Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

UC San Diego

( Big West Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Grand Canyon  
Sat, Feb 18 at Michigan State  
Sun, Feb 19 at Tennessee  
Mon, Feb 20 at Arizona  
Fri, Feb 24 vs UNLV  
Sat, Feb 25 vs North Dakota State  
Sun, Feb 26 vs Washington State  
Mon, Feb 27 vs North Dakota State  
Fri, Mar 3 vs Santa Clara  
Sat, Mar 4 vs Santa Clara  
Sun, Mar 5 vs Santa Clara  
Fri, Mar 10 vs Northern Colorado  
Sat, Mar 11 vs Northern Colorado  
Sun, Mar 12 vs Northern Colorado  
Tue, Mar 14 vs UC Riverside  
Fri, Mar 17 vs Long Beach State  
Sat, Mar 18 vs Long Beach State  
Sun, Mar 19 vs Long Beach State  
Fri, Mar 24 vs CSU Bakersfield  
Sat, Mar 25 vs CSU Bakersfield  
Sun, Mar 26 vs CSU Bakersfield  
Tue, Mar 28 vs San Diego State  
Fri, Mar 31 at UC Irvine  
Sat, Apr 1 at UC Irvine  
Sun, Apr 2 at UC Irvine  
Tue, Apr 4 vs San Diego  
Thu, Apr 6 vs UC Davis  
Fri, Apr 7 vs UC Davis  
Sat, Apr 8 vs UC Davis  
Mon, Apr 10 vs San Diego State  
Tue, Apr 11 at San Diego State  
Sat, Apr 15 at Hawaii  
Sun, Apr 16 at Hawaii  
Sun, Apr 16 at Hawaii  
Fri, Apr 21 vs UC Santa Barbara  
Sat, Apr 22 vs UC Santa Barbara  
Sun, Apr 23 vs UC Santa Barbara  
Tue, Apr 25 at Southern California  
Fri, Apr 28 at Cal Poly  
Sat, Apr 29 at Cal Poly  
Sun, Apr 30 at Cal Poly  
Tue, May 2 vs BYU  
Fri, May 5 vs Cal State Northridge  
Sat, May 6 vs Cal State Northridge  
Sun, May 7 vs Cal State Northridge  
Fri, May 12 at Cal State Fullerton  
Sat, May 13 at Cal State Fullerton  
Sun, May 14 at Cal State Fullerton  
Tue, May 16 at San Diego State  
Fri, May 19 at UC Riverside  
Sat, May 20 at UC Riverside  
Sun, May 21 at UC Riverside  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News