Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Iowa

3-1 (0-0 Big Ten)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Seton Hall 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Mt. Pleasant, S.C.
Sat, Feb 17 at Ball State 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Charleston, S.C.
Sun, Feb 18 vs Lehigh 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Charleston, S.C.
Tue, Feb 20 vs Iowa 20 - 6
Win Prob.
Iowa City, Iowa
Fri, Feb 23 at Auburn   Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Feb 24 vs Virginia   Jacksonville, Fla.
Sun, Feb 25 vs Wichita State   Jacksonville, Fla., 121 Financial Ballpark
Tue, Feb 27 vs Northern Illinois   Iowa City, Iowa
Fri, Mar 1 at Ole Miss   Oxford, Miss.
Sat, Mar 2 at Ole Miss   Oxford, Miss.
Sun, Mar 3 at Ole Miss   Oxford, Miss.
Tue, Mar 5 vs St. Thomas   Iowa City, Iowa
Fri, Mar 8 at Jacksonville State   JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 at Jacksonville State   JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 at Jacksonville State   JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Tue, Mar 12 at Georgia   Athens, Ga., Foley Field
Fri, Mar 15 vs Western Illinois   Iowa City, Iowa
Sat, Mar 16 vs Western Illinois   Iowa City, Iowa
Sun, Mar 17 vs Western Illinois   Iowa City, Iowa
Wed, Mar 20 vs Iowa   Iowa City, Iowa
Fri, Mar 22 at Purdue   West Lafayette, Ind., Alexander Field
Sat, Mar 23 at Purdue   West Lafayette, Ind., Alexander Field
Sun, Mar 24 at Purdue   West Lafayette, Ind., Alexander Field
Tue, Mar 26 at Illinois State   Normal, Ill., Duffy Bass Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs Minnesota   Iowa City, Iowa
Sat, Mar 30 vs Minnesota   Iowa City, Iowa
Sun, Mar 31 vs Minnesota   Iowa City, Iowa
Tue, Apr 2 at Bradley   Peoria, IL, Dozer Park
Fri, Apr 5 vs Michigan   Iowa City, Iowa
Sat, Apr 6 vs Michigan   Iowa City, Iowa
Sun, Apr 7 vs Michigan   Iowa City, Iowa
Wed, Apr 10 vs St. Thomas   Iowa City, Iowa
Fri, Apr 12 at Ohio State   Columbus, OH, Bill Davis Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 at Ohio State   Columbus, OH, Bill Davis Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 at Ohio State   Columbus, OH, Bill Davis Stadium
Wed, Apr 17 vs Bradley   Iowa City, IA, Duane Banks Field
Fri, Apr 19 vs Rutgers   Iowa City, Iowa (Duane Banks Field)
Sat, Apr 20 vs Rutgers   Iowa City, Iowa (Duane Banks Field)
Sun, Apr 21 vs Rutgers   Iowa City, Iowa (Duane Banks Field)
Tue, Apr 23 vs Milwaukee   Iowa City, Iowa
Wed, Apr 24 vs Milwaukee   Iowa City, Iowa, Duane Banks Baseball Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 at Nebraska   Lincoln, NE
Sat, Apr 27 at Nebraska   Lincoln, NE
Sun, Apr 28 at Nebraska   Lincoln, NE
Tue, Apr 30 vs Illinois State   Iowa City, Iowa
Wed, May 1 vs North Dakota State   Iowa City, Iowa
Fri, May 3 vs Northwestern   Iowa City, Iowa
Sat, May 4 vs Northwestern   Iowa City, Iowa
Sun, May 5 vs Northwestern   Iowa City, Iowa
Fri, May 10 at Illinois   Champaign, Ill., Illinois Field
Sat, May 11 at Illinois   Champaign, Ill., Illinois Field
Sun, May 12 at Illinois   Champaign, Ill., Illinois Field
Tue, May 14 vs Illinois-Chicago   Iowa City, Iowa, Duane Banks Field
Thu, May 16 vs Florida International   Iowa City, Iowa
Fri, May 17 vs Florida International   Iowa City, Iowa
Sat, May 18 vs Florida International   Iowa City, Iowa

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News