Stony Brook

24-28 (12-15 Coastal)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Purdue 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Sugar Land, Texas / Constellation Field
Sat, Feb 17 at Purdue 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Sugar Land, Texas / Constellation Field
Sat, Feb 17 at Purdue 12 - 8
Win Prob.
Sugar Land, Texas / Constellation Field
Sun, Feb 18 at Purdue 13 - 6
Win Prob.
Sugar Land, Texas / Constellation Field
Fri, Feb 23 at Northwestern State 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La.
Fri, Feb 23 at LSU 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field)
Sat, Feb 24 vs Northwestern State 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La.
Sun, Feb 25 at LSU 18 - 10
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field)
Fri, Mar 1 at Virginia Tech 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Blacksburg, Va., English Field at Atlantic Union Bank Park
Sat, Mar 2 at Virginia Tech 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Blacksburg, Va., English Field at Atlantic Union Bank Park
Sun, Mar 3 at Virginia Tech 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Blacksburg, Va., English Field at Atlantic Union Bank Park
Fri, Mar 8 vs Siena 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Fri, Mar 8 vs Siena 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Sat, Mar 9 vs Siena 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Wed, Mar 13 at St. John’s 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Queens, NY
Fri, Mar 15 at Seton Hall 1 - 0
Win Prob.
South Orange, N.J., Mike Sheppard, Sr. Stadium at Owen T. Carroll Field
Sat, Mar 16 at Seton Hall 3 - 2
Win Prob.
South Orange, N.J., Mike Sheppard, Sr. Stadium at Owen T. Carroll Field
Sun, Mar 17 at Seton Hall 4 - 3
Win Prob.
South Orange, N.J., Mike Sheppard, Sr. Stadium at Owen T. Carroll Field
Tue, Mar 19 vs Central Connecticut 15 - 8
Win Prob.
Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Fri, Mar 22 at William & Mary 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Williamsburg, Va., Plumeri Park
Fri, Mar 22 at William & Mary 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Williamsburg, Va., Plumeri Park
Sun, Mar 24 at William & Mary 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Williamsburg, Va., Plumeri Park
Tue, Mar 26 vs Iona 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Wed, Mar 27 vs Fordham 14 - 3
Win Prob.
Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs College of Charleston 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs College of Charleston 17 - 8
Win Prob.
Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Sun, Mar 31 vs College of Charleston 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Tue, Apr 2 vs Sacred Heart   Postponed
Fri, Apr 5 vs Elon 18 - 2
Win Prob.
Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Sat, Apr 6 vs Elon 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Sun, Apr 7 vs Elon 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Tue, Apr 9 at Army 4 - 1
Win Prob.
West Point, N.Y.
Fri, Apr 12 at Campbell 7 - 3
Win Prob.
BUIES CREEK, Jim Perry Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 at Campbell 9 - 2
Win Prob.
BUIES CREEK, Jim Perry Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 at Campbell 11 - 2
Win Prob.
BUIES CREEK, Jim Perry Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 vs Towson 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Sat, Apr 20 vs Towson 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Sun, Apr 21 vs Towson 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Tue, Apr 23 vs Manhattan 16 - 4
Win Prob.
Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Fri, Apr 26 at Monmouth 9 - 1
Win Prob.
West Long Branch, NJ, MU Baseball Field
Sat, Apr 27 at Monmouth 11 - 7
Win Prob.
West Long Branch, NJ, MU Baseball Field
Sun, Apr 28 at Monmouth 3 - 0
Win Prob.
West Long Branch, NJ, MU Baseball Field
Tue, Apr 30 at Fairfield 13 - 7
Win Prob.
Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Fri, May 3 vs Hofstra 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Sat, May 4 vs Hofstra 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Sun, May 5 vs Hofstra 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Tue, May 7 at Sacred Heart 11 - 9
Win Prob.
Fairfield, Conn., Veterans Park
Fri, May 10 vs Delaware 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Sat, May 11 vs Delaware 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Sun, May 12 vs Delaware 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Stony Brook, N.Y., Joe Nathan Field
Fri, May 17 at Northeastern 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Brookline, Mass., Friedman Diamond
Fri, May 17 at Northeastern 11 - 0
Win Prob.
Brookline, Mass., Friedman Diamond
Sat, May 18 at Northeastern 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Brookline, Mass., Friedman Diamond

By The Numbers

Record
Overall24-28
Home14-8
Away8-16
Neutral2-4
Conference12-15
Non-Conf12-13
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1620.4889
Non-Conf RPI164
SOS155
Non-Conf SOS204
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-5
26-503-6
51-1005-11
101-20015-6
201+0-0

Team News