Houston

Houston

(American Athletic)

RPI
SOS
T2524

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Holy Cross
Sat, Feb 17 vs Holy Cross
Sun, Feb 18 vs Holy Cross
Tue, Feb 20 at Sam Houston State
Fri, Feb 23 at Cal State Fullerton
Sat, Feb 24 at Cal State Fullerton
Sun, Feb 25 at Cal State Fullerton
Tue, Feb 27 vs Texas Southern
Fri, Mar 2 at Kentucky Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Fri, Mar 2 at TBA Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 3 at TBA Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 3 at Mississippi State Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 4 at TBA Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 4 at Vanderbilt Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Tue, Mar 6 vs Houston Baptist
Wed, Mar 7 vs McNeese
Fri, Mar 9 vs San Diego
Sat, Mar 10 vs San Diego
Sun, Mar 11 vs San Diego
Tue, Mar 13 at McNeese
Fri, Mar 16 vs New Mexico Houston Tournament, Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 17 vs Columbia Houston Tournament, Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 18 vs Columbia Houston Tournament, Houston, TX
Tue, Mar 20 vs Lamar
Wed, Mar 21 vs Prairie View
Fri, Mar 23 vs Memphis
Sat, Mar 24 vs Memphis
Sun, Mar 25 vs Memphis
Tue, Mar 27 at Rice
Thu, Mar 29 at Cincinnati
Fri, Mar 30 at Cincinnati
Sat, Mar 31 at Cincinnati
Tue, Apr 3 at Texas A&M
Fri, Apr 6 vs South Florida
Sat, Apr 7 vs South Florida
Sun, Apr 8 vs South Florida
Tue, Apr 10 vs Rice
Fri, Apr 13 at Tulane
Sat, Apr 14 at Tulane
Sun, Apr 15 at Tulane
Tue, Apr 17 vs Sam Houston State
Fri, Apr 20 vs Wichita State
Sat, Apr 21 vs Wichita State
Sun, Apr 22 vs Wichita State
Tue, Apr 24 at Texas
Fri, Apr 27 at East Carolina
Sat, Apr 28 at East Carolina
Sun, Apr 29 at East Carolina
Tue, May 1 at Sam Houston State Sugar Land, TX (Constellation Field)
Fri, May 4 vs UCF
Sat, May 5 vs UCF
Sun, May 6 vs UCF
Tue, May 8 vs Stephen F. Austin
Fri, May 11 at Connecticut
Sat, May 12 at Connecticut
Sun, May 13 at Connecticut
Tue, May 15 at Rice Sugar Land, TX (Constellation Field)
Thu, May 17 at Southeastern Louisiana
Fri, May 18 at Southeastern Louisiana

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.