Today's Scores
10:30 AM
UGA
19 MSST
1:30 PM
SC
8 UK
1:30 PM
OKST
3 TTU
1:30 PM
NW
16 MICH
3:00 PM
2 UNC
BC
5:00 PM
UTSA
11 USM
5:00 PM
PUR
21 NEB
5:00 PM
KU
6 TCU
5:30 PM
MIZ
7 LSU
7:00 PM
14 WAKE
GT
8:30 PM
AUB
4 FLA
8:30 PM
ILST
22 MOST
8:30 PM
TEX
23 OKLA
Illinois State

Illinois State

13-38 (2-18 Missouri Valley)

RPI278
SOS239
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Indiana State 17 - 7 Riverview Inn Governors Challenge, Clarksville, TN
Sat, Feb 18 at Austin Peay 9 - 4 Riverview Inn Governors Challenge, Clarksville, TN
Sun, Feb 19 at Youngstown State 13 - 7 Riverview Inn Governors Challenge, Clarksville, TN
Fri, Feb 24 at Memphis 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 25 at Memphis 12 - 11
Sun, Feb 26 at Memphis 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 4 at Miami (OH) 8 - 7
Sun, Mar 5 at Miami (OH) 8 - 6
Sun, Mar 5 at Miami (OH) 9 - 4 moved from 3/3, cold
Fri, Mar 10 at Western Kentucky 13 - 6
Sat, Mar 11 at Western Kentucky Postponed to 3/12, inclement weather
Sun, Mar 12 at Western Kentucky 12 - 4 makeup of 3/11 game
Sun, Mar 12 at Western Kentucky 4 - 3
Tue, Mar 14 at Tennessee Tech 4 - 3
Wed, Mar 15 at Tennessee Tech 9 - 2
Fri, Mar 17 at Lipscomb Postponed to 3/18, inclement weather
Sat, Mar 18 at Lipscomb 10 - 8
Sat, Mar 18 at Lipscomb 3 - 1 makeup of 3/17 game
Sun, Mar 19 at Lipscomb 8 - 3
Tue, Mar 21 at Illinois 7 - 1
Fri, Mar 24 at Xavier 9 - 8
Sat, Mar 25 at Xavier 7 - 5
Sat, Mar 25 at Xavier 3 - 2 moved from 3/26, impending weather
Tue, Mar 28 vs Saint Louis 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 31 at Dallas Baptist 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 31 at Dallas Baptist 11 - 4 moved from 4/2, impending weather
Sat, Apr 1 at Dallas Baptist 10 - 2
Tue, Apr 4 vs Valparaiso 4 - 3
Wed, Apr 5 at Northwestern Canceled, impending weather
Fri, Apr 7 vs Dayton 10 - 2
Sat, Apr 8 vs Dayton 4 - 2
Sun, Apr 9 vs Dayton 7 - 2
Tue, Apr 11 vs Illinois 6 - 5
Wed, Apr 12 vs Illinois Wesleyan 7 - 5
Fri, Apr 14 vs Evansville Postponed to 4/15, inclement weather
Sat, Apr 15 vs Evansville 12 - 9 makeup of 4/14 game
Sat, Apr 15 vs Evansville 8 - 1
Sun, Apr 16 vs Evansville 1 - 0
Wed, Apr 19 at Notre Dame 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 21 at Bradley 13 - 3
Sat, Apr 22 at Bradley 9 - 4
Sun, Apr 23 at Bradley 8 - 6
Tue, Apr 25 vs Western Illinois 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 28 at Wichita State 11 - 1
Fri, Apr 28 at Wichita State 10 - 5 moved from 4/30, impending weather
Sat, Apr 29 at Wichita State 12 - 7
Tue, May 2 vs Milwaukee 8 - 7
Fri, May 5 vs Indiana State 9 - 6
Sat, May 6 vs Indiana State 15 - 4
Sun, May 7 vs Indiana State 4 - 3
Fri, May 12 at Southern Illinois 3 - 2
Sat, May 13 at Southern Illinois 5 - 0
Sun, May 14 at Southern Illinois 10 - 9
Thu, May 18 vs Missouri State 8 - 5
Fri, May 19 vs Missouri State 8 - 4
Sat, May 20 vs Missouri State Canceled, inclement weather
Wed, May 24 at Missouri State MVC Tournament, Game 4, Springfield, MO

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 12-38
Home 5-11
Away 5-27
Neutral 2-0
Conference 2-18
Non-Conf 11-20
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 278 0.4155
Non-Conf RPI 268
SOS 239
Non-Conf SOS 263
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-1
26-50 0-0
51-100 1-5
101-200 4-19
201+ 6-13