Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Incarnate Word

( Southland Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs SIU Edwardsville  
Sat, Feb 18 vs SIU Edwardsville  
Sun, Feb 19 vs SIU Edwardsville  
Tue, Feb 21 vs Tarleton  
Fri, Feb 24 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Utah  
Sun, Feb 26 at Houston  
Tue, Feb 28 vs Texas State  
Wed, Mar 1 at UTSA  
Fri, Mar 3 vs UL Monroe  
Sat, Mar 4 vs UL Monroe  
Sun, Mar 5 vs UL Monroe  
Tue, Mar 7 at Texas A&M  
Fri, Mar 10 vs Southern  
Sat, Mar 11 vs Southern  
Sun, Mar 12 vs Southern  
Tue, Mar 14 at Prairie View   TBA
Fri, Mar 17 at Tarleton  
Sat, Mar 18 at Tarleton  
Sun, Mar 19 at Tarleton  
Tue, Mar 21 at Texas   TBA
Fri, Mar 24 vs Houston Christian  
Sat, Mar 25 vs Houston Christian  
Sun, Mar 26 vs Houston Christian  
Tue, Mar 28 vs Prairie View  
Fri, Mar 31 at Southeastern Louisiana  
Sat, Apr 1 at Southeastern Louisiana  
Sun, Apr 2 at Southeastern Louisiana  
Tue, Apr 4 vs UTSA  
Thu, Apr 6 at Nicholls  
Fri, Apr 7 at Nicholls  
Sat, Apr 8 at Nicholls  
Fri, Apr 14 vs Lamar  
Sat, Apr 15 vs Lamar  
Sun, Apr 16 vs Lamar  
Tue, Apr 18 vs UT Rio Grande Valley  
Wed, Apr 19 at Grambling  
Fri, Apr 21 at Northwestern State  
Sat, Apr 22 at Northwestern State  
Sun, Apr 23 at Northwestern State  
Tue, Apr 25 at UT Rio Grande Valley  
Fri, Apr 28 vs McNeese  
Sat, Apr 29 vs McNeese  
Sun, Apr 30 vs McNeese  
Tue, May 2 at Texas State  
Tue, May 9 at Rice   TBA
Fri, May 12 vs New Orleans  
Sat, May 13 vs New Orleans  
Sun, May 14 vs New Orleans  
Thu, May 18 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Fri, May 19 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sat, May 20 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News