Cal State Fullerton

Cal State Fullerton

19-20 (6-3 Big West)

RPI60
SOS13
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Stanford 5 - 1
Sat, Feb 17 at Stanford 5 - 3
Sun, Feb 18 at Stanford 6 - 5
Tue, Feb 20 vs Nevada 2 - 0
Fri, Feb 23 vs Houston 2 - 1
Sat, Feb 24 vs Houston 9 - 4
Sun, Feb 25 vs Houston 10 - 5
Tue, Feb 27 vs UCLA 12 - 2
Fri, Mar 2 at Tulane 9 - 3
Sat, Mar 3 at Tulane 9 - 6
Sun, Mar 4 at Tulane 9 - 3
Fri, Mar 9 at Oregon State 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 10 at Oregon State 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 11 at Oregon State 5 - 4
Fri, Mar 16 vs Grand Canyon 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 17 vs Grand Canyon 10 - 2
Sun, Mar 18 vs Grand Canyon 2 - 0
Tue, Mar 20 vs San Diego 9 - 3
Fri, Mar 23 vs Long Beach State 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 24 vs Long Beach State 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 25 vs Long Beach State 3 - 1
Tue, Mar 27 vs Southern California 3 - 1
Thu, Mar 29 at UC Santa Barbara 3 - 0 No-hitter for CSF's Colton Eastman
Fri, Mar 30 at UC Santa Barbara 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 31 at UC Santa Barbara 2 - 1
Tue, Apr 3 at Arizona State 7 - 6
Wed, Apr 4 at Arizona State 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 6 vs Cal Poly 5 - 1
Sat, Apr 7 vs Cal Poly 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 8 vs Cal Poly 6 - 3
Tue, Apr 10 vs Pepperdine 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 13 at San Diego State 6 - 3
Sat, Apr 14 at San Diego State 13 - 9
Sun, Apr 15 at San Diego State 9 - 6
Tue, Apr 17 at San Diego 10 - 4
Fri, Apr 20 vs Hawaii 6 - 3
Sat, Apr 21 vs Hawaii 6 - 4
Sun, Apr 22 vs Hawaii 8 - 0
Tue, Apr 24 at UCLA 12 - 4
Fri, Apr 27 at UC Irvine  
Sat, Apr 28 at UC Irvine  
Sun, Apr 29 at UC Irvine  
Fri, May 4 at UC Davis  
Sat, May 5 at UC Davis  
Sun, May 6 at UC Davis  
Fri, May 11 vs UC Riverside  
Sat, May 12 vs UC Riverside  
Sun, May 13 vs UC Riverside  
Fri, May 18 vs Cal State Northridge  
Sat, May 19 vs Cal State Northridge  
Sun, May 20 vs Cal State Northridge  
Tue, May 22 at Southern California  
Thu, May 24 at Long Beach State  
Fri, May 25 at Long Beach State  
Sat, May 26 at Long Beach State  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 19-20
Home 12-8
Away 7-12
Neutral 0-0
Conference 6-3
Non-Conf 13-17
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 60 0.5455
Non-Conf RPI 39
SOS 13
Non-Conf SOS 4
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-5
26-50 0-2
51-100 4-6
101-200 14-7
201+ 0-0

Team News