Bellarmine

13-36 (8-16 Atlantic Sun Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 20 at Louisville 5 - 1
Sun, Feb 21 at Louisville 13 - 1
Sun, Feb 21 at Louisville 8 - 3 moved from 2/19, impending weather
Wed, Feb 24 at Morehead State   CCD, COVID
Fri, Feb 26 vs Central Michigan   CCD, COVID
Sat, Feb 27 vs Central Michigan   CCD, Covid
Sat, Feb 27 vs Central Michigan   CCD, COVID
Sun, Feb 28 vs Central Michigan   CCD, COVID
Tue, Mar 2 vs Eastern Illinois 11 - 1
Tue, Mar 2 vs Eastern Illinois 13 - 10
Fri, Mar 5 vs Eastern Michigan 7 - 2
Sat, Mar 6 vs Eastern Michigan 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 6 vs Eastern Michigan 12 - 6
Sun, Mar 7 vs Eastern Michigan 11 - 10
Tue, Mar 9 at Eastern Illinois 8 - 1
Fri, Mar 12 at Kennesaw State 9 - 1
Sat, Mar 13 at Kennesaw State 9 - 3
Sun, Mar 14 at Kennesaw State 17 - 8
Tue, Mar 16 at Western Kentucky 7 - 3
Fri, Mar 19 vs North Alabama 9 - 4
Sat, Mar 20 vs North Alabama 5 - 1
Sun, Mar 21 vs North Alabama 6 - 3
Tue, Mar 23 vs Austin Peay 9 - 1
Fri, Mar 26 vs Liberty 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 27 vs Liberty 8 - 7
Sat, Mar 27 vs Liberty 5 - 1 moved from 3/28
Tue, Mar 30 at Kentucky 4 - 3
Thu, Apr 1 at Lipscomb 9 - 7
Fri, Apr 2 at Lipscomb 7 - 5
Sat, Apr 3 at Lipscomb 14 - 5
Tue, Apr 6 at Murray State 12 - 8
Fri, Apr 9 vs Northern Illinois 7 - 4 Carbondale, IL
Fri, Apr 9 at Southern Illinois   CCD, inclement weather
Sat, Apr 10 at Southern Illinois 14 - 6
Tue, Apr 13 at Kentucky 12 - 0
Fri, Apr 16 vs Kennesaw State 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 17 vs Kennesaw State 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 18 vs Kennesaw State 11 - 7
Tue, Apr 20 vs Murray State 10 - 5 moved from 4/21
Fri, Apr 23 at North Alabama 8 - 5
Sat, Apr 24 at North Alabama 7 - 4
Sun, Apr 25 at North Alabama 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 30 at Liberty 15 - 3
Sat, May 1 at Liberty 8 - 7
Sun, May 2 at Liberty 9 - 8
Tue, May 4 at Austin Peay   PPD to 5/5, inclement weather
Wed, May 5 at Austin Peay 10 - 3 makeup of 5/4 game
Fri, May 7 vs Lipscomb 5 - 3
Sat, May 8 vs Lipscomb 9 - 8
Sat, May 8 vs Lipscomb 10 - 4 moved from 5/9
Tue, May 11 at Eastern Kentucky 3 - 2
Fri, May 14 vs Youngstown State 11 - 3
Sat, May 15 vs Youngstown State 11 - 6
Sun, May 16 vs Youngstown State 5 - 1
Fri, May 21 at Liberty 5 - 2 ASUN Quarterfinals Game 1, Lynchburg, VA
Sat, May 22 at Liberty 12 - 6 ASUN Quarterfinals Game 2, Lynchburg, VA (Bellarmine eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 13-36
Home 8-15
Away 4-19
Neutral 1-2
Conference 8-16
Non-Conf 5-20
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 273 0.4147
Non-Conf RPI 241
SOS 230
Non-Conf SOS 167
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 1-7
51-100 0-6
101-200 2-16
201+ 10-7

Team News