Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Mar 6 vs Michigan 4 - 2 Round Rock, TX
Sun, Mar 7 vs Michigan 8 - 3 Round Rock, TX
Sun, Mar 7 vs Michigan 7 - 0 Round Rock, TX
Mon, Mar 8 vs Michigan 11 - 4 Round Rock, TX
Fri, Mar 12 vs Ohio State 4 - 0 Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Mar 13 at Nebraska 4 - 0 Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Mar 13 at Ohio State 7 - 4 Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Mar 14 at Nebraska 3 - 1 Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Mar 19 vs Nebraska 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 20 vs Nebraska 10 - 8
Sun, Mar 21 vs Nebraska 13 - 8
Fri, Mar 26 at Ohio State 8 - 2
Sat, Mar 27 at Ohio State 5 - 1
Sat, Mar 27 at Maryland 6 - 4 Columbus, OH
Sun, Mar 28 vs Maryland 11 - 2 Columbus, OH
Fri, Apr 2 at Purdue 4 - 2
Sat, Apr 3 at Purdue 10 - 8
Sun, Apr 4 at Purdue 8 - 5
Fri, Apr 9 vs Minnesota 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 10 vs Minnesota   PPD, rain
Sun, Apr 11 vs Minnesota 6 - 1 makeup of 4/10 game
Sun, Apr 11 vs Minnesota 18 - 0
Fri, Apr 16 at Rutgers 14 - 12
Sat, Apr 17 at Rutgers 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 17 at Rutgers 8 - 1
Sun, Apr 18 at Rutgers 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 23 vs Maryland 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 24 vs Maryland 8 - 6
Sun, Apr 25 vs Northwestern 15 - 4
Mon, Apr 26 vs Northwestern 12 - 9
Fri, Apr 30 at Indiana 6 - 5
Sat, May 1 at Indiana 12 - 6
Sun, May 2 at Indiana 12 - 8
Fri, May 7 vs Penn State 4 - 2
Sat, May 8 vs Penn State 5 - 3
Sat, May 8 vs Penn State 5 - 4 moved from 5/9
Fri, May 14 vs Illinois 5 - 4
Sat, May 15 vs Illinois 14 - 1
Sun, May 16 vs Illinois 6 - 2
Fri, May 21 at Northwestern 6 - 1
Sat, May 22 at Northwestern 5 - 4
Sun, May 23 at Northwestern 8 - 6
Fri, May 28 at Michigan State 12 - 1
Sat, May 29 at Michigan State 7 - 4
Sun, May 30 at Michigan State 11 - 3

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 26-18
Home 10-6
Away 11-7
Neutral 5-5
Conference 26-18
Non-Conf 0-0
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 76 0.5295
Non-Conf RPI 266
SOS 101
Non-Conf SOS 266
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 2-3
51-100 6-6
101-200 10-8
201+ 8-1

Team News