Access the best in college baseball coverage.

JOIN D1BASEBALL NOW

Georgia Tech

23-14 (8-9 ACC)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Radford 21 - 8
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat, Feb 17 vs Radford 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Sun, Feb 18 vs Radford 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Tue, Feb 20 at Georgia Southern 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Statesboro, J.I. Clements Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 vs Cornell 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat, Feb 24 vs Cornell 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Sun, Feb 25 vs Cornell 11 - 4
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Tue, Feb 27 vs Georgia State 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Fri, Mar 1 vs Georgia   SUSPENDED (Top 5)
Sat, Mar 2 at Georgia 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Athens, Ga., Foley Field
Sun, Mar 3 vs Georgia 11 - 9
Win Prob.
Lawrenceville , Ga. (Coolray Field)
Wed, Mar 6 vs Northeastern 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Fri, Mar 8 vs Youngstown State 15 - 5
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat, Mar 9 vs Youngstown State 16 - 6
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat, Mar 9 vs Youngstown State 17 - 7
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Sun, Mar 10 vs Youngstown State 18 - 2
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Tue, Mar 12 at Mercer 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Fri, Mar 15 vs NC State 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga., Russ Chandler Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 vs NC State 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga., Russ Chandler Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 vs NC State 15 - 5
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga., Russ Chandler Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 at Georgia State 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Fri, Mar 22 at North Carolina 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sat, Mar 23 at North Carolina 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sun, Mar 24 at North Carolina 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Tue, Mar 26 at Kennesaw State   Postponed
Thu, Mar 28 vs Boston College 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Fri, Mar 29 vs Boston College 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat, Mar 30 vs Boston College 16 - 7
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Tue, Apr 2 vs Presbyterian 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Fri, Apr 5 at Pittsburgh 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Pittsburgh, PA, Charles L. Cost Field
Sat, Apr 6 at Pittsburgh 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Pittsburgh, PA, Charles L. Cost Field
Sun, Apr 7 at Pittsburgh 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Pittsburgh, PA, Charles L. Cost Field
Tue, Apr 9 vs Georgia Southern   Postponed
Wed, Apr 10 vs Georgia Southern 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Fri, Apr 12 vs Virginia Tech 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat, Apr 13 vs Virginia Tech 19 - 0
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Sun, Apr 14 vs Virginia Tech 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Tue, Apr 16 at Auburn 12 - 8
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Fri, Apr 19 at Virginia 13 - 2
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Sat, Apr 20 at Virginia 8 - 7 Charlottesville, Va.
Sun, Apr 21 at Virginia   Charlottesville, Va.
Tue, Apr 23 vs Kennesaw State   Atlanta, Ga.
Fri, Apr 26 vs Miami   Atlanta, Ga.
Sat, Apr 27 vs Miami   Atlanta, Ga.
Sun, Apr 28 vs Miami   Atlanta, Ga.
Fri, May 3 at Clemson   Clemson, S.C.
Sat, May 4 at Clemson   Clemson, S.C.
Sun, May 5 at Clemson   Clemson, S.C.
Tue, May 7 vs Auburn   Atlanta, Ga.
Fri, May 10 vs Duke   Atlanta, Ga., Russ Chandler Stadium
Sat, May 11 vs Duke   Atlanta, Ga., Russ Chandler Stadium
Sun, May 12 vs Duke   Atlanta, Ga., Russ Chandler Stadium
Tue, May 14 vs Mercer   Atlanta, Ga., Russ Chandler Stadium
Thu, May 16 at Florida State   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Fri, May 17 at Florida State   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Sat, May 18 at Florida State   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium

By The Numbers

Record
Overall23-14
Home17-7
Away6-7
Neutral0-0
Conference8-9
Non-Conf15-5
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI630.5524
Non-Conf RPI83
SOS78
Non-Conf SOS229
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-6
26-505-6
51-1006-1
101-2003-1
201+8-0

Team News