Illinois State

20-31 ( 7-14 Missouri Valley Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Arkansas 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 19 at Arkansas 5 - 1
Sun, Feb 20 at Arkansas 4 - 2
Fri, Feb 25 at Western Carolina 5 - 2
Sat, Feb 26 at Western Carolina 14 - 8
Sun, Feb 27 at Western Carolina 9 - 5
Fri, Mar 4 at Arkansas State 8 - 6
Sat, Mar 5 at Arkansas State 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 5 at Arkansas State 7 - 1
Tue, Mar 8 at Tennessee-Martin 6 - 1
Thu, Mar 10 at Murray State 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 11 at Murray State 6 - 2
Sun, Mar 13 at Murray State   Canceled
Thu, Mar 17 vs Purdue 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 20 at Purdue 9 - 2
Sun, Mar 20 at Purdue 7 - 6
Wed, Mar 23 vs Illinois-Chicago 9 - 5
Fri, Mar 25 vs Saint Louis 15 - 7
Sat, Mar 26 vs Saint Louis   Canceled
Sun, Mar 27 vs Saint Louis 8 - 2
Tue, Mar 29 at Iowa   Canceled
Wed, Mar 30 at Eastern Illinois   Canceled
Fri, Apr 1 at Indiana State 4 - 2
Sat, Apr 2 at Indiana State 12 - 2
Sun, Apr 3 at Indiana State 5 - 2
Tue, Apr 5 vs Illinois 10 - 1
Wed, Apr 6 at Western Illinois 15 - 7
Fri, Apr 8 at Kansas 13 - 9
Sat, Apr 9 at Kansas 6 - 2
Sun, Apr 10 at Kansas 10 - 5
Tue, Apr 12 at Illinois 11 - 9
Fri, Apr 15 vs Valparaiso 7 - 0
Sat, Apr 16 vs Valparaiso 10 - 2
Sun, Apr 17 vs Valparaiso 2 - 1
Tue, Apr 19 at Milwaukee 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 22 vs Bradley 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 23 vs Bradley 9 - 3
Sun, Apr 24 vs Bradley 8 - 2
Tue, Apr 26 at SIU Edwardsville 14 - 7
Wed, Apr 27 vs Indiana 3 - 1
Fri, Apr 29 vs Dallas Baptist 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 30 vs Dallas Baptist 5 - 2
Sun, May 1 vs Dallas Baptist 14 - 5
Tue, May 3 at Iowa 3 - 2
Fri, May 6 at Evansville 5 - 4
Sat, May 7 at Evansville 5 - 3
Sun, May 8 at Evansville 4 - 3
Tue, May 10 vs St. Thomas   Canceled
Fri, May 13 at Missouri State 15 - 5
Sat, May 14 at Missouri State 3 - 1
Sun, May 15 at Missouri State 4 - 3
Tue, May 17 at Indiana 12 - 7
Thu, May 19 vs Southern Illinois 9 - 8
Fri, May 20 vs Southern Illinois 4 - 1
Fri, May 20 vs Southern Illinois 7 - 1
Wed, May 25 at Missouri State 9 - 4 Missouri Valley Tournament Game 1, Springfield, MO

By The Numbers

Record
Overall20-31
Home9-9
Away11-21
Neutral0-1
Conference7-14
Non-Conf13-17
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1880.4763
Non-Conf RPI124
SOS158
Non-Conf SOS153
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-2
26-502-1
51-1004-9
101-2006-12
201+7-7

Team News