Access the best in college baseball coverage.

GET 24% OFF ANY SUBSCRIPTION

Utah Tech

8-25 (6-10 Western Athletic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Washington State 12 - 6
Win Prob.
St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Sat, Feb 17 vs Washington State 8 - 6
Win Prob.
St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Sat, Feb 17 vs Washington State 7 - 4
Win Prob.
St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Sun, Feb 18 vs Washington State 5 - 1
Win Prob.
St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Tue, Feb 20 at Arizona 24 - 4
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz., Hi Corbett Field
Fri, Feb 23 vs Cal State Northridge 14 - 5
Win Prob.
St. George, Utah, Bruce Hurst Field
Sat, Feb 24 vs Cal State Northridge 7 - 1
Win Prob.
St. George, Utah, Bruce Hurst Field
Sun, Feb 25 vs Cal State Northridge 6 - 5
Win Prob.
St. George, Utah, Bruce Hurst Field
Tue, Feb 27 vs UNLV 15 - 1
Win Prob.
St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Fri, Mar 1 at Wichita State 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 at Wichita State 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 at Wichita State 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Tue, Mar 5 at Oklahoma State 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Stillwater, Okla., O'Brate Stadium
Wed, Mar 6 at Oklahoma State 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Stillwater, Okla., O'Brate Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 at UT Arlington 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas, Clay Gould Ball Park
Sat, Mar 9 at UT Arlington 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas, Clay Gould Ball Park
Sun, Mar 10 at UT Arlington 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas, Clay Gould Ball Park
Fri, Mar 15 vs Sacramento State 9 - 7
Win Prob.
St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Sat, Mar 16 vs Sacramento State 9 - 4
Win Prob.
St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Sun, Mar 17 vs Sacramento State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Tue, Mar 19 vs BYU 11 - 6
Win Prob.
St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Fri, Mar 22 at Seattle 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Seattle, Wash., Bannerwood Baseball Park
Sat, Mar 23 at Seattle 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Seattle, Wash., Bannerwood Baseball Park
Sun, Mar 24 at Seattle 13 - 4
Win Prob.
Seattle, Wash., Bannerwood Baseball Park
Tue, Mar 26 at Utah   CANCELED
Thu, Mar 28 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 13 - 11
Win Prob.
St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 14 - 5
Win Prob.
St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 12 - 5
Win Prob.
St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Thu, Apr 4 at Utah Valley 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Orem, Utah, UCCU Ballpark
Fri, Apr 5 at Utah Valley 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Orem, Utah, UCCU Ballpark
Sun, Apr 7 at Utah Valley 15 - 5
Win Prob.
Orem, Utah, UCCU Ballpark
Tue, Apr 9 at UNLV 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Las Vegas, Nev., Earl E. Wilson Stadium
Wed, Apr 10 at UNLV 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Las Vegas, Nev., Earl E. Wilson Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 vs Tarleton 16 - 2
Win Prob.
St. George, UT, Bruce Hurst Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs Tarleton   St. George, UT, Bruce Hurst Field
Sun, Apr 14 vs Tarleton   St. George, UT, Bruce Hurst Field
Mon, Apr 15 at BYU   Provo, Utah, Miller Park
Fri, Apr 19 at Grand Canyon   Phoenix, Ariz., Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Sat, Apr 20 at Grand Canyon   Phoenix, Ariz., Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Sun, Apr 21 at Grand Canyon   Phoenix, Ariz., Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Mon, Apr 22 vs Nevada   St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Fri, Apr 26 vs Abilene Christian   St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Sat, Apr 27 vs Abilene Christian   St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Sun, Apr 28 vs Abilene Christian   St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Mon, Apr 29 vs Utah Valley   St. George, Utah, Bruce Hurst Field
Fri, May 3 at Stephen F. Austin   Nacogdoches, Texas, Jaycees Field
Sat, May 4 at Stephen F. Austin   Nacogdoches, Texas, Jaycees Field
Sun, May 5 at Stephen F. Austin   Nacogdoches, Texas, Jaycees Field
Tue, May 7 vs Utah   St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Fri, May 10 at Cal Poly   San Luis Obispo, Calif., Baggett Stadium
Sat, May 11 at Cal Poly   San Luis Obispo, Calif., Baggett Stadium
Sat, May 11 at Cal Poly   San Luis Obispo, Calif., Baggett Stadium
Sun, May 12 at Cal Poly   San Luis Obispo, Calif., Baggett Stadium
Thu, May 16 vs California Baptist   St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Fri, May 17 vs California Baptist   St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Sat, May 18 vs California Baptist   St. George, Bruce Hurst Field

By The Numbers

Record
Overall8-25
Home4-12
Away4-13
Neutral0-0
Conference6-10
Non-Conf2-15
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2780.418
Non-Conf RPI262
SOS198
Non-Conf SOS100
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-1
26-500-1
51-1000-3
101-2002-13
201+5-7

Team News