Tulane

Tulane

(American Athletic)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Wright State
Sat, Feb 17 vs Wright State
Sun, Feb 18 vs Wright State
Fri, Feb 23 at Ole Miss
Sat, Feb 24 at Ole Miss
Sun, Feb 25 at Ole Miss
Tue, Feb 27 vs Lamar
Wed, Feb 28 vs Lamar
Fri, Mar 2 vs Cal State Fullerton
Sat, Mar 3 vs Cal State Fullerton
Sun, Mar 4 vs Cal State Fullerton
Tue, Mar 6 at New Orleans
Wed, Mar 7 vs Southeastern Louisiana
Fri, Mar 9 vs Purdue
Sat, Mar 10 vs Purdue
Sun, Mar 11 vs Purdue
Tue, Mar 13 vs UL Lafayette
Wed, Mar 14 vs Southern Miss
Fri, Mar 16 at Long Beach State
Sat, Mar 17 at Long Beach State
Sun, Mar 18 at Long Beach State
Wed, Mar 21 at LSU
Fri, Mar 23 vs Cincinnati
Sat, Mar 24 vs Cincinnati
Sun, Mar 25 vs Cincinnati
Tue, Mar 27 at Southeastern Louisiana
Thu, Mar 29 at South Florida
Fri, Mar 30 at South Florida
Sat, Mar 31 at South Florida
Tue, Apr 3 vs New Orleans
Fri, Apr 6 at Wichita State
Sat, Apr 7 at Wichita State
Sun, Apr 8 at Wichita State
Tue, Apr 10 vs New Orleans
Fri, Apr 13 vs Houston
Sat, Apr 14 vs Houston
Sun, Apr 15 vs Houston
Wed, Apr 18 vs LSU
Fri, Apr 20 vs East Tennessee State
Sat, Apr 21 vs East Tennessee State
Sun, Apr 22 vs East Tennessee State
Tue, Apr 24 vs Texas Southern
Fri, Apr 27 at Connecticut
Sat, Apr 28 at Connecticut
Sun, Apr 29 at Connecticut
Tue, May 1 at Southern Miss
Fri, May 4 vs East Carolina
Sat, May 5 vs East Carolina
Sun, May 6 vs East Carolina
Fri, May 11 vs Memphis
Sat, May 12 vs Memphis
Sun, May 13 vs Memphis
Tue, May 15 at UL Lafayette
Thu, May 17 at UCF
Fri, May 18 at UCF
Sat, May 19 at UCF

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.