Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Presbyterian 14 - 3
Sat, Feb 20 vs Presbyterian 6 - 1
Sun, Feb 21 vs Presbyterian 2 - 1
Tue, Feb 23 vs Alabama A&M 18 - 2
Wed, Feb 24 vs Alabama A&M 33 - 0 Auburn record for runs in game
Fri, Feb 26 at Oklahoma 4 - 3 Round Rock Classic, Round Rock, TX
Sat, Feb 27 vs Baylor 12 - 6 Round Rock Classic, Round Rock, TX
Sun, Feb 28 at Texas A&M 6 - 1 Round Rock Classic, Round Rock, TX
Tue, Mar 2 vs Jacksonville State   PPD to 4/21, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 5 vs Boston College 8 - 2
Fri, Mar 5 vs Xavier   CCD, COVID
Sat, Mar 6 vs Boston College 16 - 1
Sat, Mar 6 vs Xavier   CCD, COVID
Sat, Mar 6 vs Xavier   CCD, COVID
Sun, Mar 7 vs Boston College 11 - 9
Sun, Mar 7 vs Xavier   CCD, COVID
Tue, Mar 9 at UAB 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 12 vs Little Rock 7 - 0
Sat, Mar 13 vs Little Rock 6 - 0
Sun, Mar 14 vs Little Rock 12 - 6
Tue, Mar 16 at Lipscomb 9 - 7 moved from Auburn, impending weather
Fri, Mar 19 at Ole Miss 1 - 0
Sat, Mar 20 at Ole Miss 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 21 at Ole Miss 19 - 11
Tue, Mar 23 vs South Alabama   PPD, inclement weather (Montgomery, AL)
Fri, Mar 26 vs Kentucky 8 - 6
Sat, Mar 27 vs Kentucky 7 - 6 moved from 3/28, impending weather
Sat, Mar 27 vs Kentucky 6 - 4
Thu, Apr 1 at Arkansas 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 at Arkansas 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 3 at Arkansas 6 - 5
Tue, Apr 6 vs Kennesaw State   PPD, COVID
Fri, Apr 9 vs Mississippi State 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 10 vs Mississippi State 7 - 2
Sun, Apr 11 vs Mississippi State 19 - 10
Tue, Apr 13 at Georgia Tech 7 - 3
Thu, Apr 15 at Alabama 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 16 at Alabama 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 17 at Alabama 10 - 9
Tue, Apr 20 vs Samford  
Wed, Apr 21 vs Jacksonville State   makeup of 3/2 game
Fri, Apr 23 vs Florida  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Florida  
Sun, Apr 25 vs Florida  
Fri, Apr 30 at Georgia  
Sat, May 1 at Georgia  
Sun, May 2 at Georgia  
Tue, May 4 vs UAB  
Fri, May 7 vs LSU  
Sat, May 8 vs LSU  
Sun, May 9 vs LSU  
Tue, May 11 at Samford   Hoover, AL
Fri, May 14 vs Texas A&M  
Sat, May 15 vs Texas A&M  
Sun, May 16 vs Texas A&M  
Tue, May 18 vs North Alabama  
Thu, May 20 at Missouri  
Fri, May 21 at Missouri  
Sat, May 22 at Missouri  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 14-18
Home 8-9
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-2
Conference 2-13
Non-Conf 12-5
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 74 0.5349
Non-Conf RPI 111
SOS 14
Non-Conf SOS 168
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 2-10
26-50 0-1
51-100 2-4
101-200 8-3
201+ 2-0

Team News