Today's Scores
10:30 AM
UGA
19 MSST
1:30 PM
SC
8 UK
1:30 PM
OKST
3 TTU
1:30 PM
NW
16 MICH
3:00 PM
2 UNC
BC
5:00 PM
UTSA
11 USM
5:00 PM
PUR
21 NEB
5:00 PM
KU
6 TCU
5:30 PM
MIZ
7 LSU
7:00 PM
14 WAKE
GT
8:30 PM
AUB
4 FLA
8:30 PM
ILST
22 MOST
8:30 PM
TEX
23 OKLA
Auburn

Auburn

35-22 (16-14 SEC)

RPI41
SOS35
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs George Washington 9 - 0
Sat, Feb 18 vs George Washington 2 - 0
Sat, Feb 18 vs George Washington 9 - 5
Sun, Feb 19 vs George Washington 4 - 3
Tue, Feb 21 vs Jacksonville State PPD to 3/15, rain
Wed, Feb 22 vs Florida A&M 12 - 8
Fri, Feb 24 vs Holy Cross 7 - 0
Sat, Feb 25 vs Holy Cross 4 - 0
Sun, Feb 26 vs Holy Cross 13 - 4
Tue, Feb 28 vs Samford 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 3 vs Lipscomb 8 - 0
Sat, Mar 4 vs Lipscomb 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 5 vs Lipscomb 8 - 7
Tue, Mar 7 vs South Alabama 14 - 3
Wed, Mar 8 vs Kennesaw State 6 - 4
Fri, Mar 10 vs Presbyterian 11 - 8
Sat, Mar 11 vs Presbyterian 7 - 5
Sun, Mar 12 vs Presbyterian 8 - 0
Tue, Mar 14 vs UAB 4 - 0
Wed, Mar 15 vs Jacksonville State 10 - 1 makeup of 2/21 game
Fri, Mar 17 vs Florida 14 - 3
Sat, Mar 18 vs Florida 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 19 vs Florida 6 - 5
Tue, Mar 21 at Georgia Tech 7 - 4
Fri, Mar 24 at Georgia 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 25 at Georgia 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 26 at Georgia 4 - 1
Tue, Mar 28 at Alabama 4 - 3 Montgomery, AL
Fri, Mar 31 vs South Carolina 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 1 vs South Carolina 7 - 0
Sun, Apr 2 vs South Carolina 6 - 5
Tue, Apr 4 vs Georgia Tech 11 - 8
Fri, Apr 7 at Texas A&M 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 8 at Texas A&M 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 9 at Texas A&M 3 - 1
Tue, Apr 11 at Samford 16 - 15
Thu, Apr 13 at Tennessee 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 14 at Tennessee 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 15 at Tennessee 8 - 1
Tue, Apr 18 at Kennesaw State 15 - 7
Fri, Apr 21 vs Arkansas 15 - 2
Sat, Apr 22 vs Arkansas 7 - 3
Sun, Apr 23 vs Arkansas 11 - 6
Tue, Apr 25 vs Troy 5 - 2
Fri, Apr 28 at Mississippi State 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 29 at Mississippi State 17 - 8 moved from 4/30, impending weather
Sat, Apr 29 at Mississippi State 5 - 3
Fri, May 5 vs Alabama Postponed to 5/6, inclement weather
Sat, May 6 vs Alabama 4 - 3
Sat, May 6 vs Alabama 7 - 6 makeup of 5/5 game
Sun, May 7 vs Alabama 11 - 9
Tue, May 9 at UAB 8 - 2
Thu, May 11 at LSU 4 - 0
Fri, May 12 at LSU 5 - 3
Sat, May 13 at LSU 9 - 1
Thu, May 18 vs Ole Miss 4 - 1
Fri, May 19 vs Ole Miss 9 - 1
Sat, May 20 vs Ole Miss 8 - 4
Tue, May 23 vs Ole Miss 5 - 4 SEC Tournament, Game 3, Hoover, AL (Ole Miss eliminated)
Wed, May 24 at Florida SEC Tournament, Game 7, Hoover, AL (SEC Network)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 35-22
Home 23-13
Away 10-9
Neutral 2-0
Conference 16-14
Non-Conf 19-8
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 41 0.5571
Non-Conf RPI 86
SOS 35
Non-Conf SOS 95
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 5-4
26-50 8-6
51-100 6-3
101-200 11-8
201+ 5-1