Subscribe to college baseball’s gold standard.
JOIN NOW >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Florida Atlantic 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 18 at Florida Atlantic 14 - 8
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 19 at Florida Atlantic 17 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, Feb 24 vs Maine 15 - 14
Win Prob.
Fri, Feb 24 vs Maine 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 25 vs Northern Illinois   Canceled
Sun, Feb 26 at Penn State 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 3 at Merrimack 18 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 4 vs Merrimack 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 5 vs Merrimack 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 10 at UNC Wilmington 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 11 at UNC Wilmington 18 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 11 at UNC Wilmington 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 15 at Seton Hall 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 17 vs Elon 12 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 18 vs Elon 12 - 1
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 19 vs Elon 18 - 5
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 21 at Saint Joseph's 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 24 at William & Mary 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 25 at William & Mary 14 - 12
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 26 at William & Mary 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 29 at Columbia 23 - 11
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 31 vs Northeastern 14 - 6
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 31 vs Northeastern 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 2 vs Northeastern 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 4 vs Saint Peter's 19 - 11
Win Prob.
Wed, Apr 5 vs New Jersey Tech 16 - 13
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 7 at North Carolina A&T   Postponed
Sat, Apr 8 at North Carolina A&T   Postponed
Sun, Apr 9 at North Carolina A&T 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Wed, Apr 12 vs Princeton 17 - 11
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 14 vs College of Charleston 21 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 15 vs College of Charleston 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 16 vs College of Charleston 12 - 6
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 18 vs Rutgers 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Wed, Apr 19 vs Pennsylvania 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 21 at Towson 18 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 22 at Towson 21 - 10
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 23 at Towson 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 29 vs Hartford   Canceled
Sat, Apr 29 vs Hartford   Canceled
Sun, Apr 30 vs Hartford   Canceled
Wed, May 3 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, May 5 vs Hofstra 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Sat, May 6 vs Hofstra 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Sun, May 7 vs Hofstra 19 - 2
Win Prob.
Tue, May 9 at Villanova   Canceled
Fri, May 12 at Stony Brook 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, May 13 at Stony Brook 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun, May 14 at Stony Brook 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Thu, May 18 vs Delaware 14 - 8
Win Prob.
Fri, May 19 vs Delaware 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Fri, May 19 vs Delaware 3 - 0
Win Prob.

By The Numbers

Record
Overall16-30
Home4-17
Away7-12
Neutral5-1
Conference6-22
Non-Conf10-8
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2050.4729
Non-Conf RPI142
SOS92
Non-Conf SOS112
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-0
26-501-5
51-1001-12
101-2006-12
201+8-1

Team News