Campbell

18-11 (13-7 Big South Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Liberty 4 - 1
Sat, Feb 20 vs Liberty 17 - 3
Sun, Feb 21 vs Liberty 3 - 2
Fri, Feb 26 vs Dayton 8 - 1
Sat, Feb 27 vs Dayton 5 - 4
Sun, Feb 28 vs Dayton 11 - 2
Tue, Mar 2 at NC State 14 - 6
Fri, Mar 5 vs Gardner-Webb 6 - 2
Sat, Mar 6 vs Gardner-Webb 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 6 vs Gardner-Webb 14 - 6
Tue, Mar 9 vs College of Charleston 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 12 vs USC Upstate 6 - 1
Sat, Mar 13 vs USC Upstate 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 13 vs USC Upstate 4 - 2
Tue, Mar 16 at Winthrop   PPD
Fri, Mar 19 at UNC Asheville   PPD to 3/21
Sat, Mar 20 at UNC Asheville 8 - 6
Sat, Mar 20 at UNC Asheville 17 - 4
Sun, Mar 21 at UNC Asheville 4 - 2 makeup of 3/19 game
Tue, Mar 23 at High Point 9 - 4
Fri, Mar 26 at Longwood   PPD
Sat, Mar 27 at Longwood   PPD
Sat, Mar 27 at Longwood   PPD
Fri, Apr 2 vs Winthrop 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 2 vs Winthrop 8 - 1
Sat, Apr 3 vs Winthrop 15 - 6
Tue, Apr 6 at Winthrop 28 - 11
Fri, Apr 9 vs Charleston Southern 10 - 6
Sat, Apr 10 vs Charleston Southern 12 - 2
Sat, Apr 10 vs Charleston Southern 7 - 2
Tue, Apr 13 at Duke 14 - 7
Fri, Apr 16 at Gardner-Webb 10 - 6
Sat, Apr 17 at Gardner-Webb 10 - 8
Sat, Apr 17 at Gardner-Webb 10 - 1
Tue, Apr 20 vs High Point  
Fri, Apr 23 at Presbyterian  
Sat, Apr 24 at Presbyterian  
Sat, Apr 24 at Presbyterian  
Fri, Apr 30 vs UNC Asheville  
Sat, May 1 vs UNC Asheville  
Sat, May 1 vs UNC Asheville  
Tue, May 4 at North Carolina  
Fri, May 7 at Radford  
Sat, May 8 at Radford  
Sat, May 8 at Radford  
Tue, May 11 vs Winthrop  
Fri, May 14 at USC Upstate  
Sat, May 15 at USC Upstate  
Sat, May 15 at USC Upstate  
Thu, May 20 vs High Point  
Fri, May 21 vs High Point  
Fri, May 21 vs High Point  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 18-11
Home 14-5
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-0
Conference 13-7
Non-Conf 5-4
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 82 0.5281
Non-Conf RPI 84
SOS 126
Non-Conf SOS 67
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 4-2
51-100 4-4
101-200 1-0
201+ 9-5

Team News