Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Presbyterian 14 - 3
Sat, Feb 20 vs Presbyterian 6 - 1
Sun, Feb 21 vs Presbyterian 2 - 1
Tue, Feb 23 vs Alabama A&M 18 - 2
Wed, Feb 24 vs Alabama A&M 33 - 0 Auburn record for runs in game
Fri, Feb 26 at Oklahoma 4 - 3 Round Rock Classic, Round Rock, TX
Sat, Feb 27 vs Baylor 12 - 6 Round Rock Classic, Round Rock, TX
Sun, Feb 28 at Texas A&M 6 - 1 Round Rock Classic, Round Rock, TX
Tue, Mar 2 vs Jacksonville State   PPD to 4/21, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 5 vs Boston College 8 - 2
Fri, Mar 5 vs Xavier   CCD, COVID
Sat, Mar 6 vs Boston College 16 - 1
Sat, Mar 6 vs Xavier   CCD, COVID
Sat, Mar 6 vs Xavier   CCD, COVID
Sun, Mar 7 vs Boston College 11 - 9
Sun, Mar 7 vs Xavier   CCD, COVID
Tue, Mar 9 at UAB 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 12 vs Little Rock 7 - 0
Sat, Mar 13 vs Little Rock 6 - 0
Sun, Mar 14 vs Little Rock 12 - 6
Tue, Mar 16 at Lipscomb 9 - 7 moved from Auburn, impending weather
Fri, Mar 19 at Ole Miss 1 - 0
Sat, Mar 20 at Ole Miss 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 21 at Ole Miss 19 - 11
Tue, Mar 23 vs South Alabama   PPD, inclement weather (Montgomery, AL)
Fri, Mar 26 vs Kentucky 8 - 6
Sat, Mar 27 vs Kentucky 7 - 6 moved from 3/28, impending weather
Sat, Mar 27 vs Kentucky 6 - 4
Thu, Apr 1 at Arkansas 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 at Arkansas 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 3 at Arkansas 6 - 5
Tue, Apr 6 vs Kennesaw State   PPD, COVID
Fri, Apr 9 vs Mississippi State 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 10 vs Mississippi State 7 - 2
Sun, Apr 11 vs Mississippi State 19 - 10
Tue, Apr 13 at Georgia Tech 7 - 3
Thu, Apr 15 at Alabama 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 16 at Alabama 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 17 at Alabama 10 - 9
Tue, Apr 20 vs Samford 6 - 4
Wed, Apr 21 vs Jacksonville State 8 - 7 makeup of 3/2 game
Fri, Apr 23 vs Florida 4 - 2
Sat, Apr 24 vs Florida   PPD to 4/25, inclement weather
Sun, Apr 25 vs Florida 10 - 8
Sun, Apr 25 vs Florida 6 - 4 makeup of 4/24 game
Thu, Apr 29 at Georgia 4 - 0
Fri, Apr 30 at Georgia 10 - 6
Sat, May 1 at Georgia 9 - 7
Tue, May 4 vs UAB   PPD, inclement weather
Thu, May 6 vs LSU 8 - 3
Fri, May 7 vs LSU 9 - 6
Sat, May 8 vs LSU 2 - 1
Tue, May 11 at Samford   PPD to 5/12, impending weather (Hoover, AL)
Wed, May 12 at Samford 6 - 1 Hoover, AL (makeup of 5/11 game)
Fri, May 14 vs Texas A&M 5 - 4
Sat, May 15 vs Texas A&M 11 - 9
Sun, May 16 vs Texas A&M 8 - 5
Tue, May 18 vs North Alabama 14 - 6
Thu, May 20 at Missouri 15 - 6
Fri, May 21 at Missouri 3 - 0
Sat, May 22 at Missouri 7 - 6
Tue, May 25 at Ole Miss 7 - 4 SEC Tournament, Game 4, Hoover, AL (Auburn eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 25-27
Home 15-14
Away 9-10
Neutral 1-3
Conference 10-20
Non-Conf 15-7
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 101 0.5190
Non-Conf RPI 116
SOS 52
Non-Conf SOS 209
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 2-11
26-50 5-6
51-100 4-6
101-200 9-4
201+ 5-0

Team News