UC San Diego

24-28 (21-19 Big West Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 26 at San Diego State 10 - 4 Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 27 at San Diego State 9 - 3 Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Sun, Feb 28 vs San Diego State 7 - 5
Sun, Feb 28 vs San Diego State 13 - 6
Thu, Mar 4 vs San Diego 12 - 4
Fri, Mar 5 vs San Diego 15 - 10
Sat, Mar 6 at San Diego 10 - 2
Sun, Mar 7 at San Diego 8 - 2
Thu, Mar 11 vs Santa Clara 6 - 4
Fri, Mar 12 vs Santa Clara 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 13 vs Santa Clara 13 - 6
Sun, Mar 14 vs Santa Clara 10 - 9
Fri, Mar 26 at Cal Poly 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 27 at Cal Poly 12 - 9
Sat, Mar 27 at Cal Poly 6 - 1
Sun, Mar 28 at Cal Poly 6 - 2
Thu, Apr 1 vs Long Beach State 9 - 5
Fri, Apr 2 vs Long Beach State 11 - 10
Fri, Apr 2 vs Long Beach State 6 - 1
Sat, Apr 3 vs Long Beach State 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 9 at UC Irvine 4 - 0
Sat, Apr 10 at UC Irvine 11 - 1
Sat, Apr 10 at UC Irvine 9 - 3
Sun, Apr 11 at UC Irvine 5 - 2
Fri, Apr 16 vs UC Santa Barbara 15 - 2
Sat, Apr 17 vs UC Santa Barbara 15 - 10
Sat, Apr 17 vs UC Santa Barbara 15 - 5
Sun, Apr 18 vs UC Santa Barbara 9 - 5
Fri, Apr 23 vs CSU Bakersfield 9 - 7
Sat, Apr 24 vs CSU Bakersfield 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 24 vs CSU Bakersfield 7 - 1
Sun, Apr 25 vs CSU Bakersfield 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 30 at UC Riverside 20 - 1
Sat, May 1 at UC Riverside 13 - 3
Sat, May 1 at UC Riverside 11 - 6
Sun, May 2 at UC Riverside 8 - 2
Fri, May 7 at Cal State Fullerton 6 - 3
Sat, May 8 at Cal State Fullerton 5 - 2
Sat, May 8 at Cal State Fullerton 7 - 5
Sun, May 9 at Cal State Fullerton 6 - 1
Fri, May 14 vs UC Davis 5 - 2
Sat, May 15 vs UC Davis 8 - 3
Sat, May 15 vs UC Davis 18 - 3
Sun, May 16 vs UC Davis 6 - 4
Fri, May 21 at Hawaii 6 - 2
Sat, May 22 at Hawaii 4 - 2
Sat, May 22 at Hawaii 5 - 2
Sun, May 23 at Hawaii 3 - 2
Thu, May 27 vs Cal State Northridge 3 - 1
Fri, May 28 vs Cal State Northridge 5 - 2
Fri, May 28 vs Cal State Northridge 2 - 0
Sat, May 29 vs Cal State Northridge 5 - 4

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 24-28
Home 11-17
Away 13-11
Neutral 0-0
Conference 21-19
Non-Conf 3-9
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 155 0.4897
Non-Conf RPI 182
SOS 113
Non-Conf SOS 43
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 1-3
51-100 3-13
101-200 12-8
201+ 8-4

Team News