Today's Scores
FINAL
NEB 1
8 ORST 10
FINAL
KSU 6
4 SC 5
FINAL
MCNS 3
15 ARIZ 10
FINAL
CP 2
20 STAN 5
Florida State

Florida State

2-2 (0-0 ACC)

RPI-
SOS-
T253

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs VCU 3 - 0
Sat, Feb 18 vs VCU 12 - 3
Sun, Feb 19 vs VCU 11 - 3 1,900th career win for FSU's Mike Martin
Tue, Feb 21 vs South Florida 4 - 2
Fri, Feb 24 vs Samford
Sat, Feb 25 vs Samford
Sun, Feb 26 vs Samford
Tue, Feb 28 at Jacksonville
Fri, Mar 3 vs Oakland
Sat, Mar 4 vs Oakland
Sun, Mar 5 vs Oakland
Tue, Mar 7 at UCF
Wed, Mar 8 at UCF
Fri, Mar 10 vs Boston College
Sat, Mar 11 vs Boston College
Sun, Mar 12 vs Boston College
Tue, Mar 14 at Florida
Wed, Mar 15 at Florida Gulf Coast
Fri, Mar 17 at Virginia Tech
Sat, Mar 18 at Virginia Tech
Sun, Mar 19 at Virginia Tech
Tue, Mar 21 vs Jacksonville
Fri, Mar 24 at Notre Dame
Sat, Mar 25 at Notre Dame
Sun, Mar 26 at Notre Dame
Tue, Mar 28 vs Florida Jacksonville, FL
Fri, Mar 31 vs North Carolina
Sat, Apr 1 vs North Carolina
Sun, Apr 2 vs North Carolina
Tue, Apr 4 vs Florida Gulf Coast
Wed, Apr 5 vs Florida Gulf Coast
Fri, Apr 7 at NC State
Sat, Apr 8 at NC State
Sun, Apr 9 at NC State
Tue, Apr 11 vs Florida
Sat, Apr 15 vs Clemson
Sun, Apr 16 vs Clemson
Mon, Apr 17 vs Clemson
Tue, Apr 18 vs Stetson
Wed, Apr 19 vs Stetson
Fri, Apr 21 at Miami
Sat, Apr 22 at Miami
Sun, Apr 23 at Miami
Tue, Apr 25 at Stetson
Fri, Apr 28 vs Virginia
Sat, Apr 29 vs Virginia
Sun, Apr 30 vs Virginia
Fri, May 5 vs Pacific
Sat, May 6 vs Pacific
Sun, May 7 vs Pacific
Tue, May 9 vs Jacksonville
Wed, May 10 vs Mercer
Fri, May 12 vs Wake Forest
Sat, May 13 vs Wake Forest
Sun, May 14 vs Wake Forest
Thu, May 18 at Louisville
Fri, May 19 at Louisville
Sat, May 20 at Louisville