Stony Brook

18-8 (14-1 America East Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 26 vs Sacred Heart 1 - 0
Fri, Feb 26 vs Sacred Heart 7 - 1
Sat, Feb 27 vs Massachusetts   CCD
Sat, Feb 27 vs Massachusetts   CCD
Sun, Feb 28 vs Sacred Heart 2 - 0
Sun, Feb 28 vs Massachusetts   CCD
Tue, Mar 2 at Fordham   CCD
Sat, Mar 6 vs Massachusetts   CCD, cold
Sat, Mar 6 vs Massachusetts   CCD, cold
Sun, Mar 7 vs Massachusetts 9 - 4
Sun, Mar 7 vs Massachusetts 3 - 1 5 innings, darkness
Tue, Mar 9 vs Fordham 9 - 7
Fri, Mar 12 at Central Connecticut 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 13 at Central Connecticut 9 - 3
Sun, Mar 14 at Central Connecticut 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 vs Villanova 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 vs Maine   CCD, COVID
Sat, Mar 20 vs Maine   CCD, COVID
Sun, Mar 21 at Villanova 8 - 3
Sun, Mar 21 vs Maine   CCD, COVID
Sun, Mar 21 vs Maine   CCD, COVID
Fri, Mar 26 at Albany 14 - 11 moved from 3/28, impending weather
Sat, Mar 27 at Albany 9 - 3
Sat, Mar 27 at Albany 14 - 6
Sun, Mar 28 at Albany 11 - 0 6 innings, rain
Fri, Apr 2 vs Hartford 5 - 2
Fri, Apr 2 vs Hartford 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 3 vs Hartford 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 3 vs Hartford 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 9 at UMass Lowell 6 - 2 moved from 4/11
Fri, Apr 9 at UMass Lowell 5 - 4 moved from 4/11
Sat, Apr 10 at UMass Lowell 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 10 at UMass Lowell 9 - 2
Sat, Apr 17 vs UMBC 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 17 vs UMBC 6 - 4
Sun, Apr 18 vs UMBC 8 - 7
Sun, Apr 18 vs UMBC  
Sat, Apr 24 at New Jersey Tech  
Sat, Apr 24 at New Jersey Tech  
Sun, Apr 25 at New Jersey Tech  
Sun, Apr 25 at New Jersey Tech  
Sat, May 1 vs Binghamton  
Sat, May 1 vs Binghamton  
Sun, May 2 vs Binghamton  
Sun, May 2 vs Binghamton  
Sat, May 8 vs New Jersey Tech  
Sat, May 8 vs New Jersey Tech  
Sun, May 9 vs New Jersey Tech  
Sun, May 9 vs New Jersey Tech  
Sat, May 15 at UMBC  
Sat, May 15 at UMBC  
Sun, May 16 at UMBC  
Sun, May 16 at UMBC  
Fri, May 21 at Binghamton  
Fri, May 21 at Binghamton  
Sat, May 22 at Binghamton  
Sat, May 22 at Binghamton  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 17-8
Home 8-5
Away 9-3
Neutral 0-0
Conference 14-1
Non-Conf 4-7
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 54 0.5476
Non-Conf RPI 153
SOS 114
Non-Conf SOS 82
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-2
51-100 0-0
101-200 14-3
201+ 3-3

Team News