Western Carolina

Western Carolina

(SoCon)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at East Carolina
Sat, Feb 17 at East Carolina
Sun, Feb 18 at East Carolina
Tue, Feb 20 vs Morehead State
Fri, Feb 23 vs Canisius
Sat, Feb 24 vs Canisius
Sun, Feb 25 vs Canisius
Tue, Feb 27 vs Appalachian State
Wed, Feb 28 vs UNC Asheville
Fri, Mar 2 at Louisville
Sat, Mar 3 at Louisville
Sun, Mar 4 at Louisville
Tue, Mar 6 at Marshall
Tue, Mar 6 at Marshall
Fri, Mar 9 vs Ball State
Sat, Mar 10 vs Ball State
Sun, Mar 11 vs Ball State
Wed, Mar 14 at Tennessee
Fri, Mar 16 vs Kent State
Sat, Mar 17 vs Kent State
Sun, Mar 18 vs Kent State
Wed, Mar 21 at Tennessee Tech Kodiak, TN (Smokies Stadium)
Fri, Mar 23 at The Citadel
Sat, Mar 24 at The Citadel
Sun, Mar 25 at The Citadel
Tue, Mar 27 vs Tennessee
Thu, Mar 29 at Wofford
Fri, Mar 30 at Wofford
Sat, Mar 31 at Wofford
Wed, Apr 4 at UNC Asheville
Fri, Apr 6 vs UNC Greensboro
Sat, Apr 7 vs UNC Greensboro
Sun, Apr 8 vs UNC Greensboro
Wed, Apr 11 vs Kentucky
Fri, Apr 13 at VMI
Sat, Apr 14 at VMI
Sun, Apr 15 at VMI
Wed, Apr 18 at Appalachian State
Fri, Apr 20 vs Mercer
Sat, Apr 21 vs Mercer
Sun, Apr 22 vs Mercer
Wed, Apr 25 at North Carolina
Fri, Apr 27 vs East Tennessee State
Sat, Apr 28 vs East Tennessee State
Sun, Apr 29 vs East Tennessee State
Fri, May 4 at Furman
Sat, May 5 at Furman
Sun, May 6 at Furman
Wed, May 9 at Clemson
Fri, May 11 vs Samford
Sat, May 12 vs Samford
Sun, May 13 vs Samford
Tue, May 15 at Eastern Kentucky
Wed, May 16 at Morehead State
Fri, May 18 vs VCU Forest City, NC
Sat, May 19 vs VCU Forest City, NC