Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Illinois-Chicago 5 - 3
Sat, Feb 15 vs Illinois-Chicago 18 - 1
Sat, Feb 15 vs Illinois-Chicago 7 - 3
Sun, Feb 16 vs Illinois-Chicago 14 - 0
Tue, Feb 18 vs Oakland   PPD to 2/19, impending weather
Wed, Feb 19 vs Oakland 17 - 1 makeup of 2/18 game
Fri, Feb 21 vs UCF 3 - 1
Sat, Feb 22 vs UCF 7 - 3
Sun, Feb 23 vs UCF 12 - 2
Tue, Feb 25 vs Alabama A&M 10 - 0
Wed, Feb 26 vs Alabama A&M 12 - 6
Fri, Feb 28 vs Wright State 7 - 2
Sat, Feb 29 vs Wright State 20 - 6
Sun, Mar 1 vs Wright State 6 - 0
Tue, Mar 3 vs Samford   PPD to 5/12, impending weather
Fri, Mar 6 vs Chicago State 6 - 0
Sat, Mar 7 vs Chicago State 16 - 2
Sun, Mar 8 vs Chicago State 9 - 0
Tue, Mar 10 vs Georgia Tech 6 - 2
Wed, Mar 11 vs Wofford 4 - 3
Fri, Mar 13 vs Texas A&M   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Texas A&M   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs Texas A&M   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 vs Alabama State   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at Missouri   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Missouri   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Missouri   CCD
Thu, Mar 26 at Alabama   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at Alabama   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Alabama   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 at UAB   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Mississippi State   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Mississippi State   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Mississippi State   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at Georgia Tech   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Georgia   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Georgia   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Georgia   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 at Samford   CCD (Hoover, AL)
Thu, Apr 16 vs Kentucky   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Kentucky   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Kentucky   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Florida A&M   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at Arkansas   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Arkansas   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Arkansas   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs Florida   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Florida   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Florida   CCD
Tue, May 5 vs UAB   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Ole Miss   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Ole Miss   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Ole Miss   CCD
Tue, May 12 vs Samford   CCD (makeup of 3/3 game)
Thu, May 14 vs LSU   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs LSU   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs LSU   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News