Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at North Carolina A&T  
Sat, Feb 18 at North Carolina A&T  
Sun, Feb 19 at North Carolina A&T  
Wed, Feb 22 at George Washington  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Quinnipiac  
Sun, Feb 26 vs Quinnipiac   TBA
Sun, Feb 26 vs Quinnipiac  
Wed, Mar 1 vs Georgetown  
Fri, Mar 3 vs Manhattan  
Sat, Mar 4 vs Lehigh  
Sun, Mar 5 vs Lehigh  
Sun, Mar 5 vs Manhattan  
Fri, Mar 10 vs Central Connecticut  
Sat, Mar 11 vs Central Connecticut  
Sun, Mar 12 vs Central Connecticut  
Wed, Mar 15 vs UMBC  
Fri, Mar 17 at Long Island  
Sat, Mar 18 at Long Island  
Sun, Mar 19 at Long Island  
Wed, Mar 22 vs Mount St. Mary's  
Fri, Mar 24 at Sacred Heart  
Sat, Mar 25 at Sacred Heart  
Sun, Mar 26 at Sacred Heart  
Fri, Mar 31 vs Merrimack  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Merrimack  
Sun, Apr 2 vs Merrimack  
Tue, Apr 4 vs Mount St. Mary's  
Thu, Apr 6 vs Coppin State  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Coppin State  
Sat, Apr 8 vs Coppin State  
Wed, Apr 12 vs Navy  
Fri, Apr 14 at Wagner  
Sat, Apr 15 at Wagner  
Sun, Apr 16 at Wagner  
Tue, Apr 18 at UMBC  
Fri, Apr 21 at Mount St. Mary's  
Sat, Apr 22 at Mount St. Mary's  
Sun, Apr 23 at Mount St. Mary's  
Wed, Apr 26 at Navy  
Fri, Apr 28 at Norfolk State  
Sat, Apr 29 at Norfolk State  
Sun, Apr 30 at Norfolk State  
Fri, May 5 vs Fairleigh Dickinson  
Sat, May 6 vs Fairleigh Dickinson  
Sun, May 7 vs Fairleigh Dickinson  
Tue, May 9 at Georgetown  
Fri, May 12 at Stonehill  
Sat, May 13 at Stonehill  
Sun, May 14 at Stonehill  
Tue, May 16 vs George Mason  
Thu, May 18 vs Delaware State  
Fri, May 19 vs Delaware State  
Sat, May 20 vs Delaware State  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News