Norfolk State

3-13 (0-0 Mid-Eastern Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Wagner 11 - 10
Sat, Feb 15 vs Wagner 5 - 3
Sun, Feb 16 vs Wagner 7 - 3
Tue, Feb 18 at VCU 10 - 1
Fri, Feb 21 vs Morehead State   PPD, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 22 vs Morehead State 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 22 vs Morehead State 9 - 6 makeup of 2/21 game
Sun, Feb 23 vs Morehead State 11 - 0
Wed, Feb 26 at VMI   PPD, impending weather
Sat, Feb 29 vs Albany 5 - 0
Sat, Feb 29 vs Albany 13 - 0
Sun, Mar 1 vs Albany 7 - 6
Tue, Mar 3 at Radford 14 - 8
Fri, Mar 6 at Eastern Kentucky 14 - 2
Sat, Mar 7 at Eastern Kentucky 6 - 0
Sat, Mar 7 at Kentucky 11 - 1
Sun, Mar 8 at Eastern Kentucky 13 - 7
Tue, Mar 10 at Old Dominion 8 - 4
Sat, Mar 14 vs Connecticut   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Princeton   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Princeton   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs Princeton   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 at James Madison   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at UMES   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at UMES   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at UMES   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 at Longwood   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Delaware State   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Delaware State   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Delaware State   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 at William & Mary   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Bethune-Cookman   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Bethune-Cookman   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Bethune-Cookman   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs Longwood   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Florida A&M   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Florida A&M   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Florida A&M   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs William & Mary   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs North Carolina A&T   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs North Carolina A&T   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs North Carolina A&T   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at Richmond   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at North Carolina Central   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at North Carolina Central   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at North Carolina Central   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs Coppin State   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Coppin State   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Coppin State   CCD
Tue, May 5 at Virginia Tech   CCD
Wed, May 6 at Virginia Tech   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News