Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Air Force 12 - 2
Sat, Feb 19 vs Ball State 11 - 1 Swing & Swine Classic, Charleston, SC
Sun, Feb 20 at Bucknell 3 - 0 Swing & Swine Classic, Charleston, SC
Fri, Feb 25 vs Pepperdine 3 - 1 Kleberg Bank Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Sat, Feb 26 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 2 - 1 Kleberg Bank Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Sun, Feb 27 at Wichita State 8 - 7 Kleberg Bank Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Tue, Mar 1 vs Loras 3 - 1
Wed, Mar 2 vs Cornell (IA) 8 - 0
Fri, Mar 4 vs Wichita State 6 - 4 Frisco College Baseball Classic, Frisco, TX
Sat, Mar 5 at Texas A&M 7 - 3 Frisco College Baseball Classic, Frisco, TX
Sun, Mar 6 vs Washington State 6 - 5 Frisco College Baseball Classic, Frisco, TX
Wed, Mar 9 vs St. Thomas   Canceled
Fri, Mar 11 at UC Irvine 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 12 at UC Irvine 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 13 at UC Irvine 12 - 10
Tue, Mar 15 at San Diego State 6 - 4
Fri, Mar 18 vs Texas Tech   Canceled
Sat, Mar 19 vs Texas Tech 11 - 3
Sun, Mar 20 vs Texas Tech 6 - 3
Mon, Mar 21 vs St. Thomas 6 - 5
Wed, Mar 23 vs TBA   Canceled
Fri, Mar 25 vs Central Michigan 7 - 4
Sat, Mar 26 vs Central Michigan 10 - 1
Sun, Mar 27 vs Central Michigan 4 - 2
Tue, Mar 29 vs Illinois State   Canceled
Sat, Apr 2 at Michigan 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 2 at Michigan 2 - 0
Sun, Apr 3 at Michigan 10 - 3
Wed, Apr 6 at Bradley 9 - 8
Sat, Apr 9 vs Illinois 4 - 2
Sat, Apr 9 vs Illinois 7 - 5
Sun, Apr 10 vs Illinois 9 - 5
Tue, Apr 12 at Milwaukee 16 - 2
Fri, Apr 15 vs Minnesota 9 - 3
Sat, Apr 16 vs Minnesota 2 - 1
Sun, Apr 17 vs Minnesota 9 - 3
Tue, Apr 19 vs Bradley 15 - 8
Fri, Apr 22 at Rutgers 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 23 at Rutgers 12 - 2
Sun, Apr 24 at Rutgers 10 - 4
Tue, Apr 26 vs Western Illinois 11 - 1
Fri, Apr 29 at Nebraska 1 - 0
Sun, May 1 at Nebraska 12 - 1
Sun, May 1 at Nebraska 5 - 3
Tue, May 3 vs Illinois State 3 - 2
Fri, May 6 vs Purdue 5 - 2
Sat, May 7 vs Purdue 10 - 6
Sun, May 8 vs Purdue 9 - 1
Fri, May 13 at Michigan State 5 - 0
Sat, May 14 at Michigan State 12 - 2
Sun, May 15 at Michigan State 11 - 8
Tue, May 17 at Illinois-Chicago   Canceled
Thu, May 19 vs Indiana 30 - 16
Fri, May 20 vs Indiana 12 - 0
Sat, May 21 vs Indiana 2 - 1
Thu, May 26 vs Penn State 5 - 2 Big Ten Tournament Game 1, Omaha, NE
Fri, May 27 at Purdue 5 - 4 Big Ten Tournament Game 5, Omaha, NE
Sat, May 28 vs Penn State 11 - 3 Big Ten Tournament Game 9, Omaha, NE
Sat, May 28 at Michigan 7 - 3 Big Ten Tournament Game 11, Omaha, NE
Sun, May 29 vs Michigan 13 - 1 Big Ten Tournament Game 13, Omaha, NE (if necessary)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall35-18
Home15-6
Away12-7
Neutral8-5
Conference17-7
Non-Conf19-12
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI610.5486
Non-Conf RPI114
SOS109
Non-Conf SOS190
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-1
26-503-2
51-10010-7
101-20014-8
201+8-0

Team News