Villanova

9-5 (0-0 Big East Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at Arizona State 4 - 1
Sat, Feb 15 at Arizona State 2 - 1
Sun, Feb 16 at Arizona State 6 - 4
Fri, Feb 21 vs Maine   PPD to 2/22, inclement weather (Campbell Invitational, Buies Creek, NC)
Sat, Feb 22 vs Maine 7 - 2 makeup of 2/21 game (Campbell Invitational, Buies Creek, NC)
Sat, Feb 22 at Campbell 6 - 2 Campbell Invitational, Buies Creek, NC
Sun, Feb 23 at Purdue 7 - 1 Campbell Invitational, Buies Creek, NC
Fri, Feb 28 vs Northeastern 7 - 4 Snowbird Baseball Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Feb 29 vs Eastern Michigan 4 - 1 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sun, Mar 1 at Saint Louis 16 - 1 Port Charlotte, FL
Tue, Mar 3 at Western Michigan 8 - 3 Snowbird Baseball Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Fri, Mar 6 at Bucknell 8 - 2 Kissimmee, FL
Sat, Mar 7 vs Bucknell 4 - 1 Kissimmee, FL
Sun, Mar 8 at Bucknell 6 - 4 Kissimmee, FL
Tue, Mar 10 vs New Jersey Tech 5 - 1
Fri, Mar 13 vs Coppin State   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Coppin State   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs Coppin State   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 at Saint Joseph's   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at North Carolina A&T   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at North Carolina A&T   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at North Carolina A&T   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs Lafayette   CCD (Liberty Bell Classic, Plymouth Meeting, PA)
Fri, Mar 27 at Georgetown   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Georgetown   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Georgetown   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs St. John's   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs St. John's   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs St. John's   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Seton Hall   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Seton Hall   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Seton Hall   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs La Salle   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Butler   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Butler   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Butler   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Fairleigh Dickinson   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Creighton   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Creighton   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Creighton   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 at Navy   CCD
Fri, May 1 at Michigan State   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Michigan State   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Michigan State   CCD
Wed, May 6 vs Army   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Rutgers   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Rutgers   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs Rutgers   CCD
Tue, May 12 vs Saint Joseph's   CCD
Thu, May 14 at Xavier   CCD
Fri, May 15 at Xavier   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Xavier   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News