Illinois State

(Missouri Valley Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Arkansas  
Sat, Feb 19 at Arkansas  
Sun, Feb 20 at Arkansas  
Fri, Feb 25 at Western Carolina  
Sat, Feb 26 at Western Carolina  
Sun, Feb 27 at Western Carolina  
Fri, Mar 4 at Arkansas State  
Sat, Mar 5 at Arkansas State  
Sun, Mar 6 at Arkansas State  
Tue, Mar 8 at Tennessee-Martin  
Fri, Mar 11 at Murray State  
Sat, Mar 12 at Murray State  
Sun, Mar 13 at Murray State  
Thu, Mar 17 vs Purdue  
Fri, Mar 18 vs Purdue  
Sat, Mar 19 at Purdue  
Sun, Mar 20 at Purdue  
Wed, Mar 23 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Fri, Mar 25 vs Saint Louis  
Sat, Mar 26 vs Saint Louis  
Sun, Mar 27 vs Saint Louis  
Tue, Mar 29 at Iowa  
Wed, Mar 30 at Eastern Illinois  
Fri, Apr 1 at Indiana State  
Sat, Apr 2 at Indiana State  
Sun, Apr 3 at Indiana State  
Tue, Apr 5 vs Illinois  
Wed, Apr 6 at Western Illinois  
Fri, Apr 8 at Kansas  
Sat, Apr 9 at Kansas  
Sun, Apr 10 at Kansas  
Tue, Apr 12 at Illinois  
Fri, Apr 15 vs Valparaiso  
Sat, Apr 16 vs Valparaiso  
Sun, Apr 17 vs Valparaiso  
Tue, Apr 19 at Milwaukee  
Fri, Apr 22 vs Bradley  
Sat, Apr 23 vs Bradley  
Sun, Apr 24 vs Bradley  
Tue, Apr 26 at SIU Edwardsville  
Wed, Apr 27 vs Indiana  
Fri, Apr 29 vs Dallas Baptist  
Sat, Apr 30 vs Dallas Baptist  
Sun, May 1 vs Dallas Baptist  
Tue, May 3 at Iowa  
Fri, May 6 at Evansville  
Sat, May 7 at Evansville  
Sun, May 8 at Evansville  
Tue, May 10 vs St. Thomas  
Fri, May 13 at Missouri State  
Sat, May 14 at Missouri State  
Sun, May 15 at Missouri State  
Tue, May 17 at Indiana  
Thu, May 19 vs Southern Illinois  
Fri, May 20 vs Southern Illinois  
Sat, May 21 vs Southern Illinois  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News