Fresno State

Fresno State

(Mountain West)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Michigan State
Sat, Feb 17 vs Michigan State
Sat, Feb 17 vs Michigan State
Sun, Feb 18 vs Michigan State
Wed, Feb 21 at UC Santa Barbara
Fri, Feb 23 vs Houston Baptist
Sat, Feb 24 vs Houston Baptist
Sat, Feb 24 vs Houston Baptist
Sun, Feb 25 vs Houston Baptist
Wed, Feb 28 vs UC Santa Barbara
Fri, Mar 2 at UNLV
Sat, Mar 3 at UNLV
Sun, Mar 4 at UNLV
Tue, Mar 6 vs San Francisco
Fri, Mar 9 vs New Mexico
Sat, Mar 10 vs New Mexico
Sun, Mar 11 vs New Mexico
Wed, Mar 14 at Saint Mary's
Fri, Mar 16 at San Jose State
Sat, Mar 17 at San Jose State
Sun, Mar 18 at San Jose State
Tue, Mar 20 at Pepperdine
Fri, Mar 23 vs Nevada
Sat, Mar 24 vs Nevada
Sun, Mar 25 vs Nevada
Tue, Mar 27 vs UC Riverside
Thu, Mar 29 vs Long Beach State
Fri, Mar 30 vs Long Beach State
Sat, Mar 31 vs Long Beach State
Wed, Apr 4 at San Francisco
Fri, Apr 6 at New Mexico
Sat, Apr 7 at New Mexico
Sun, Apr 8 at New Mexico
Tue, Apr 10 vs Cal State Northridge
Fri, Apr 13 vs San Jose State
Sat, Apr 14 vs San Jose State
Sun, Apr 15 vs San Jose State
Tue, Apr 17 vs Saint Mary's
Fri, Apr 20 at San Diego State
Sat, Apr 21 at San Diego State
Sun, Apr 22 at San Diego State
Tue, Apr 24 vs Cal State Northridge
Fri, Apr 27 vs Air Force
Sat, Apr 28 vs Air Force
Sun, Apr 29 vs Air Force
Tue, May 1 vs Pepperdine
Fri, May 4 at Nevada
Sat, May 5 at Nevada
Sun, May 6 at Nevada
Tue, May 8 at Cal State Northridge
Fri, May 11 vs Hawaii
Sat, May 12 vs Hawaii
Sun, May 13 vs Hawaii
Thu, May 17 vs UNLV
Fri, May 18 vs UNLV
Sat, May 19 vs UNLV