Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Norfolk State

3-8 (0-0 Northeast)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Mount St. Mary’s 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Sat, Feb 17 vs Mount St. Mary’s 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Sun, Feb 18 vs Mount St. Mary’s 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Tue, Feb 20 vs VMI 11 - 9
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Sat, Feb 24 vs Manhattan 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Sat, Feb 24 vs Manhattan 14 - 1
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Sun, Feb 25 vs Manhattan 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Tue, Feb 27 at William & Mary 13 - 2
Win Prob.
Williamsburg, Va., Plumeri Park
Fri, Mar 1 vs Saint Peter’s 12 - 9
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs Saint Peter’s 16 - 14
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Sun, Mar 3 vs Saint Peter’s 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Fri, Mar 8 vs Central Connecticut   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Sat, Mar 9 vs Central Connecticut   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Sun, Mar 10 vs Central Connecticut   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Tue, Mar 12 at VMI   Lexington, Va., Gray-Minor Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 at UMES   Princess Anne, MD
Sat, Mar 16 at UMES   Princess Anne, MD
Sun, Mar 17 at UMES   Princess Anne, MD
Tue, Mar 19 vs Massachusetts   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Wed, Mar 20 vs William & Mary   Norfolk, Va. / Marty L. Miller Field
Fri, Mar 22 at Long Island   Brookville, N.Y., LIU Baseball Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 at Long Island   Brookville, N.Y., LIU Baseball Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 at Long Island   Brookville, N.Y., LIU Baseball Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 at Longwood   Farmville, Va., Buddy Bolding Stadium
Thu, Mar 28 vs Delaware State   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs Delaware State   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs Delaware State   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Tue, Apr 2 vs VMI   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Fri, Apr 5 at Wagner   Staten Island, NY
Sat, Apr 6 at Wagner   Staten Island, NY
Sun, Apr 7 at Wagner   Staten Island, NY
Tue, Apr 9 vs Longwood   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs Coppin State   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs Coppin State   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Sun, Apr 14 vs Coppin State   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Wed, Apr 17 vs Longwood   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Fri, Apr 19 vs Merrimack   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Sat, Apr 20 vs Merrimack   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Sun, Apr 21 vs Merrimack   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Tue, Apr 23 at Richmond   Richmond, Va. , Pitt Field
Fri, Apr 26 at Sacred Heart   Fairfield, Conn., Veterans Park
Sat, Apr 27 at Sacred Heart   Fairfield, Conn., Veterans Park
Sun, Apr 28 at Sacred Heart   Fairfield, Conn., Veterans Park
Fri, May 3 vs Fairleigh Dickinson   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Sat, May 4 vs Fairleigh Dickinson   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Sun, May 5 vs Fairleigh Dickinson   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Tue, May 7 at NC State   Raleigh, N.C., Doak Field at Dail Park
Fri, May 10 at Stonehill   North Easton, MA
Sat, May 11 at Stonehill   North Easton, MA
Sun, May 12 at Stonehill   North Easton, MA
Thu, May 16 vs Le Moyne   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Fri, May 17 vs Le Moyne   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field
Sat, May 18 vs Le Moyne   Norfolk, Va., Marty L. Miller Field

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News