Arizona State

26-32 ( 13-17 Pac-12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Dixie State 3 - 1
Sat, Feb 19 vs Dixie State 7 - 6
Sun, Feb 20 vs Dixie State 17 - 8
Tue, Feb 22 vs Nevada 3 - 1
Thu, Feb 24 vs BYU 4 - 2
Fri, Feb 25 vs BYU 6 - 5
Sat, Feb 26 vs BYU 19 - 3
Tue, Mar 1 vs Oklahoma State 7 - 5
Wed, Mar 2 vs Oklahoma State 11 - 6
Fri, Mar 4 at San Diego State 13 - 5
Sat, Mar 5 at San Diego State 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 6 at San Diego State 4 - 3
Tue, Mar 8 at UC Irvine 4 - 3
Wed, Mar 9 at UC Irvine 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 11 vs San Francisco 8 - 5
Sat, Mar 12 vs San Francisco 4 - 2
Sun, Mar 13 vs San Francisco 17 - 10
Sun, Mar 13 vs Missouri 6 - 4
Fri, Mar 18 at Oregon State 21 - 0
Sat, Mar 19 at Oregon State 12 - 2
Sun, Mar 20 at Oregon State 3 - 1
Tue, Mar 22 vs Grand Canyon 7 - 5
Fri, Mar 25 vs Washington 12 - 5
Sat, Mar 26 vs Washington 5 - 3
Sun, Mar 27 vs Washington 6 - 4
Tue, Mar 29 at UNLV 11 - 10
Fri, Apr 1 vs California 8 - 3
Sat, Apr 2 vs California 14 - 7
Sun, Apr 3 vs California 16 - 9
Tue, Apr 5 vs Arizona 10 - 6
Fri, Apr 8 at Stanford 8 - 0
Sat, Apr 9 at Stanford 10 - 6
Sun, Apr 10 at Stanford 16 - 10
Mon, Apr 11 at Santa Clara 21 - 1
Thu, Apr 14 vs Southern California 14 - 12
Fri, Apr 15 vs Southern California 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 16 vs Southern California 9 - 8
Tue, Apr 19 vs Cal State Northridge 6 - 1
Fri, Apr 22 at Arizona 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 23 at Arizona 8 - 5
Sun, Apr 24 at Arizona 14 - 4
Tue, Apr 26 vs UNLV 9 - 1
Fri, Apr 29 at UCLA 19 - 2
Sat, Apr 30 at UCLA 7 - 5
Sun, May 1 at UCLA 16 - 5
Fri, May 6 vs Utah 19 - 7
Sat, May 7 vs Utah 6 - 3
Sun, May 8 vs Utah 13 - 6
Tue, May 10 at Grand Canyon 6 - 4
Fri, May 13 vs Oregon 11 - 3
Sat, May 14 vs Oregon 6 - 4
Sun, May 15 vs Oregon 15 - 5
Thu, May 19 at Washington State 2 - 0
Fri, May 20 at Washington State 10 - 6
Sat, May 21 at Washington State 10 - 3
Wed, May 25 at Stanford 6 - 3 Pac-12 Tournament Game 2, Scottsdale, AZ
Thu, May 26 vs Oregon 4 - 2 Pac-12 Tournament Game 5, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri, May 27 at Arizona 8 - 6 Pac-12 Tournament Game 9, Scottsdale, AZ

By The Numbers

Record
Overall26-32
Home19-13
Away6-17
Neutral1-2
Conference13-17
Non-Conf13-15
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1000.5191
Non-Conf RPI159
SOS34
Non-Conf SOS98
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-8
26-504-8
51-1007-9
101-20012-6
201+2-1

Team News