Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Fairfield

0-6 (0-0 Metro Atlantic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at UNC Greensboro 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Greensboro, N.C., UNCG Baseball Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at UNC Greensboro 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Greensboro, N.C., UNCG Baseball Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 at UNC Greensboro 12 - 7
Win Prob.
Greensboro, N.C., UNCG Baseball Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 at James Madison 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Harrisonburg, Va., Eagle Field at Veterans Memorial Park
Sat, Feb 24 at James Madison 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Harrisonburg, Va., Eagle Field at Veterans Memorial Park
Sun, Feb 25 at James Madison 16 - 4
Win Prob.
Harrisonburg, Va., Eagle Field at Veterans Memorial Park
Fri, Mar 1 at George Mason   Fairfax, VA, Spuhler Field
Sat, Mar 2 at George Mason   Fairfax, VA, Spuhler Field
Sun, Mar 3 at George Mason   Fairfax, VA, Spuhler Field
Tue, Mar 5 at Saint Joseph’s   Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Mar 6 at Saint Joseph’s   Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Mar 8 at Florida Gulf Coast   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 at Florida Gulf Coast   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 at Florida Gulf Coast   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 at Army   West Point, N.Y.
Sat, Mar 16 vs Fordham   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Sat, Mar 16 vs Army   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Sun, Mar 17 at Fordham   Bronx, N.Y., Houlihan Park
Fri, Mar 22 vs New Jersey Tech   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Sat, Mar 23 vs New Jersey Tech   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Sun, Mar 24 vs New Jersey Tech   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Tue, Mar 26 vs UMass Lowell   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Thu, Mar 28 at Iona   New Rochelle, NY, City Park
Fri, Mar 29 at Iona   New Rochelle, NY, City Park
Sat, Mar 30 at Iona   New Rochelle, NY, City Park
Tue, Apr 2 at St. John’s   Queens, N.Y. (Kaiser Stadium)
Wed, Apr 3 vs Massachusetts   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Fri, Apr 5 vs Canisius   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Sat, Apr 6 vs Canisius   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Sun, Apr 7 vs Canisius   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Tue, Apr 9 vs Central Connecticut   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Fri, Apr 12 vs Saint Peter’s   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Sat, Apr 13 vs Saint Peter’s   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Sun, Apr 14 vs Saint Peter’s   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Tue, Apr 16 vs Hofstra   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Wed, Apr 17 vs Yale   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Fri, Apr 19 at Mount St. Mary’s   Emmitsburg, Md. , E.T. Straw Family Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 at Mount St. Mary’s   Emmitsburg, Md. , E.T. Straw Family Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 at Mount St. Mary’s   Emmitsburg, Md. , E.T. Straw Family Stadium
Tue, Apr 23 vs Sacred Heart   Fairfield, Conn. / Alumni Baseball Diamond
Wed, Apr 24 at Sacred Heart   Fairfield, Conn., Veterans Park
Fri, Apr 26 vs Siena   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Sat, Apr 27 vs Siena   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Sun, Apr 28 vs Siena   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Tue, Apr 30 vs Stony Brook   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Fri, May 3 at Marist   Poughkeepsie, NY, McCann Baseball Field
Sat, May 4 at Marist   Poughkeepsie, NY, McCann Baseball Field
Sun, May 5 at Marist   Poughkeepsie, NY, McCann Baseball Field
Fri, May 10 at Niagara   Niagara University, N.Y., Bobo Field
Sat, May 11 at Niagara   Niagara University, N.Y., Bobo Field
Sun, May 12 at Niagara   Niagara University, N.Y., Bobo Field
Thu, May 16 vs Quinnipiac   Fairfield, CT
Thu, May 16 vs Quinnipiac   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Fri, May 17 vs Quinnipiac   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Sat, May 18 vs Quinnipiac   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News