Campbell

37-18 (28-9 Big South Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Liberty 4 - 1
Sat, Feb 20 vs Liberty 17 - 3
Sun, Feb 21 vs Liberty 3 - 2
Fri, Feb 26 vs Dayton 8 - 1
Sat, Feb 27 vs Dayton 5 - 4
Sun, Feb 28 vs Dayton 11 - 2
Tue, Mar 2 at NC State 14 - 6
Fri, Mar 5 vs Gardner-Webb 6 - 2
Sat, Mar 6 vs Gardner-Webb 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 6 vs Gardner-Webb 14 - 6
Tue, Mar 9 vs College of Charleston 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 12 vs USC Upstate 6 - 1
Sat, Mar 13 vs USC Upstate 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 13 vs USC Upstate 4 - 2
Tue, Mar 16 at Winthrop   PPD
Fri, Mar 19 at UNC Asheville   PPD to 3/21
Sat, Mar 20 at UNC Asheville 8 - 6
Sat, Mar 20 at UNC Asheville 17 - 4
Sun, Mar 21 at UNC Asheville 4 - 2 makeup of 3/19 game
Tue, Mar 23 at High Point 9 - 4
Fri, Mar 26 at Longwood   PPD
Sat, Mar 27 at Longwood   PPD
Sat, Mar 27 at Longwood   PPD
Fri, Apr 2 vs Winthrop 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 2 vs Winthrop 8 - 1
Sat, Apr 3 vs Winthrop 15 - 6
Tue, Apr 6 at Winthrop 28 - 11
Fri, Apr 9 vs Charleston Southern 10 - 6
Sat, Apr 10 vs Charleston Southern 12 - 2
Sat, Apr 10 vs Charleston Southern 7 - 2
Tue, Apr 13 at Duke 14 - 7
Fri, Apr 16 at Gardner-Webb 10 - 6
Sat, Apr 17 at Gardner-Webb 10 - 8
Sat, Apr 17 at Gardner-Webb 10 - 1
Tue, Apr 20 vs High Point 16 - 8
Fri, Apr 23 at Presbyterian 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 24 at Presbyterian   PPD to 4/25, impending weather
Sat, Apr 24 at Presbyterian   PPD to 4/25, impending weather
Sun, Apr 25 at Presbyterian 21 - 5 makeup of 4/24 game
Sun, Apr 25 at Presbyterian 12 - 6 makeup of 4/24 game
Fri, Apr 30 vs UNC Asheville 19 - 1
Sat, May 1 vs UNC Asheville 12 - 2
Sat, May 1 vs UNC Asheville 9 - 1
Tue, May 4 at North Carolina   PPD to 5/5, inclement weather
Wed, May 5 at North Carolina 9 - 3 makeup of 5/4 game
Fri, May 7 at Radford 12 - 6
Sat, May 8 at Radford 10 - 4
Sat, May 8 at Radford 6 - 1
Tue, May 11 vs Winthrop 12 - 3
Fri, May 14 at USC Upstate 6 - 5
Sat, May 15 at USC Upstate 12 - 0
Sat, May 15 at USC Upstate 8 - 0
Thu, May 20 vs High Point 13 - 3
Fri, May 21 vs High Point 8 - 5
Fri, May 21 vs High Point 7 - 4
Thu, May 27 vs Presbyterian 7 - 2 Big South Tournament Game 1, Fayetteville, NC
Fri, May 28 vs USC Upstate 5 - 3 Big South Tournament Game 3, Fayetteville, NC (USC Upstate eliminated)
Fri, May 28 vs Gardner-Webb 13 - 9 Big South Tournament Game 5, Fayetteville, NC (Gardner-Webb eliminated)
Sat, May 29 vs Presbyterian 8 - 5 Big South Tournament Game 6, Fayetteville, NC (Presbyterian wins Big South championship)
Fri, Jun 4 at VCU 19 - 4 Starkville Regional Game 2
Sat, Jun 5 vs Samford 16 - 13 Starkville Regional Game 3 (Samford eliminated)
Sun, Jun 6 vs VCU 19 - 10 Starkville Regional Game 5 (VCU eliminated)
Mon, Jun 7 vs Mississippi State 6 - 5 Starkville Regional Game 6 (Mississippi State advances to Super Regional)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 35-16
Home 22-5
Away 11-9
Neutral 2-2
Conference 28-9
Non-Conf 9-9
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 37 0.5563
Non-Conf RPI 64
SOS 83
Non-Conf SOS 16
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-1
26-50 8-4
51-100 0-0
101-200 12-7
201+ 15-4

Team News