Stony Brook

6-9 (0-0 America East Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at Texas State 4 - 3
Sat, Feb 15 at Texas State 6 - 0
Sat, Feb 15 at Texas State 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 16 at Texas State 4 - 3
Fri, Feb 21 at Clemson 2 - 0
Sat, Feb 22 at Clemson 1 - 0
Sun, Feb 23 at Clemson 3 - 1
Fri, Feb 28 at Southeastern Louisiana 11 - 0
Sat, Feb 29 at Southeastern Louisiana 11 - 6
Sun, Mar 1 at Southeastern Louisiana 5 - 2
Fri, Mar 6 vs Central Connecticut 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 7 vs Central Connecticut 5 - 3
Sun, Mar 8 vs Central Connecticut 5 - 2
Tue, Mar 10 vs Iona 9 - 4
Wed, Mar 11 vs Merrimack 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 14 at Hartford   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Hartford   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Hartford   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 vs New Jersey Tech   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Albany   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Albany   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Albany   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs Long Island   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at St. John's   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Manhattan   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at St. John's   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 at Connecticut   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Maine   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Maine   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Maine   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at Central Connecticut   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at UMBC   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at UMBC   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at UMBC   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 vs Manhattan   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Binghamton   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Binghamton   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Binghamton   CCD
Wed, Apr 22 at Fairfield   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at UMass Lowell   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at UMass Lowell   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at UMass Lowell   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 at Long Island   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Rider   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Rider   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Rider   CCD
Tue, May 5 vs Rutgers   CCD
Wed, May 6 vs Hofstra   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Albany   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Albany   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Albany   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Hartford   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Hartford   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs Hartford   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News