Army
RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Michigan Port St. Lucie, FL
Sat, Feb 17 at Michigan Port St. Lucie, FL
Sat, Feb 17 at Michigan Port St. Lucie, FL
Sun, Feb 18 at Michigan Port St. Lucie, FL
Fri, Feb 23 at Maryland
Sat, Feb 24 at Maryland
Sun, Feb 25 at Maryland
Fri, Mar 2 at Bryant USA Baseball Tournament, Cary, NC
Sat, Mar 3 at Niagara USA Baseball Tournament, Cary, NC
Sun, Mar 4 at Boston College USA Baseball Tournament, Cary, NC
Fri, Mar 9 at Rutgers Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Mar 10 at Rutgers Fort Myers, FL
Sun, Mar 11 at Rutgers Fort Myers, FL
Tue, Mar 13 at Stetson
Wed, Mar 14 at Stetson
Thu, Mar 15 at Rhode Island DeLand, FL
Fri, Mar 16 at South Florida
Sat, Mar 17 at South Florida
Sun, Mar 18 at South Florida
Sat, Mar 24 at Bucknell
Sat, Mar 24 at Bucknell
Sun, Mar 25 at Navy
Sun, Mar 25 at Navy
Wed, Mar 28 vs Siena
Sat, Mar 31 vs Bucknell
Sat, Mar 31 vs Bucknell
Sun, Apr 1 vs Bucknell
Tue, Apr 3 vs Manhattan
Sat, Apr 7 at Lehigh
Sat, Apr 7 at Lehigh
Sun, Apr 8 at Lehigh
Tue, Apr 10 vs Manhattan
Sat, Apr 14 at Lafayette
Sat, Apr 14 at Lafayette
Sun, Apr 15 at Lafayette
Tue, Apr 17 at Albany
Wed, Apr 18 at Holy Cross
Fri, Apr 20 vs Navy
Sat, Apr 21 vs Navy
Sat, Apr 21 vs Navy
Tue, Apr 24 vs Columbia
Wed, Apr 25 at Marist Hudson Valley Baseball Classic, Fishkill, NY
Sat, Apr 28 vs Holy Cross
Sat, Apr 28 vs Holy Cross
Sun, Apr 29 vs Holy Cross
Sun, Apr 29 vs Holy Cross
Tue, May 1 vs Sacred Heart
Wed, May 2 at Villanova
Sat, May 5 vs Lehigh
Sat, May 5 vs Lehigh
Sun, May 6 vs Lafayette
Sun, May 6 vs Lafayette
Tue, May 8 at Albany
Tue, May 15 vs Iona

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.