Monmouth
RPI160
SOS220
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Dallas Baptist 7 - 4
Sat, Feb 17 at Dallas Baptist 5 - 3
Sun, Feb 18 at Dallas Baptist 15 - 4
Fri, Feb 23 at St. John's 3 - 0 Penn State Tournament, Cary, NC
Sat, Feb 24 at Penn State 9 - 8 Penn State Tournament, Cary, NC
Sun, Feb 25 vs UMBC 17 - 5 Penn State Tournament, Cary, NC
Fri, Mar 2 at George Washington   PPD to 3/4, wind
Sat, Mar 3 at George Washington 18 - 6
Sun, Mar 4 at George Washington 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 4 at George Washington 7 - 3 makeup of 3/2 game
Fri, Mar 9 at Delaware 15 - 2
Sat, Mar 10 at Delaware 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 11 at Delaware 7 - 6
Wed, Mar 14 at Villanova   CCD, weather and field conditions
Fri, Mar 16 at Yale 11 - 4 Spider Invitational, Richmond, VA
Sat, Mar 17 vs Lehigh 10 - 3 Spider Invitational, Richmond, VA
Sun, Mar 18 at Richmond 7 - 6 Spider Invitational, Richmond, VA
Wed, Mar 21 at Wagner   CCD, impending weather
Sat, Mar 24 at Marist 13 - 6
Sat, Mar 24 at Marist 5 - 3
Sun, Mar 25 at Marist 4 - 3
Tue, Mar 27 vs Hofstra 14 - 6 moved from 3/28, impending weather
Fri, Mar 30 vs Canisius 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 31 vs Canisius 7 - 5
Sat, Mar 31 vs Canisius 9 - 3
Thu, Apr 5 at Princeton 7 - 1 moved from 4/4, impending weather
Sat, Apr 7 at Quinnipiac 8 - 3
Sun, Apr 8 at Quinnipiac 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 8 at Quinnipiac 4 - 3 moved from 4/7, field conditions
Tue, Apr 10 vs Pennsylvania 3 - 1
Wed, Apr 11 vs Columbia 9 - 3
Fri, Apr 13 vs Maine 15 - 10
Sat, Apr 14 vs Maine 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 14 vs Sacred Heart 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 17 vs Rutgers 7 - 6
Wed, Apr 18 at Seton Hall 10 - 3
Sat, Apr 21 at Niagara 6 - 1
Sat, Apr 21 at Niagara 8 - 5
Sun, Apr 22 at Niagara 8 - 7
Sat, Apr 28 vs Manhattan 17 - 7
Sat, Apr 28 vs Manhattan 6 - 1
Sun, Apr 29 vs Manhattan 1 - 0
Wed, May 2 at Lafayette 11 - 5
Thu, May 3 vs Princeton 2 - 1
Sat, May 5 at Saint Peter's 22 - 10
Sat, May 5 at Saint Peter's 5 - 0
Sun, May 6 at Saint Peter's   PPD to 5/7, inclement weather
Mon, May 7 at Saint Peter's 7 - 1 makeup of 5/6 game
Tue, May 8 at Hofstra 10 - 3
Fri, May 11 vs Siena 9 - 2
Fri, May 11 vs Siena 2 - 1
Sat, May 12 vs Siena 7 - 1
Tue, May 15 at Rutgers 4 - 3
Thu, May 17 vs Fairfield   PPD, inclement weather
Fri, May 18 vs Fairfield 4 - 2
Fri, May 18 vs Fairfield 6 - 5
Wed, May 23 vs Siena 5 - 4 MAAC Tournament Game 3, Staten Island, NY
Fri, May 25 vs Canisius 7 - 4 MAAC Tournament Game 7, Staten Island, NY
Fri, May 25 vs Quinnipiac 11 - 8 MAAC Tournament Game 9, Staten Island, NY (Quinnipiac eliminated)
Sat, May 26 vs Canisius 11 - 0 MAAC Tournament Game 10, Staten Island, NY (Canisius wins title)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 30-25
Home 14-5
Away 12-15
Neutral 4-5
Conference 16-7
Non-Conf 14-18
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 160 0.4932
Non-Conf RPI 190
SOS 220
Non-Conf SOS 196
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-4
51-100 1-0
101-200 10-14
201+ 19-7

Team News