Apr 26 at Nebraska 9 - 5
Fri, Apr 27 at Nebraska 9 - 6
Sat, Apr 28 at Nebraska 12 - 5
Tue, May 1 vs Sacramento State 6 - 2
Fri, May 4 vs Fresno State 4 - 2
Sat, May 5 vs Fresno State 12 - 11
Sun, May 6 vs Fresno State 12 - 11
Tue, May 8 vs San Francisco 6 - 0
Fri, May 11 at UNLV 8 - 7
Sat, May 12 at UNLV 8 - 1
Sun, May 13 at UNLV 12 - 4
Thu, May 17 vs San Diego State 12 - 7
Fri, May 18 vs San Diego State 13 - 3
Sat, May 19 vs San Diego State 12 - 10
Thu, May 24 vs UNLV 13 - 8 Mountain West Tournament Game 1, San Diego, CA
Fri, May 25 vs San Jose State 13 - 6 Mountain West Tournament Game 3, San Diego, CA (Nevada eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 29-24
Home 18-4
Away 11-18
Neutral 0-2
Conference 20-9
Non-Conf 9-15
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 66 0.5395
Non-Conf RPI 123
SOS 69
Non-Conf SOS 68
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-2
26-50 2-1
51-100 4-4
101-200 22-16
201+ 1-1

Team News