Sam Houston State
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 vs Manhattan   Rycass Classic, DeLand, FL
Sat, Feb 16 at Stetson   Rycass Classic, DeLand, FL
Sun, Feb 17 at Virginia Tech   Rycass Classic, DeLand, FL
Tue, Feb 19 vs Texas Southern  
Fri, Feb 22 vs Louisiana  
Sat, Feb 23 vs Louisiana  
Sun, Feb 24 vs Louisiana  
Tue, Feb 26 at Texas  
Wed, Feb 27 vs TCU  
Fri, Mar 1 vs Mississippi State   Frisco Classic, Frisco, TX
Sat, Mar 2 vs Nebraska   Frisco Classic, Frisco, TX
Sun, Mar 3 at Texas Tech   Frisco Classic, Frisco, TX
Wed, Mar 6 at Rice  
Fri, Mar 8 at Houston Baptist  
Sat, Mar 9 at Houston Baptist  
Sun, Mar 10 at Houston Baptist  
Tue, Mar 12 at Louisiana Tech  
Wed, Mar 13 at Louisiana Tech  
Fri, Mar 15 vs Incarnate Word  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Incarnate Word  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Incarnate Word  
Tue, Mar 19 vs Baylor  
Fri, Mar 22 at New Orleans  
Sat, Mar 23 at New Orleans  
Sun, Mar 24 at New Orleans  
Tue, Mar 26 at Houston  
Fri, Mar 29 vs McNeese  
Sat, Mar 30 vs McNeese  
Sun, Mar 31 vs McNeese  
Tue, Apr 2 vs Rice  
Fri, Apr 5 vs Lamar  
Sat, Apr 6 vs Lamar  
Sun, Apr 7 vs Lamar  
Tue, Apr 9 vs Houston  
Fri, Apr 12 at Stephen F. Austin  
Sat, Apr 13 at Stephen F. Austin  
Sun, Apr 14 at Stephen F. Austin  
Tue, Apr 16 at Baylor  
Thu, Apr 18 at Central Arkansas  
Fri, Apr 19 at Central Arkansas  
Sat, Apr 20 at Central Arkansas  
Tue, Apr 23 vs Houston   Sugar Land, TX
Fri, Apr 26 vs Connecticut  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Connecticut  
Sun, Apr 28 vs Connecticut  
Tue, Apr 30 vs Texas A&M  
Fri, May 3 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sat, May 4 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sun, May 5 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Tue, May 7 vs Florida Atlantic  
Fri, May 10 at Southeastern Louisiana  
Sat, May 11 at Southeastern Louisiana  
Sun, May 12 at Southeastern Louisiana  
Thu, May 16 vs Northwestern State  
Fri, May 17 vs Northwestern State  
Sat, May 18 vs Northwestern State  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News