Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at New Mexico State  
Sat, Feb 18 at New Mexico State  
Sun, Feb 19 at New Mexico State  
Fri, Feb 24 at Southern Indiana  
Sat, Feb 25 at Southern Indiana  
Sun, Feb 26 at Southern Indiana  
Tue, Feb 28 at Western Kentucky  
Fri, Mar 3 at Mercer  
Sat, Mar 4 at Mercer   TBA
Sat, Mar 4 at Mercer  
Sun, Mar 5 at Mercer  
Tue, Mar 7 at Northern Kentucky   TBA
Fri, Mar 10 at Indiana  
Sat, Mar 11 at Indiana   TBA
Sat, Mar 11 at Indiana  
Sun, Mar 12 at Indiana  
Tue, Mar 14 vs Evansville  
Fri, Mar 17 at Eastern Kentucky  
Sat, Mar 18 at Eastern Kentucky  
Sun, Mar 19 at Eastern Kentucky  
Tue, Mar 21 vs Eastern Illinois  
Fri, Mar 24 vs Jacksonville State  
Sat, Mar 25 vs Jacksonville State  
Sun, Mar 26 vs Jacksonville State  
Tue, Mar 28 vs Northern Kentucky  
Fri, Mar 31 at Austin Peay  
Sat, Apr 1 at Austin Peay  
Sun, Apr 2 at Austin Peay  
Tue, Apr 4 at Ball State  
Thu, Apr 6 vs Stetson  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Stetson  
Sat, Apr 8 vs Stetson  
Tue, Apr 11 vs Morehead State  
Fri, Apr 14 vs North Alabama  
Sat, Apr 15 vs North Alabama  
Sun, Apr 16 vs North Alabama  
Tue, Apr 18 at Morehead State  
Fri, Apr 21 at Lipscomb  
Sat, Apr 22 at Lipscomb  
Sun, Apr 23 at Lipscomb  
Tue, Apr 25 at Tennessee  
Fri, Apr 28 vs Central Arkansas  
Sat, Apr 29 vs Central Arkansas  
Sun, Apr 30 vs Central Arkansas  
Tue, May 2 at Louisville  
Fri, May 5 at Jacksonville  
Sat, May 6 at Jacksonville  
Sun, May 7 at Jacksonville  
Tue, May 9 at Evansville  
Fri, May 12 vs Queens (NC)  
Sat, May 13 vs Queens (NC)  
Sun, May 14 vs Queens (NC)  
Tue, May 16 vs Murray State  
Thu, May 18 at Liberty  
Fri, May 19 at Liberty  
Sat, May 20 at Liberty  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News