UT Rio Grande Valley

33-25 ( 17-13 Western Athletic Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs George Washington 3 - 0
Sat, Feb 19 vs George Washington 7 - 1
Sun, Feb 20 vs George Washington 23 - 3
Fri, Feb 25 at Texas Southern 6 - 1 Houston, TX
Sat, Feb 26 vs Texas Southern 1 - 0 Houston, TX
Sun, Feb 27 at Houston 16 - 10
Sun, Feb 27 at Houston 3 - 1
Tue, Mar 1 at Texas State 7 - 3
Fri, Mar 4 vs Youngstown State 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 5 vs Youngstown State 8 - 4
Sat, Mar 5 vs Youngstown State 11 - 8
Sun, Mar 6 vs Youngstown State 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 8 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 12 vs Abilene Christian 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 12 vs Abilene Christian 6 - 0
Sun, Mar 13 vs Abilene Christian 12 - 6
Tue, Mar 15 at Incarnate Word 13 - 8
Fri, Mar 18 at Tarleton 6 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 at Tarleton 10 - 7
Sun, Mar 20 at Tarleton 13 - 3
Tue, Mar 22 at Houston Baptist   Postponed
Fri, Mar 25 vs Lamar 9 - 8
Sat, Mar 26 vs Lamar 5 - 2
Sun, Mar 27 vs Lamar 14 - 2
Tue, Mar 29 vs Houston Baptist 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 1 at Sam Houston 10 - 4
Sat, Apr 2 at Sam Houston 10 - 7
Sun, Apr 3 at Sam Houston 13 - 6
Tue, Apr 5 at Texas 13 - 5
Fri, Apr 8 vs Stephen F. Austin 10 - 0
Sat, Apr 9 vs Stephen F. Austin 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 10 vs Stephen F. Austin 11 - 2
Tue, Apr 12 at Houston 9 - 1
Fri, Apr 15 at New Mexico State 11 - 8
Sat, Apr 16 at New Mexico State 13 - 8
Sun, Apr 17 at New Mexico State 7 - 2
Tue, Apr 19 vs Incarnate Word 9 - 3
Fri, Apr 22 at Abilene Christian 6 - 4
Sat, Apr 23 at Abilene Christian 12 - 2
Sat, Apr 23 at Abilene Christian 7 - 5
Tue, Apr 26 vs Texas 7 - 2
Wed, Apr 27 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 12 - 5
Fri, Apr 29 vs Tarleton 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 30 vs Tarleton 13 - 2
Sun, May 1 vs Tarleton 7 - 4
Tue, May 3 at UTSA 12 - 1
Wed, May 4 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 18 - 3
Fri, May 6 at Lamar 9 - 5
Sat, May 7 at Lamar 5 - 2
Sun, May 8 at Lamar 6 - 1
Fri, May 13 vs Sam Houston 4 - 1
Sat, May 14 vs Sam Houston 5 - 1
Sun, May 15 vs Sam Houston 15 - 11
Thu, May 19 at Stephen F. Austin 9 - 5
Fri, May 20 at Stephen F. Austin 9 - 4
Sat, May 21 at Stephen F. Austin 5 - 2
Wed, May 25 at Sacramento State 2 - 1 WAC Tournament Game 1, Mesa, AZ
Thu, May 26 vs New Mexico State 10 - 0 WAC Tournament Game 7, Mesa, AZ
Fri, May 27 at Sacramento State 9 - 5 WAC Tournament Game 9, Mesa, AZ

By The Numbers

Record
Overall33-25
Home18-8
Away12-15
Neutral3-2
Conference17-13
Non-Conf16-12
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1350.5036
Non-Conf RPI133
SOS202
Non-Conf SOS202
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-3
26-501-0
51-1001-2
101-20015-11
201+16-9

Team News