Norfolk State

2-5 (0-0 Mid-Eastern Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 at Old Dominion   PPD to 2/24, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 20 at Old Dominion 7 - 1
Sun, Feb 21 at Old Dominion 12 - 0
Tue, Feb 23 at Old Dominion 12 - 5
Wed, Feb 24 at Old Dominion 19 - 2 makeup of 2/19 game
Sat, Feb 27 at North Carolina Central 8 - 5
Sat, Feb 27 at North Carolina Central 7 - 0
Sun, Feb 28 vs North Carolina Central 10 - 5
Sat, Mar 6 vs North Carolina Central  
Sat, Mar 6 vs North Carolina Central  
Sun, Mar 7 at North Carolina Central  
Tue, Mar 9 vs Longwood  
Fri, Mar 19 vs Morehead State  
Sat, Mar 20 vs Morehead State  
Sat, Mar 20 vs Morehead State  
Sun, Mar 21 vs Morehead State  
Tue, Mar 23 at William & Mary  
Fri, Mar 26 at Coppin State  
Sat, Mar 27 at Coppin State  
Sat, Mar 27 at Coppin State  
Sun, Mar 28 at Coppin State  
Tue, Mar 30 at Richmond  
Thu, Apr 1 vs Delaware State  
Fri, Apr 2 vs Delaware State  
Fri, Apr 2 vs Delaware State  
Sat, Apr 3 vs Delaware State  
Tue, Apr 6 at Longwood  
Fri, Apr 9 at Florida A&M  
Sat, Apr 10 at Florida A&M  
Sat, Apr 10 at Florida A&M  
Sun, Apr 11 at Florida A&M  
Tue, Apr 13 vs VCU  
Fri, Apr 16 vs Coppin State  
Sat, Apr 17 vs Coppin State  
Sat, Apr 17 vs Coppin State  
Sun, Apr 18 vs Coppin State  
Fri, Apr 23 at Delaware State  
Sat, Apr 24 at Delaware State  
Sat, Apr 24 at Delaware State  
Sun, Apr 25 at Delaware State  
Fri, Apr 30 vs Florida A&M  
Sat, May 1 vs Florida A&M  
Sat, May 1 vs Florida A&M  
Sun, May 2 vs Florida A&M  
Fri, May 7 at Coppin State  
Sat, May 8 at Coppin State  
Sat, May 8 at Coppin State  
Sun, May 9 at Coppin State  
Tue, May 11 at VMI  
Thu, May 13 vs Delaware State  
Fri, May 14 vs Delaware State  
Fri, May 14 vs Delaware State  
Sat, May 15 vs Delaware State  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News