Villanova
RPI281
SOS180
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Norfolk State 4 - 2
Sun, Feb 18 at Norfolk State 11 - 3 moved from 2/17, impending weather
Sun, Feb 18 at Norfolk State 14 - 1
Fri, Feb 23 at Southern California 15 - 6
Sat, Feb 24 at Southern California 12 - 6
Sun, Feb 25 at Southern California 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 3 at Dartmouth 12 - 7 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sun, Mar 4 at Northeastern 1 - 0 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Tue, Mar 6 at Western Michigan 6 - 0 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Fri, Mar 9 vs George Mason 6 - 1 Orlando, FL
Sat, Mar 10 vs Bucknell 6 - 4 Kissimmee, FL
Sun, Mar 11 at Bucknell 11 - 1 Kissimmee, FL
Tue, Mar 13 vs LIU Brooklyn   PPD to 3/21, field conditions
Wed, Mar 14 vs Monmouth   CCD, weather and field conditions
Fri, Mar 16 vs Sacred Heart 3 - 2 Big Five Baseball Bash, Plymouth Meeting, PA
Sat, Mar 17 vs Manhattan 7 - 5 Big Five Baseball Bash, Plymouth Meeting, PA
Sun, Mar 18 vs Wagner 8 - 4 Big Five Baseball Bash, Plymouth Meeting, PA
Tue, Mar 20 at Saint Joseph's   PPD to 4/11, impending weather
Wed, Mar 21 vs LIU Brooklyn   PPD (makeup of 3/13 game)
Sat, Mar 24 vs New Jersey Tech   CCD, field conditions
Sat, Mar 24 vs New Jersey Tech   CCD, field conditions
Sun, Mar 25 vs New Jersey Tech 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 25 vs New Jersey Tech 1 - 0
Tue, Mar 27 at Lafayette 7 - 6 Liberty Bell Classic, Easton, PA
Wed, Mar 28 at Bucknell 6 - 4
Tue, Apr 3 at Rutgers   CCD, scheduling conflict
Tue, Apr 3 at Pennsylvania   PPD, rain (Liberty Bell Classic, Philadelphia, PA)
Wed, Apr 4 vs Pennsylvania 2 - 1 Liberty Bell Classic, Plymouth Meeting, PA (makeup of 4/3 game)
Wed, Apr 4 at Rutgers   CCD, scheduling conflict
Fri, Apr 6 vs St. John's 6 - 1
Sat, Apr 7 vs St. John's 8 - 2
Sun, Apr 8 vs St. John's 6 - 3
Tue, Apr 10 vs Saint Joseph's 6 - 4
Wed, Apr 11 at Saint Joseph's 3 - 2 makeup of 3/20 game
Fri, Apr 13 vs Butler 13 - 5
Sat, Apr 14 vs Butler 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 15 vs Butler 5 - 4
Wed, Apr 18 at La Salle 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 20 vs Wagner 8 - 7
Sat, Apr 21 vs Wagner 7 - 2
Sun, Apr 22 vs Wagner 6 - 5
Wed, Apr 25 vs Princeton   CCD, scheduling conflict
Fri, Apr 27 at Seton Hall 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 28 at Seton Hall 2 - 1
Sun, Apr 29 at Seton Hall 11 - 2
Tue, May 1 vs La Salle 5 - 2
Wed, May 2 vs Army 12 - 4
Fri, May 4 at Georgetown 8 - 7
Fri, May 4 at Georgetown 9 - 3 moved from 5/6, impending weather
Sat, May 5 at Georgetown 4 - 1
Wed, May 9 vs Pennsylvania 7 - 1
Fri, May 11 vs Creighton 4 - 0
Sat, May 12 vs Creighton 6 - 1
Sat, May 12 vs Creighton 3 - 2 moved from 5/13, impending weather
Tue, May 15 vs Penn State 7 - 4 7 innings, inclement weather
Thu, May 17 at Xavier 23 - 1
Fri, May 18 at Xavier 13 - 10
Sat, May 19 at Xavier 8 - 6

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 9-39
Home 2-21
Away 6-13
Neutral 1-5
Conference 1-17
Non-Conf 8-22
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 281 0.4113
Non-Conf RPI 281
SOS 180
Non-Conf SOS 253
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-4
51-100 1-10
101-200 1-15
201+ 7-10

Team News